Warrendale - Waterford - Waynesburg - Wellsboro - West Chester - West Greenville - Wilkes-Barre - Willardsburg - Williamstown
The Ledger - Voice - Warren Ledger
Allegheny Mail (general) (1848-1849)
State Library Database: 1848-1849 as Warren Allegheny Mail
Later Title: Warren Mail
Conewango Emigrant (general) (1824-1825)
State Library Database: 12/03/1824 as Warren Allegheny Mail (issue was misnamed 04/13/1836 in the database)
Later Title: Emigrant
Democratic Advocate (general) (1839-1847)
State Library Database: 1839-1847 as Warren Democratic Advocate
Emigrant (general) (1825)
State Library Database: 10/21/1825 as Warren Emigrant
Earlier Title: Conewango Emigrant
Evening Democrat (general) (1893-1900)
State Library Database: 1893-1900 as Warren Evening Democrat
Later Title: Warren Evening Press
Evening News (general) (1895-1896)
State Library Database: 1895-1896 as Warren Evening News
Later Title: News
Hickory Club (general) (1844)
State Library Database: 07/27/1844 as Warren Hickory Club (issue was misnamed 07/27/1838 in the database)
State Library Database: 10/05/1844 as Warren Hickory Club
People's Monitor, and Workingmen's Advocate (general) (1844; 1846; 1847)
State Library Database: 07/16/1846 as Warren Peoples Monitor
State Library Database: 02/03/1847 as Warren Peoples Monitor (issue was misnamed 02/04/1847 in the database)
Earlier Title: People's Monitor, and Warren Democrat
The Ledger (general) (1888-1890)
State Library Database: 1888-1890 as Warren Ledger
Earlier Title: Warren Ledger
Later Title: Warren Ledger
The Peoples' Monitor, and Warren Democrat (general) (1839-1842)
State Library Database: 1839-1842 as Warren People's Monitor
The Warren County Observer (general) (1960-1966)
State Library Database: 05/27/1963 and 04/27/1964 as Warren County Observer
Earlier Title: Warren Observer
Later Title: Warren Times-Mirror
The Warren Daily Mirror (general) (1886-1887)
State Library Database: 1886-1887 as Warren Daily Mirror
Later Title: Warren Mirror
The Warren Observer (general) (1953-1960)
State Library Database: 1954-1960 as Warren Observer
Later Title: Warren County Observer
The Warren Evening Times (general) (1901-1928)
State Library Database: 1912, 1915-1919 as Warren Evening Mirror
State Library Database: 1915-1919 as Warren Evening Times
Later Title: Warren Morning Mirror
The Warren Mail (general) (1849-1919)
State Library Database: 1849-1919 as Warren Mail
State Library Database: 1849-1851 as Warren Allegheny Mail
Earlier Title: Allegheny Mail
Twice-A-Week Ledger (general) (1895-1897)
Earlier Title: Warren Semi-Weekly Ledger
Voice of the People (general) (1829-1835)
State Library Database: 1829-1836 as Warren Voice of the People
Warren Bulletin (general) (1836-1838)
State Library Database: 1836-1838
Warren County Democrat (general) (1836)
State Library Database: 1836
Warren County Standard (general) (1847-1849)
State Library Database: 1847-1849
Warren Evening Mirror (general) (1889-1921)
State Library Database: 1908-1911, 12/22/1919 as Warren Evening Mirror
Earlier Title: Warren Mirror
Later Title: Warren Morning Mirror
Warren Evening Press (general) (1900-1901)
State Library Database: 12/10/1900 as Warren Evening Democrat
State Library Database: 12/11/1900 - 12/31/1900 as Warren Evening Press
Earlier Title: Evening Democrat
Warren Gazette (general) (1826-1827)
State Library Database: 1826
Later Title: Warren Gazette, and Farmer's and Mechanic's Herald
Warren Gazette (general) (1829)
State Library Database: 1829
Earlier Title: Warren Gazette, and Farmer's and Mechanic's Herald
Warren Gazette, and Farmer's and Mechanic's Herald (general) (1828)
State Library Database: 1828 as Warren Gazette
Earlier Title: Warren Gazette
Warren Ledger (general) (1890-1895)
State Library Database: 1869-1895
Later Title: Warren Semi-Weekly Ledger
Warren Ledger (general) (1849-1857; 1860-1864; 1869; 1872-1888)
State Library Database: 1874-1888
Later Title: Ledger
Warren Mirror (general) (1887-1889)
State Library Database: 1887-1889
Earlier Title: Warren Daily Mirror
Later Title: Warren Evening Mirror
Warren Morning Chronicle (general) (1917-1919)
State Library Database: 1917-1919
Warren Morning Mirror (general) (1921-1928)
State Library Database: 1922-1928
Earlier Title: Warren Evening Mirror
Later Title Warren Evening Times
Warren News (general) (1952-1953)
