Gettysburg - Girard - Greenville
The Leader-Dispatch (general) (1913; 1923-1958)
Earlier Title: Galeton Leader
Mainliner and Dispatch (general) (1971)
Later Title: Gallitzin Mainliner
Der Hoch-deutsch pensylvanische Geschicht-Schreiber, oder: Sammlung wichtiger Nachrichten, aus dem Natur- und Kirchen-Reich (German Language) (8/20/1739; 2/16/1742; 1743-1745)
Later Title: Hoch-Deutche Pensylvanische Berichte, oder Sammlung Wichtier Nachrichten aus dem Natur- und Kirchen-Reich
Germantown Courier (general) (1952-1995)
State Library Database: 2003-2009
Earlier Title: Germantown Telegraph
Germantown Telegraph (general) (1889-1912)
Earlier Title: Germantown Telegraph and Philadelphia and Montgomery Advertiser
Later Title: Germantown Courier
Hoch-deutsche pensylvanische Berichte oder: Sammlung wichtiger Nachrichten aus dem Natur- und Kirchen-Reich (German language) (1745-1746)
Earlier Title: Der Hoch-Deutch Pensylvanische Geshict-Schreiber, oder, Sammlung Wichtiger Nachrichten, aus dem Natur- und Kirchen-Reich
Later Title: Pensylvanische Berichte, oder, Sammlung Wihtiger Nachrichten aus dem Natur- und Kirchen-Reich
Pensylvanische Berichte, oder, Sammlung wichtiger Nachrichten aus dem Natur-und Kirchen-Reich (German Language) (1746-1762)
Earlier Title: Hoch-Deutche Pensylvanische Berichte, oder Sammlung Wichtier Nachrichten aus dem Natur- und Kirchen-Reich
Later Title: Die Germantowner Zeitung, oder, Sammlung Wahrscheinlicher Nachrichten aus dem Natur- und Kirchen-Reich; wie auh, auf das Gemeine Beste Angesehene Nützliche Unterrichte und Anmerkungen
The Advertiser (general) (1962; 1964-1974)
The Busy Bee (children's; Christian) (1879)
State Library Database: 1867-1869; 1876
The Germantown Guide (general) (1885-1894, 1898-1903; 1905-1915)
Later Title: The Independent Gazette; The Independent Gazette and Germantown Guide
The Germantown News (general) (4/6/1911)
The Germantown Review (general) (1919-1921)
Adams Centinel (general) (1813-1829)
Online Access: 1813-1826
State Library Database: 1814; 1817-1828 as Gettysburg Adams Centinel
Earlier Title: The Centinel
Later Title: The Adams Sentinel
Adams County News (general) (1908-1917)
Online Access: 1908-1917
State Library Database: 1908-1917
Anti-Masonic Star, and Republican Banner (1830-1831)
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic Star
Later Title: The Star
Anti-Masonic Star (general) (1830)
Later Title: Anti-Masonic Star, and Republican Banner
Die Christliche Zeitschrift (German Language, religious) (1838-1839)
Earlier Title: Die Christliche Zeitschrift der Hochdeutschen Reformirten Kirche
Later Title: Die Reformirte Kirchen-Zeitung
Die Christliche Zeitschrift der Hochdeutschen Reformirten Kirche (German Language, religious) (1837-1838)
Later Title: Die Christliche Zeitschrift
Farmers and Mechanics Journal (general) (1842)
Gettysburg Compiler (general) (1866-1924)
Online Access: 1866-1868; 1869-1953
State Library Database: 1866-1950
Earlier Title: The Compiler
Gettysburg Intelligencer (general) (12/17/1829)
Gettysburg Times (general) (1942-1946)
Gettysburg Times (general) (1909-2009)
Online Access: 1909-2009
State Library Database: 1909-2021
Gettysburg Truth (general) (1887-1890)
Our Little Kid (general) (5/19/1892)
Progress (general) (6/27/1904)
Republican Compiler (1854-1857)
Online Access: 1854-1857; 1818-1857
State Library Database: 1819-1857 as Gettysburg Republican Compiler
Later Title: The Compiler
Star and Banner (general) (1847-1857; 5/14/1858; 1860)
Online Access: 1847-1857
