Kane Leader (general) (1885-1887)
Earlier Title: The Kane Weekly Leader
The Kane Daily Republican (1898; 1912)
State Library Database: 1892-1912
Earlier Title: The Kane Republican
Later Title: The Kane Republican
The Kane Leader (general) (1894-1896)
State Library Database: 1894-1898
Earlier Title: The Kane Weekly Leader
The Kane Republican (daily) (general) (1912-current)
State Library Database: 1912-1914; 2008-current
Earlier Title: The Kane Daily Republican
The Kane Republican (weekly) (general)
State Library Database: 1894-1915
Later Title: The Kane Daily Republican
The Kane Weekly Blade (general) (1879-1882)
State Library Database: 1879-1882
The Weekly Leader (general) (1887-1888)
Earlier Title: Kane Leader
Later Title: The Kane Leader
Karns City Telephone (general) (9/17/1881)
The Kempton Rural Press (general) (1888-1889)
The Kennett Paper (general)
State Library Database: 2001-2018
Weekly Herald (general) (1891-1904)
Earlier Title: St. Mary's Weekly Herald
The King of Prussia Courier (general)
State Library Database: 2000-2018
The Wyoming Republican (1832-1835)
Later Title: The Wyoming Herald; Wyoming Republican & Herald
Wyoming Republican & Herald (1835-1836)
Earlier Title: The Wyoming Herald; The Wyoming Republican
Wyoming Republican and Farmer's Herald (1837-1839)
Armstrong Democrat, and Farmer's and Mechanic's Advertiser (9/10/1834; 3/11/1835)
Later Title: The Democratic Sentinel
Armstrong True American (general)
State Library Database: 5/14/1813
Daily Leader-Times (general) (1961-1964)
State Library Database: 1961-1964 as Kittanning Simpson Leader Times
Later Title: Leader-Times
Daily Times (general) (1898-1906)
Later Title: Simpsons' Daily Leader-Times; Simpsons' Daily Leader
Kittanning Gazette (general) (1827-1830)
Later Title: The Columbian, and Farmers and Mechanics Advertiser; Kittanning Gazette and Columbian
Kittanning Gazette and Columbian (general) (1831-1833)
Earlier Title: The Columbian, and Farmers and Mechanics Advertiser; Kittanning Gazette
Later Title: The Kittanning Gazette
Leader-Times (general) (1964-current)
State Library Database: 2001-current
State Library Database: 1964-1977 as Kittanning Simpson Leader Times
Earlier Title: Daily Leader-Times
Simpsons' Daily Leader (general) (1909-1921)
State Library Database: 1915; 1919 as Kittanning Simpsons Daily Leader
Later Title: Daily Times; Simpsons' Daily Leader-Times
Simpsons' Daily Leader-Times (general) (1921-1961)
State Library Database: 1925-1961 as Kittanning Simpsons Daily Leader Times
Earlier Title: Daily Times; Simpsons' Daily Leader
Later Title: Daily Leader-Times
The Armstrong Democrat and Sentinel (1889-1910)
Earlier Title: The Democratic Sentinel
Later Title: The Armstrong Democrat and Sentinel-Times; The Kittanning Times
The Armstrong Republican (1889-1902)
Earlier Title: Armstrong Democrat
The Columbian (general) (1819-1820; 10/12/1822)
The County Standard (general) (1887-1888)
The Kittanning Times (general) (1880-1898; 1911)
Earlier Title: The Valley Times
Later Title: The Armstrong Democrat and Sentinel; The Armstrong Democrat and Sentinel-Times
The Mentor (general) (1862-1864)
Later Title: The Democratic Sentinel
The Union Free Press (general) (1878-1881)
Later Title: Kittanning Free Press
The Knox Herald (general) (1925-1928; 1932-1934; 1936-1937)
Later Title: Clarion Republican
Knoxville Courier (general) (1889-1891)
Later Title: Knoxville Courier and Tioga County Independent
Knoxville Courier and Tioga County Independent (general) (1892-1897)
Earlier Title: Knoxville Courier
Der Geist der Zeit (German) (1862-63)
Later Title: Der Geist der Zeit und Kutztauner Anzeiger
Der Geist der Zeit und Kutztauner Anzeiger (German) (1858)
Earlier Title: Der Geist der Zeit
Northern Berks Patriot Item (general)
State Library Database: 2007-current
The Kutztown Patriot (general) (1889-1990)
Online Access: 1892-1958
State Library Database: 1890-1958
Earlier Title: American Weekly Patriot
Later Title: The Patriot