State Library Database: 1952-1953
Earlier Title: Warren Newsletter
Later Title: Warren Observer
Warren Semi-Weekly Ledger (general) (1895)
State Library Database: 1895 as Warren Ledger
Earlier Title: Warren Ledger
Later Title: Twice-A-Week-Ledger
Warren Semi-Weekly Mirror (general) (1901-1913)
Earlier Title: Warren Weekly Mirror
Warren Sunday Mirror (general) (1884-1886)
State Library Database: 1884-1886
Later Title: Warren Mirror (weekly)
Warren Times-Mirror (general) (1928-1966)
State Library Database: 1929-1964 as Warren Times Mirror
Earlier Title: Warren Evening Times
Later Title: Warren County Observer
Warren Times-Mirror and Observer (general) (1966-1973)
State Library Database: 1967-1968 as Warren Times Mirror
State Library Database: 1967-1973 as Warren Times Mirror and Observer
Earlier Title: Warren Times-Mirror
Later Title: Warren Times Observer
Warren Times Observer (general) (1973-2020)
State Library Database: 1973-1977 as Warren Times Observer
State Library Database: 1974 as Warren Times Mirror and Observer
Earlier Title: Warren Times-Mirror and Observer
Warren Tribune (general) (1923-1928)
State Library Database: 1927-1928
Warren Weekly Mirror (general) (1897-1901)
Later Title: Warren Semi-Weekly Mirror
McKnight Journal (general) (2007-2008)
North Journal (general) (2007-2008)
Democratic Eagle (general) (1828-1829)
Herald of Liberty (general)
State Library Database: 1798-1802
Observer-Reporter (general) (1967-current)
Online Access: 1967-1999
State Library Database: 1967-current
Earlier Title: The Democrat-Messenger; Washington Observer; Washington Reporter
Observer-Reporter (general) (1986-1999)
Earlier Title: Observer-Reporter
Our Country (general) (1835-1839)
Saturday Supper Table (general) (1897-1900)
Earlier Title: The Saturday Evening Supper Table
The Advance (general) (1871)
Later Title: The Weekly Advance
The Daily Evening Reporter (general) (1876-1881; 1883)
Online Access: 1876-1881; 1883
Later Title: The Washington Daily Reporter
The Herald of Liberty (general) (1798-1802)
The Petroleum Exchange (general) (1890)
Later Title: Washington Observer
The Reporter (general) (1808-1825)
Online Access: 1808-1825
Later Title: The Washington Reporter
The Reporter and Tribune (general) (1863-1866)
Earlier Title: The Washington Reporter; The Washington Weekly Tribune
Later Title: The Washington Reporter
The Review and Examiner (general) (1890-1892)
Earlier Title: The Washington Review and Examiner
The Saturday Evening Supper Table (general) (1889-1896; 1898-1899)
Later Title: Saturday Supper Table
The Washington Daily News (general) (1914-1919)
Online Access: 1918-1919
The Washington Daily Reporter (general) (1883-1897)
Online Access: 1884-1886; 1887-1896
Earlier Title: The Daily Evening Reporter
Later Title: Washington Reporter
The Washington Democrat (general) (1889-1905)
The Washington Observer (general) (1874-1902)
Online Access: 1878-1902
Earlier Title: The Weekly Advance
The Washington Record (general) (1905-1913)
The Washington Reporter (general) (11/21/1840; 1846-1853)
Online Access: 1845-1854
Earlier Title: The Reporter
Later Title: The Washington Weekly Reporter
The Washington Reporter (general) (1866-1897)
Online Access: 1866-1908
Earlier Title: The Reporter and Tribune
Later Title: The Daily Evening Reporter; The Washington Daily Reporter
The Washington Reporter (general) (1858-1860)
Online Access: 1858-1860
Earlier Title: The Washington Weekly Report
Later Title: The Report and Tribune; The Washington Weekly Reporter
The Washington Weekly Reporter (general) (1854-1858)
Online Access: 1854-1858
Earlier Title: The Washington Reporter
Later Title: The Washington Reporter
The Washington Weekly Reporter (general) (1866-1897)
Online Access: 1883-1884
Earlier Title: The Report and Tribune
The Weekly Advance (general) (1872-1874)
Earlier Title: The Advance
Later Title: The Washington Observer
The Western Telegraphe (general) (03/22/1810; 08/22/1811)
Earlier Title: The Western Telegraphe, and Washington Advertiser
Washington Observer (general) (1890-1967)
Online Access: 1890-1967
Earlier Title: The Petroleum Exchange
Later Title: Observer-Reporter; Washington Reporter
Washington Reporter (general) (1897-1967)
Earlier Title: The Washington Daily Reporter
Later Title: Observer-Reporter; Washington Observer
The Waterford Enquirer (general) (1858-1859)