State Library Database: 1847-1857 as Gettysburg Star and Banner
Earlier Title: Star and Republican Banner
Later Title: Gettysburg Star
Star and Republican Banner (1832-1847)
Online Access: 1832-1847
State Library Database: 1831-1842; 1845-1847 as Gettysburg Star and Republican Banner
Earlier Title: The Star, and Adams County Republican Banner
Later Title: The Star and Banner
The Adams Centinel (general) (1800-1805)
Online Access: 1800-1805
State Library Database: 1800-1805 as Gettysburg Adams Centinel
Later Title: The Centinel
The Adams Sentinel (general) (1826-1867)
Online Accesss: 1826-1867
State Library Database: 1826-1867
Earlier Title: Adams Centinel
Later Title: Gettysburg Star
The Battlefield (general) (6/12/1896)
The Centinel (general) (1805-1813)
Earlier Title: The Adams Centinel
Later Title: Adams Centinel
The Century (general) (1874-1875; 1877)
Later Title: York Springs Cornet
The Compiler (general) (1857-1866)
Online Access: 1857-1866
State Library Database: 1857-1866 as Gettysburg Compiler
Earlier Title: The Republican Compiler
Later Title: Gettysburg Compiler
The Flying Wedge (general) (1894-1895)
The Gettysburg Gazette (general) (1803)
Online Access: 1803
State Library Database: 1803 as Gettysburg Gazette
Later Title: The Sprig of Liberty
The Gettysburg News (general) (4/14/1903)
The Gettysburg Star (general) (1864-1867)
Earlier Title: Star and Banner
Later Title: The Adams Sentinel
The People's Press (general) (1835-1836)
State Library Database: 1835-1836 as Gettysburg People's Press
The Sprig of Liberty (general) (1804-1807)
Online Access: 1804-1807
State Library Database: 1804-807 as Gettysburg Sprig of Liberty
Later Title: Gettysburg Gazette
The Standard (general) (7/16/1844; 2/4/1845; 2/20/1846)
The Star (general) (1831)
State Library Database: 1831 as Gettysburg Star
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic Star, and Republican Banner
Later Title: The Star, and Adams County Republican Banner
The Star and Adams County Republican Banner (1831-1832)
Online Access: 1831-1832
State Library Database: 1831-1834 as Gettysburg Star and Adams County Republican Banner
Earlier Title: The Star
Later Title: The Star and Republican
The Star and Sentinel (general) (1867-1953)
Online Access: 1867-1871
State Library Database: 1867-1953 as Gettysburg Star and Sentinel
Earlier Title: The Adams Sentinel; The Gettysburg Star
Girard Cosmopolite (general) (1899-1910)
Earlier Title: The Cosmopolite
Later Title: The Cosmopolite Herald; The Girard Herald
The Cosmopolite (general) (1889-1899)
Later Title: Girard Cosmopolite
The Cosmopolitan Herald (general) (1910-1911; 1917-1922; 1925-1929; 1933; 1935-1942; 1944-1950)
Earlier Title: Girard Cosmopolite; The Girard Herald
The Glen Campbell Graphic (general) (1899)
Garnet Valley Press (general) (electronic only)
State Library Database: 2007-2020
Hometown Press (general) (electronic only)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
The Glen Rock Item (general) (1874-1877)
Earlier Title: The News-Item
The Glen Rock Item (general) (1896-1913; 1932; 1936-1943)
The Item (general) (1878-1896)
Earlier Title: The Glen Rock Item
Later Title: The Glen Rock Item
The Temperance Benefit (prohibitionist) (1876)
Echo Pilot (general) (1895-1912; 9/22/1949)
State Library Database: 2009-Present
Earlier Title: The Valley Echo
Greencastle Press (general) (1889-1912)
Later Title: Greencastle Press and Kauffmans Progressive News; Kauffmans Progressive News
The Greencastle Press and News (general) (1928)