The Waterford Enterprise (general) (1874-1875)
The Waterford Leader (general) (1879-1949; 1951-1969)
Later Title: The Times-Leader; The Union City Times
Waterford Astonisher (general) (1879)
Later Title: Waterford Leader
The Record and Star (general) (1884-1926)
Earlier Title: The Watsontown Record; West Branch Star
The Watsontown Record (general) (1870-1884)
Later Title: The Record and Star; West Branch Star
The Suburban and Wayne Times (general) (1948-1980)
Online Access: 1906-1919
Earlier Title: Suburban-Wayne Times
Later Title: Suburban
Blue Ridge Zephyr (general) (1894-1908)
Online Access: 10/03/1904
Later Title: The Daily Record and Blue Ridge Zephyr
The Daily Record and Blue Ridge Zephyr (general) (1909-1918)
Earlier Title: Blue Ridge Zephyr
Later Title: The Evening Herald; The Record-Herald and Blue Ridge Zephyr
The Evening Herald (general) (1908-1914)
Earlier Title: The Herald
Later Title: The Daily Record and Blue Ridge Zephyr; The Record-Herald and Blue Ridge Zephyr
The Herald (daily) (general) (1901-1908)
Later Title: The Evening Herald
The Herald (weekly) (general) (1901-1904; 1906-1908)
Later Title: The Weekly Herald
The Keystone Gazette (general) (1882-1893)
Online Access: 1882-1893
Later Title: Waynesboro Record; The Waynesboro' Village Record
The Record Herald (general) (08/15/1945; 1955-2020)
Online Access: 1918-2009
State Library Database: 1918-1977 as Waynesboro Record Herald
Earlier Title: The Record-Herald and Blue Ridge Zephyr
The Waynesboro Press (general) (1919-1923)
The Waynesboro' Village Record (general) (1871-1891; 1896-1900)
Online Access: 1871-1874
Online Access: 1871-1900
State Library Database: 1871-1874 as Waynesboro Village Record
Earlier Title: Village Record
Later Title: The Keystone Gazette; Waynesboro Record
The Weekly Herald (general) (1908-1914)
Earlier Title: The Herald
Later Title: Waynesboro Record
Village Record (general) (1851-1852)
Online Access: 1851-1852
Later Title: Waynesboro' Village Record
Village Record (general) (1863-1871)
Online Access: 1863-1871
Online Access: 1863-1871
State Library Database: 1863-1871 as Waynesboro Village Record
Earlier Title: Waynesboro' Village Record
Later Title: The Waynesboro' Village Record
Waynesboro Record (general) (1900-1921)
Online Access: 1901-1921
Earlier Title: The Keystone Gazette; The Waynesboro' Village Record; The Weekly Herald
Waynesboro' Village Record (general) (1852-1863)
Online Access: 1852-1863
Online Access: 1862-1863
State Library Database: 1862-1863 as Waynesboro Village Record
Earlier Title: Village Record
Later Title: Village Record
Greene County Democrat (general) (1882-1913)
Later Title: The Democrat-Messenger; The Waynesburg Semi-Weekly Messenger
Greene County Messenger (general) (1993-2020)
The Democrat-Messenger (general) (1914-1986)
Earlier Title: Greene County Democrat; The Waynesburg Semi-Weekly Messenger
Later Title: Observer-Reporter
The Greene County Republican (general) (1863-1867)
Online Access: 1863-1867
State Library Database: 1863-1867 as Waynesburg Greene County Republican
Later Title: The Republican
The Independent (general) (1904-1910)
Earlier Title: The Waynesburg Independent
Later Title: The Waynesburg Independent
The Messenger (general) (1845-1849)
Earlier Title: The Waynesburgh Messenger
Later Title: The Waynesburg Messenger
The Waynesburg Independent (general) (1914-1917)
Earlier Title: The Independent
The Waynesburg Independent (general) (1903-1904)
Later Title: The Independent
The Waynesburg Messenger (general) (1850-1853; 1856-1867; 1869-1870; 1873; 1876-1877; 1879-1881; 1883-1889; 1892; 1895; 1896)
Online Access: 1861-1865
State Library Database: 1861-1865 as Waynesburg Messenger
Earlier Title: The Messenger
Later Title: The Waynesburg Semi-Weekly Messenger
The Waynesburg Repository (general) (06/1870)
Earlier Title: The Waynesburg Republican
Later Title: The Waynesburg Republican
The Waynesburg Republican (general) (1867-1869)
Online Access: 1867-1869
State Library Database: 1867-1869 as Waynesburg Republican
Earlier Title: The Republican
Later Title: The Waynesburg Repository
The Waynesburg Republican (general) (1870-1992)
Earlier Title: The Waynesburg Repository
Later Title: The Daily Evening Republican
The Waynesburg Semi-Weekly Messenger (general) (1901; 1911-1912)
Earlier Title: The Waynesburg Messenger
Later Title: The Democrat-Messenger; Greene County Democrat
The Waynesburgh Messenger (general) (04/12/1817; 1822; 1823; 1825-1828; 04/29/1830; 1834; 1837; 1841; 1844)
Later Title: The Messenger
True Blue (general) (1886-1887)
The Weatherly Herald (general) (1888-1894)
Earlier Title: The Carbon Herald
Later Title: The Journal; The Journal-Herald
Republican Advocate (general) (1906-1912)
The Agitator (general) (1854-1865)
Online Access: 1854-1865
State Library Database: 1854-1865 listed as Wellsboro Agitator
Earlier Title: The Wellsborough Advertiser
Later Title: The Tioga County Agitator
The Tioga County Agitator (general) (1865-1871)
Online Access: 1865-1871
State Library Database: 1865-1871 listed as Wellsboro Tioga County Agitator
State Library Database: 1866-1871 listed as Wellsboro Agitator
Earlier Title: The Agitator
Later Title: Wellsboro Agitator
The Wellsboro Advertiser (general) (1850-1851)
Online Access: 1850-1851
Later Title: The Agitator
The Wellsboro Democrat (general) (10/21/1868)
Later Title: The Democrat
The Wellsboro Gazette (general) (1964-1973)
State Library Database: 1964-1973
Earlier Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With the Wellsboro Agitator
Later Title: Mansfield Advertiser; The Wellsboro Gazette Combined with Mansfield Advertiser
The Wellsboro Gazette (general) (1984-2020)
State Library Database: 1974-1977; 2015
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser
The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser (general) (1974-1975)
Earlier Title: Mansfield Advertiser; The Wellsboro Gazette
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser
The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser (general) (1975-1983)
Earlier Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette
The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With the Wellsboro Agitator (general) (1962-1963)
State Library Database: 1962-1963 listed as Wellsboro Agitator
Earlier Title: Wellsboro Agitator; Wellsboro Gazette
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette
Tioga Eagle (general) (1838-1856)
State Library Database: 1838-1858
Later Title: Wellsboro Weekly Democrat
Wellsboro Agitator (general) (1872-1912; 1916-1950; 1954)
Online Access: 1872-1873
State Library Database: 1872-1962 listed as Wellsboro Agitator
State Library Database: 1872-1873 listed as Wellsboro Tioga County Agitator
State Library Database: 1918-1919 listed as Tioga Eagle
Earlier Title: The Tioga County Agitator
Later Title: Wellsboro Gazette; The Wellsboro Gazette Combined with the Wellsboro Agitator
Wellsboro Gazette (general) (1889-1916; 1919-1954; 08/30/1962)
State Library Database: 1889-1962
Earlier Title: Wellsboro Agitator
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined with the Wellsboro Agitator
American Star (general) (12/15/1840)
Later Title: The Independent Journal and Working Man's Advocate
Chester County Democrat (general) (1889-1898)
Chester County Village Record (Tuesday ed.) (general) (1867-1891)
Earlier Title: The Village Record
Later Title: Chester County Village Record
Chester County Weekly Record (general) (1891-1894)
Earlier Title: Chester County Village Record
Later Title: The Village Record
Chester Federalist (general) (06/12/1816)
Earlier Title: The Chester & Delaware Federalist
Later Title: West-Chester Federalist
Daily Local News (general) (1872-2019)
State Library Database: 2007-current
Daily Village Record (general) (1878-1894)
Register & Examiner (general) (1854-1855)
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic Register, and Chester County Examiner
Later Title: Village Record; Village Record and Register & Examiner
Sunday Local News (general) (1986-1992)
The American Republican (general) (1858-1876; 05/09/1879)
Earlier Title: American Republican and Chester County Democrat; The Chester County Semi-Weekly Times
The Chester & Delaware Federalist (general) (1809-1816)
Later Title: Chester Federalist
The Chester and Delaware Federalist (general) (1817)
Earlier Title: West-Chester Federalist
Later Title: Village Record, or, Chester and Delaware Federalist
The Record (general) (1915-1916)
Earlier Title: The Village Record
The Register & Examiner. And Village Record for Saturday (general) (1855)
Earlier Title: Village Record and Register & Examiner
Later Title: Village Record
The Village Record (general) (1894-1915)