Earlier Title: Greencastle Press and Kauffmans Progressive News
The Pilot (general) (1863-1864)
Online Access: 1863-1864
State Library Database: 1863-1864 as Greencastle Pilot
Later Title: The Valley Echo
American Herald (general) (1856-1859)
Later Title: The Greensburg Herald
Die Unpartheyische Westliche Press (German Language) (11/16/1821)
Greensburg Daily Tribune (general) (1890-1892; 1894-1955)
Online Access: 1890-1955
Earlier Title: The Greensburg Tribune
Later Title: Greensburg Morning Review
Greensburg Democrat (1853-1854; 1856-1857)
Later Title: Republican and Democrat; The Westmoreland Republican and Farmers' Chronicle
Greensburg Morning Review (general) (5/9/1945; 8/15/1945)
Online Access: 1926-1927
Earlier Title: Greensburg Daily Tribune
Greensburg Tribune-Review (general) (1955-1965)
Greensburgh & Indiana Register (general) (1812; 1815-1816)
Earlier Title: The Westmoreland and Indiana Register
Later Title: Westmoreland Register
Greensburgh Gazette (general) (1828-1829)
Earlier Title: Greensburgh Gazette. And Farmers' and Mechanicks' Register
Later Title: Westmoreland Intelligencer
Greensburgh Gazette (general) (1816-1825)
Later Title: Greensburgh Gazette. And Farmers' and Mechanicks' Register
Greensburgh Gazette. And Farmers' and Mechanicks' Register (general) (1825-1827)
Earlier Title: Greensburgh Gazette
Later Title: Greensburgh Gazette
Republican and Democrat (general) (1866-1871)
Earlier Title: Greensburg Democrat; The Westmoreland Republican and Farmers' Chronicle
Later Title: The Westmoreland Democrat
The Daily Tribune (general) (1889-1890)
Online Access: 1889-1890
Later Title: Greensburg Daily Tribune
The Evening Press (general) (1881-1891; 1898)
Earlier Title: The Greensburg Press
Later Title: The Greensburg Press
The Farmer's Register (general) (1799-1802; 1806-1811)
Later Title: The Westmoreland and Indiana Register
The Greensburg Daily Star (general) (1904)
Later Title: The Greensburg Star
The Greensburg Herald (general) (1859-1872)
Earlier Title: American Herald
Later Title: The Greensburg Tribune; Tribune and Herald
The Greensburg Press (general) (1898-1908)
Earlier Title: Evening Press
The Greensburg Press (general) (1882-1924)
The Greensburg Tribune (general) (1870-1872)
Later Title: The Greensburg Herald; Tribune and Herald
The Greensburgh Sentinel (general) (1840-1841)
Later Title: Westmoreland Intelligencer; Westmoreland Intelligencer and Greensburgh Sentinel
The Intelligencer (general) (1834-1836)
Earlier Title: Westmoreland Intelligencer
Later Title: Westmoreland Intelligencer
The Morning Review (general) (1908-1955)
The Pennsylvania Argus (general) (1840-1851)
Earlier Title: The Pennsylvania Argus, and Farmers and Mechanics Advocate
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Argus and Westmoreland Democrat
The Pennsylvania Argus (general) (1872-1886; 1889-1912)
Earlier Title: The Pennsylvania Argus and Westmoreland Democrat
The Pennsylvania Argus, and Farmers and Mechanics Advocate (general) (1834-1835; 1837-1840)
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Argus
The Pennsylvania Argus and Westmoreland Democrat (general) (1851-1854; 1864-1866)
Earlier Title: The Pennsylvania Argus
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Argus
The Westmoreland Democrat (1882-1946)
Earlier Title: Republican and Democrat
The Westmoreland Republican and Farmer's Chronicle (1844-1847; 1849; 1852)
Earlier Title: The Westmoreland Republican
Later Title: Greensburg Democrat; Republican and Democrat
The Westmoreland Republican (1818-1824)