Later Title: The Record
The Village Record (general) (1862)
Earlier Title: The Village Record Semi-Weekly
Later Title: Chester County Village Record; The Village Record
The Village Record (Saturday ed.) (general) (1862-1867)
Earlier Title: Chester County Village Record
Later Title: The Village Record
The Village Record (Tuesday ed.) (general) (1862-1867)
Later Title: Chester County Village Record
The Village Record, and General Advertiser (general) (1830-1838)
Earlier Title: The Village Record, or, Chester, Delaware and Montgomery Advertiser
Later Title: Village Record
The Village Record, or Chester, Delaware and Montgomery Advertiser (general) (1829-1830)
Earlier Title: Village Record, or, Chester and Delaware Federalist
Later Title: The Village Record, and General Advertiser
The Village Record Semi-Weekly (general) (1861)
Later Title: The Village Record
Village Record (general) (1838-1855)
Earlier Title: The Village Record, and General Advertiser
Later Title: Register & Examiner; Village Record and Register & Examiner
Village Record and Register & Examiner (general) (1855-1861)
Earlier Title: Register & Examiner; Village Record
Village Record, or Chester and Delaware Federalist (general) (1818-1828)
Online Access: 1819
State Library Database: 1818-1820 as Village Record
Earlier Title: The Chester and Delaware Federalist
Later Title: The Village Record, or, Chester, Delaware and Montgomery Advertiser
West-Chester Federalist (general) (1816)
Earlier Title: Chester Federalist
Later Title: The Chester and Delaware Federalist
Shenango Valley Times (general) (01/05/1859)
Earlier Title: Times
Later Title: Rural Argus
West Milton Guide (general) (11/22/1894)
West Newton Times-Sun (general) (08/02/1940)
Later Title: Times-Sun
The Allegheny Journal (general) (08/16/1945)
Free Press (general) (1878-1893; 1895-1896; 1898-1899)
Later Title: Westfield Free Press
Free Press-Courier Continuing the Westfield Free Press and Knoxville Courier (general) (1941-1949)
Earlier Title: Knoxville Courier; Westfield Free Press
Later Title: The Free Press-Courier
The Free Press-Courier (weekly; Mountain ed.) (general) (1961-1980)
Earlier Title: The Free Press-Courier
The Free Press-Courier (weekly; Westfield ed.) (general) 1961-1980)
Earlier Title: The Free Press-Courier
The Free Press-Courier (general) (1949-1961)
Earlier Title: Free Press-Courier Continuing the Westfield Free Press and Knoxville Courier
Later Title: The Free Press-Courier
Westfield Free Press (general) (1899-1941)
Earlier Title: Free Press
Later Title: Free Press-Courier Continuing the Westfield Free Press and Knoxville Courier; Knoxville Courier
The Journal-Herald (general) (06/13/1985)
Earlier Title: The Journal; The Weatherly Herald
White Haven Record (general) (07/29/1949)
Earlier Title: Record
Advertiser (general) (1813-1815)
Advocate (general) (1837-1840)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Anti-Masonic Advocate, and Luzerne, Wayne and Susquehanna Journal
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Advocate
Anti-Masonic Advocate, and Luzerne and Susquehanna Journal (general) (1832)
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Advocate and Luzerne and Susquehanna Anti-Masonic Journal
Bratstvo (Slovak) (1917-1942)
Later Title: Pennsylvánska Slovenská Jednota
Citizens' Voice (general) (1979-current)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Citizens' Voice
Daily News-Dealer (general) (1898)
Earlier Title: News Dealer
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Daily News Dealer
Daily News-Dealer (general) (1889-1894)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre News-Dealer
Daily News-Dealer (general) (1884-1885)
Daily Record of the Times (general) (1873-1876)
Later Title: Record of the Times
Daily Times (general) (1892-1893)
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Times
Democratic Expositor (general) (1854)
Earlier Title: True Democrat
Later Title: Democratic Expositor and Luzerne Miners' and Farmers' Journal
Demokratischer Wächter, Luzerne und Columbia County Anzeiger (German) (1873)
Earlier Title: Demokratische Wächter, und Luzerne und Columbia County Anzeiger
Der Susquehanna Beobachter, und Luzerne und Columbia Caunty Advertiser (German) (1826)
Dollar Weekly News (general) (1899; 1902)
Earlier Title: Dollar Weekly News-Dealer
Dollar Weekly News-Dealer (general) (1884-1898)
Later Title: Dollar Weekly News
Evening Leader (general) (1884-1898)
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Leader
Evening News (general) (1909-1939)
Later Title: Carnegie Museum of Natural History. Wilkes-Barre Times Leader
Garsas (Lithuanian) (1917-1975)
Gleaner (general) (1812-1818)
State Library Database: 1812-1814
Earlier Title: Gleaner, and Luzerne Advertiser
Leader (general) (1877-1879)
Later Title: Luzerne Union
Luzerne Democrat (general) (1846-1852)
Earlier Title: Susquehanna Democrat
Later Title: Republican Farmer and Democratic Journal
Record of the Times (general) (1876-1881)
Earlier Title: Daily Record of the Times
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Record
Record of the Times (weekly) (general) (1866-1869; 1873-1879; 1885-1891)
Earlier Title: Record of the Times, and Wilkes-Barre Advocate
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Semi-Weekly Record
Record of the Times, and Wilkes-Barre Advocate (general) (1853-1865)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Advocate
Later Title: Record of the Times (weekly)
Republican Farmer, and Democratic Journal (general) (1831-1843; 1845)
Later Title: Luzerne Democrat
Sunday Leader (general) (1903-1904)
Earlier Title: Sunday Morning Leader
Sunday Morning Leader (general) (1895-1890; 1892-1903)
Later Title: Sunday Leader
Sunday News (general) (1899)
Earlier Title: Sunday News-Dealer
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre News
Sunday News-Dealer (general) (1884-1898)
Sunday Independent (general)
Online Access: 1915-1958
State Library Database: 1933-1958
Svit = Light (Ukrainian) (1917-1936)
The Daily Union-Leader (general) (1879-1884)
The Democratic Expositor and Luzerne Miners' and Farmers' Journal (general) (1854)
Earlier Title: Democratic Expositor
The Gleaner, and Luzerne Advertiser (general) (1811-1812)
State Library Database: 1811-1812 as Gleaner in America's Historical Newspapers database
Earlier Title: Luzerne Federalist
Later Title: Gleaner
The Luzerne County Federalist (general) (1801)
Earlier Title: Wilkesbarre Gazette, and Republican Centinel
Later Title: Luzerne Federalist: and Susquehannah Intelligencer
The Luzerne Federalist (general) (1809-1810)
Earlier Title: Luzerne Federalist: and Susquehannah Intelligencer
Later Title: Gleaner, and Luzerne Advertiser
The Luzerne Federalist: and Susquehannah Intelligencer (general) (1801-1810)
Earlier Title: Luzerne County Federalist
Later Title: Luzerne Federalist
The Luzerne Union (general) (1853-1869; 1878)
Later Title: Leader
The News Dealer (general) (1894-1898)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Daily News-Dealer
Later Title: Daily News-Dealer
The Sunday Morning Free Press and News-Dealer (general) (1882-1883)
Earlier Title: Sunday News Dealer
Later Title: Sunday News Dealer
The Susquehanna Democrat (general) (1810-1834)
Later Title: Luzerne Democrat
The Times Leader (general) (1982-current)
State Library Database: 2018-current
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Times Leader
The Weekender (general) (1991-2004)
The Wilkes-Barre Advocate (general) (1840-1853)
Earlier Title: Advocate
The Wilkesbarre Gazette, and Luzerne Advertiser (general) (1797-1800)
Later Title: Wilkesbarre Gazette, and Republican Centinel
The Wilkes-Barre Telephone (general) (1880-1884; 1886-1899)
Later Title: Luzerne County Democrat
Union Leader (general) (1879-1902; 1905-1907)
Earlier Title: Leader
Valley News (general) (1954)
Wilkes-Barre Advocate and Luzerne and Susquehanna Anti-Masonic Journal (general) (1834-1836)
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic Advocate, and Luzerne and Susquehanna Journal
Later Title: Wilkesbarre Anti-Masonic Advocate, and Luzerne, Wayne and Susquehanna
Wilkesbarre Anti-Masonic Advocate, and Luzerne, Wayne and Susquehanna Journal (1836-1837)
Wilkes-Barre Daily News (general) (1899-1904)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Daily News-Dealer
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre News
Wilkes-Barre Daily News-Dealer (general) (1898)
Earlier Title: Daily News-Dealer
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Daily News
Wilkes-Barre Daily News-Dealer (general) (1894)
Wilkes-Barre Daily News-Dealer (general) (1886-1887)
Online Access: 1886-1887