Later Title: The Westmoreland Republican and Farmer's Chronicle
Tribune and Herald (general) (1872-1888)
Earlier Title: The Greensburg Herald; The Greensburg Tribune
Later Title: Tribune Herald
Tribune Herald (general) (1888-1908)
Earlier Title: Tribune and Herald
Tribune-Review (general) (1965-current)
Earlier Title: Valley News Dispatch
Westmoreland Intelligencer (general) (1849-1856)
Westmoreland Intelligencer (general) (1833-1834)
Earlier Title: Greensburg Gazette
Later Title: Intelligencer
Westmoreland Intelligencer (general) (1837-1841)
Earlier Title: Intelligencer
Later Title: The Greensburgh Sentinel; Westmoreland Intelligencer and Greensburgh Sentinel
Advance Argus (general) (1887-1914; 1916-1917)
State Library Database: 1887-1912
Earlier Title: The Greenville Advance Argus
Later Title: Advance Argus and Mercer County News
Advance Argus and Mercer County News (general) (1917-1919; 1923)
Earlier Title; Advance Argus
Later Title: The Evening Record; The Record-Argus
Greenville Advance (general) (1876-1877)
State Library Database: 1876
Earlier Title: The Advance
Later Title: The Greenville Advance Argus; The Shenango Valley Argus
Greenville Argus (general) (1869-1874)
State Library Database: 1869-1874
Earlier Title: Rural Argus
Later Title: The Shenango Valley Argus
Shenango Valley News (general) (1882-1884; 1886-1890; 1894-1899)
State Library Database: 1882-1897
Later Title: The News
The Advance (general) (1873-1875)
State Library Database: 1873-1875 as Greenville Advance
Earlier Title: The Greenville Advance
Later Title: Greenville Advance
The Evening Record (general) (1897; 1899-1923)
State Library Database: 1897-1923 as Greenville Evening Record
Later Title: Advance Argus and Mercer County News; The Record-Argus
The Greenville Advance (general) (1871-1873)
State Library Database: 1871-1873 as Greenville Advance
Later Title: the Advance
The Greenville Advance Argus (general) (1878-1887)
State Library Database: 1878-1887 as Greenville Advance Argus
Earlier Title: Greenville Advance; The Shenango Valley Argus
Later Title: Advance Argus
The Greenville Record-Argus (general) (1975-1985)
State Library Database: 1975-1985
Earlier Title: The Record-Argus
Later Title: The Record-Argus
The News (general)
State Library Database: 1897-1899 as Greenville News
Earlier Title Shenango Valley News
Later Title: The Shenango Valley News
The Record-Argus (general) (1924-1974)
State Library Database: 1924-1974 as Greenville Record Argus
Earlier Title: Advance Argus and Mercer County News
Later Title: Greenville Record Argus
The Record-Argus (general) (1985-Present)
State Library Database: 1985-1994 as Greenville Record Argus
Earlier Title: Greenville Record Argus
The Shenango Valley Argus (general) (1874-1877)
State Library Database: 1874-1877 as Greenville Shenango Valley Argus
Earlier Access: Greenville Argus
Later Title: Greenville Advance
The Young Lutheran (youth, Christian) (1901)
Allied News (Grove City Reporter-Herald Ed.) (general) (1969-1972)
Earlier Title: Allied News Grove City Reporter Herald
Later Title: Allied News
Allied News (Lakeview Breeze Ed.) (general) (1969-1972)
Earlier Title: Allied News the Lakeview Breeze
Later Title: Allied News
Allied News (Mercer Dispatch Ed.) (general) (1969-1972)
Earlier Title: Allied News The Mercer Dispatch
Later News: Allied News
Allied News (Slippery Rock Signal Ed.) (general) (1969-1972)
Earlier Title: Allied News Slipper Rock Signal
Later Title: Allied News
Allied News (general) (1972-2019)