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre News-Dealer
Wilkes-Barre Daily (general) (1872-1873)
Wilkesbarre Gazette, and Republican Centinel (general) (1800-1801)
Earlier Title: Wilkesbarre Gazette, and Luzerne Advertiser
Later Title: Luzerne County Federalist
Wilkes-Barre Leader (general) (1898-1907)
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Times
Wilkes-Barre News-Dealer (general) (1887-1889)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Daily News-Dealer
Later Title: Daily News-Dealer
Wilkes-Barre Record (general) (1881-1972)
Earlier Title: Record of the Times
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Times-Leader, the Evening News
Wilkes-Barre Times Leader (general) (1907-1939)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Leader
Later Title: Evening News
Wilkes-Barre Times Leader (1978-1982)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Times Leader, the Evening News, Wilkes-Barre Record
Later Title: Times Leader
Wilkes-Barre Times Leader, the Evening News, Wilkes-Barre Record (general) (1972-1978)
Earlier Title: Wilkes-Barre Times Leader, the Evening News
Wilkes-Barre Times Leader, the Evening News (general) (1939-1972)
Earlier Title: Evening News
Wilkes-Barre Times (general) (1893-1907)
Earlier Title: Daily Times
Later Title: Wilkes-Barre Leader
Wyoming Herald (general) (1818-1834)
Later Title: Wyoming Republican
The Northern Banner (general) (08/14/1829)
Temperance Vindicator (general) (1868-1870)
Jackson - The Daily - The Williamsport
Daily Banner (general) (1879-1881)
Online Access: 1879-1881
Daily Gazette (general) (1869)
Daily Gazette and Bulletin (general) (1869-1909)
State Library Database: 1870-1909
Earlier Title: Lycoming Daily Gazette
Later Title: Gazette and Bulletin (daily)
Daily Morning Standard (general) (1872)
Online Access: 1872
Earlier Title: Williamsport Daily Standard
Later Title: Morning Standard
Daily Times (general) (1860)
Emporium (general) (1842)
Gazette and Bulletin (general) (1909-1955)
Online Access: 1901-1922
State Library Database: 1909-1939; 1943-1955
Earlier Title: Daily Gazette and Bulletin
Later Title: Williamsport Sun
Grit (National ed.) (general) (1930-1932; 1945-1994) as Williamsport Sunday Grit National Edition
State Library Database: 1945-1990 as Williamsport Sunday Grit National Edition
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Grit
Grit (Pennsylvania ed.) (general) (1922; 1945-1980)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Grit
Later Title: Grit (Williamsport ed.)
Grit (Regional ed.) (general) (1981-1982)
Earlier Title: Grit (Pennsylvania ed.)
Later Title: Sunday Grit
Grit (Williamsport ed.) (general) (1907-1980)
Online Access: 1907-1983
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Grit
Later Title: Grit (Pennsylvania ed.)
Grit Daily Sun and Banner (general) (1882-1884)
Online Access: 1882-1884
Later Title: Sunday Grit
Independent (general) (1878)
Independent Press (general) (1853; 1856; 1858)
Earlier Title: Lycoming Democrat
Later Title: Williamsport Press
Industrial Union (general) (1891)
Online Access: 1891
Jackson Democrat (general) (1846)
Lycoming Daily Gazette (general) (1868)
Online Access: 1868
State Library Database: 1868 as Williamsport Lycoming Daily Gazette
Earlier Title: Daily Gazette
Later Title: Daily Evening Bulletin
Lycoming Democrat (general) (1852)
Lycoming Gazette (general) (1839-1864)
State Library Database: 1837-1838; 1840-1843 as Lycoming Chronicle
State Library Database: 1852; 1858-1862 as Lycoming Chronicle
Earlier Title: Lycoming Gazette, and Chronicle
Later Title: Daily Gazette
Lycoming Recorder (general) (1887-1888)
Online Access: 1887-1888
Lycoming Standard (general) (1870; 1873)
Lycoming Standard, and Williamsport General Advertiser (general) (1868)
News-Mirror (general) (1933)
Online Access: 1933
Northern Pennsylvanian (general) (1843)
Pennsylvania Grit (general) (1887-1907)
Online Access: 1887-1907
Earlier Title: Sunday Grit
Reform Journal (general) (1872)
Star of Hope (general) (1879-1881)
Online Access: 1879-1882
Sunday Breakfast Table (general) (1888)
Earlier Title: Williamsport Sunday Breakfast Table
Later Title: Breakfast Table
Sunday Grit (general) (1884-1887)
Online Access: 1884-1990
Earlier Title: Grit Daily Sun and Banner
Later Title: Pennsylvania Grit
Sunday Grit (general) (1982-1990)
Earlier Title: Grit (Regional ed.)
The Daily Sun and Banner (general) (1881-1890)
Online Access: 1881-1890
Earlier Title: Williamsport Sun and Lycoming Democrat
Later Title: Williamsport Sun and Banner
The Daily Truth (general) (1898)
Online Access: 1898-1901
The Democratic Banner (general) (1874-1876)
Online Access: 1874-1876
Later Title: Weekly Democratic Banner
The Evening News (general) (1894-1905)
Online Access: 1894-1906
Earlier Title: Morning News
Later Title: Williamsport News
The Grip (general) (1889)
Online Access: 1889
The Item (general) (1888)
Online Access: 1888
Later Title: Williamsport Daily Republican
The Labor Record (labor movement) (1886)
Online Access: 1886
The Lycoming Chronicle (general) (1833-1837)
Online Access: 1833-1837
Earlier Title: Lycoming Chronicle and West Branch Courier
Later Title: Lycoming Gazette
The Lycoming Chronicle and West Branch Courier (general) (1829-1833)
Earlier Title: West Branch Courier
Later Title: Lycoming Chronicle
The Lycoming Gazette (general) (1807-1815; 1819-1823; 1825-1837)
Online Access: 1827-1837
State Library Database: 1807-1814; 1819-1836 as Williamsport Lycoming Gazette
Later Title: Lycoming Chronicle
The Lycoming Gazette, and Chronicle (general) (1837-1838)
Online Access: 1837-1838
Earlier Title: Lycoming Gazette
Later Title: Lycoming Gazette
The Lycoming Gazette, and Farmer's, Mechanic's and Laborer's Chronicle (general) (1838)
The Morning News (general) (1894)
Online Access: 1894
Later Title: Evening News
The Saw Mill (general) (1872)
The Times (general) (1894; 1897)
Online Access: 1894; 1897
The West Branch Bulletin (general) (1860-1868)
Online Access: 1863-1868
State Library Database: 1863-1864 as Lycoming Chronicle
State Library Database: 1864-1867 as Williamsport West Branch Bulletin
Later Title: Weekly Gazette and Bulletin
The Williamsport News (general) (1907-1912)
Earlier Title: Evening News
The Williamsport News (general) (1889)
Online Access: 1889
The Williamsport Sun and Banner (daily ed.) (general) (1890-1900)
Online Access: 1890-1900
Earlier Title: Daily Sun and Banner
Later Title: Williamsport Sun
The Williamsport Examiner (general) (1955)
Online Access: 1955-1956
The Williamsport Press (general) (1859-1861)
Earlier Title: Independent Press
The Williamsport Sun (general) (1900-1955)
Online Access: 1900-1922
Earlier Title: Williamsport Sun and Banner (Daily ed.)
Later Title: Gazette and Bulletin
The Williamsport Sun and Lycoming Democrat (general) (1870-1880)
Online Access: 1870-1880
The Williamsport Times (general) (1884)
Online Access: 1880; 1884; 1930; 1932
Earlier Title: Lycoming Chronicle
Weekly Democratic Banner (general) (1881)
Online Access: 1881
Weekly Sun and Banner (general) (1881-1884; 1886-1890)
Online Access: 1881-1886
Later Title: Williamsport Sun and Banner (weekly ed.)
West Branch Beobachter (German) (1873-1874; 1884-1885; 1887-1895)
West-Branch Democrat (general) (1860-1861; 1863-1865)
Online Access: 1864-1865
Williamsport Daily Standard (general) (1868-1869)
Online Access: 1868-1869
Earlier Title: Williamsport Morning Standard
Later Title: Daily Morning Standard
Williamsport Morning Standard (general) (1868)
Online Access: 1868
Later Title: Williamsport Daily Standard
Williamsport Republican (general) (1891)
Online Access: 1891; 1892
Earlier Title: Williamsport Daily Republican
Williamsport Sun and Banner (weekly ed.) (general) (1890-1916)
Later Title: Weekly Sun and Banner
Williamsport Sun-Gazette (general) (1955-current)
State Library Database: 1955-1973
Earlier Title: Gazette and Bulletin
Williamsport Times (Boys' ed.) (general) (1932)
Williamstown Times (general) (07/16/1920)
Later Title: Elizabethville Echo; Millersburg Sentinel; Upper Dauphin Sentinel
610 News (labor) (1942-1945)
The Westinghouse Valley News (general) (08/16/1945)
Earlier Title: The News-Tribune
The Womelsdorf News (general) (05/31/1884)
New-Standard (general) (1921)
Later Title: Woodlawn News
Rocket-Courier (general) (1978-1980)
Earlier Title: Wyalusing Rocket; Wyoming County Courier
Wyalusing Rocket (general) (1887-1895; 1898-1899; 1901-1906; 1908-1911; 1914-1923; 1925-1931; 1933-1934; 1936-1977)
Earlier Title: Bradford County Post
Later Title: Rocket-Courier; Wyoming County Courier
Wyoming County Courier (general) (1923-1967)
Earlier Title: Rocket-Courier; Wyalusing Rocket
The Wyoming Valley Observer (1972-1973)
Earlier Title: Wyoming Observer