Weekly Record (general) (1992-1993)
Danville Democrat, and Tariff Advocate (11/1/1850; 1858; 1860)
Danville Intelligencer (general) (1859-1861; 1872-1891; 1895-1898; 1904-1907)
Online Access:1904-1907
State Library Database: 1904-1907
Earlier Title: Danville Intelligencer, and Montour County Advertiser
Danville Intelligencer (general) (1828-1850)
Later Title: Montour County Advertiser
Danville Intelligencer, and Montour County Advertiser (general) (1850-1858)
Earlier Title: Danville Intelligencer
Later Title: Danville Intelligencer
Montour American (general) (1871-1910)
Online Access:1900-1910
State Library Database: 1900-1910 as Danville Montour American
Earlier Title: Danville American & Democrat
The Daily Danville News (general) (1956-1965)
Earlier Title: Danville Morning News
Later Title: Danville News
The Danville News (general) (1965-2020)
State Library Database: 2008-current
Earlier Title: Daily Danville News
The Danville Morning News (general) (1945-1956)
Earlier Title: The Morning News
Later Title: The Daily Danville News
The Evening News (general) (1923-1924)
Earlier Title: The Morning News
Later Title: The Morning News
The Morning News (general) (1924-1945)
Earlier Title: The Evening News
Later Title: The Danville Morning News
The Morning News (general) (1898-1920)
Later Title: The Evening News
The Sun (general) (1883-1899)
The Watchman (general) (11/13/1828)
Delaware County Republican (1838-1843; 1849-1865; 1868-1870; 3/22/1878)
The Delaware County Republican and Farmers', Mechanics' and Manufacturers' Advocate (11/18/1836)
Delta Herald-Times (general) (1927-1946)
State Library Database: 1931-1934 as Delta Herald Times
Earlier Title: The Delta Herald and Times
Later Title: The Delta Times; The Delta Herald and Times
Delta Weekly Herald (general) (1879-1880)
Later Title: The Delta Herald
The Delta Herald (general) (1880-1894)
State Library Database: 1883-1895 as Delta Herald
Earlier Title: Delta Weekly Herald
Later Title: The Delta Times; The Delta Herald and Times
The Delta Herald and Times (general) (1894-1927)
State Library Database: 1894-1920 as Delta Herald and Times
Earlier Title: The Delta Herald
Later Title: Delta Herald-Times
The Weekly Herald (general) (1878-1879)
Later Title: Delta Weekly Herald
Dillsburg Weekly Bulletin (general) (4/7/1882; 4/4/1890; 1916-1919)
Earlier Title: Dillsburg Bulletin
Later Title: The Weekly Bulletin and Tri-County Farm News
The Weekly Bulletin and Tri-County Farm News (general) (1919-1928)
Earlier Title: Dillsburg Weekly Bulletin
Later Title: Weekly Bulletin
Weekly Bulletin (general) (1928-1973)
Earlier Title: Dillsburg Weekly Bulletin
Later Title: Weekly Bulletin
The Donegal Ledger (general)
State Library Database: 2002-2009
Donora Herald-American (general) (1941-1947)
Earlier Title: The Herald-American
Later Title: The Herald-American
The Donora American (general) (1901-1927)
Later Title: The Donora Evening Herald; The Herald-American
The Donora Evening Herald (general) (1922-1925; 1927)
Earlier Title: The Evening Herald
Later Title: The Donora American; The Herald-American
The Evening Herald (general) (1916-1917; 1919-1922)
Later Title: The Donora Evening Herald
The Herald American (general) (1947-1970)
Earlier Title: Donora Herald-American
Later Title: The Daily Herald; The Herald Republican
The Herald American (general) (1927-1941)
Earlier Title: The Donora American; The Donora Evening Herald
Later Title: Donora Herald-American
Downingtown Ledger (general)
State Library Database: 2001-2009
The American Republican (4/13/1825)
Earlier Title: The Downingtown American Republican
Later Title: American Republican and Chester County Democrat; Chester County Democrat
The Downingtown American Republican (12/3/1811)
Chester County Democrat (general) (4/27/1830)
Independent Journal (general) (1829)
Bucks Caunty Express & Reform (German) (1873)
Bucks County Intelligencer (general) (1843-1927)
Earlier Title: The Bucks County Intelligencer, and General Advertiser; The Newtown Journal
Bucks County Patriot (general) (1826-1827)
Earlier Title: Bucks County Patriot and Farmers' Advertiser
Later Title: The Bucks County Intelligencer, and General Advertiser
Bucks County Patriot and Farmers' Advertiser (general) (1824-1826)
Earlier Title: Correspondent, and Farmers' Advertiser
Later Title: Bucks County Patriot
Bucks County Political Examiner (11/3/1828)
Chester County Democrat (4/27/1830)
Earlier Title: Independent Journal
Later Title: The American Republican; The American Republican and Chester County Democrat
Correspondent, and Farmers' Advertiser (general) (1818-1824)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Correspondent, and Farmers' Advertiser
Later Title: Bucks County Patriot and Farmers' Advertiser
Doylestown Democrat (4/24/1832)
Earlier Title: Democrat and Farmers' Gazette
Later Title: Doylestown Democrat, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Gazette
Democratic Standard (1859-1860)
Doylestown Daily Intelligencer (general) (1886-1890; 1897-1904; 1905-1954)
State Library Database: 1929-1954
Later Title: The Daily Intelligencer
Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Gazette (1845-1848)
Earlier Title: Doylestown Democrat, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Gazette
Later Title: Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Republican
Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Republican (1856-1860)
Earlier Title: Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Gazette
Later Title: The Doylestown Democrat
Doylestown Democrat, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Gazette (12/14/1836; 1840; 1843-1845)
Earlier Title: Doylestown Democrat
Later Title: Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Gazette
Doylestown Patriot (general)
State Library Database: 2000-2009
Pennsylvania Correspondent, and Farmers' Advertiser (general) (1804-1805)
State Library Database: 1804-1805 in America's Historical Newspapers database
Later Title: Correspondent and Farmers' Advertiser
The Bucks County Intelligencer, and General Advertiser (general) (1827-1843)
Earlier Title: Bucks County Patriot
Later Title: Bucks County Intelligencer
The Daily Democrat (1891-1893)
The Daily Intelligencer (general) (1955-1988)
State Library Database: 1955-1988 as Doylestown Intelligencer
Earlier Title: Doylestown Daily Intelligencer
Later Title: The Intelligencer
The Doylestown Democrat (1861-1923)
Earlier Title: Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Republican
The Intelligencer (general) (1988-2017)
State Library Database: 2002-current; 1988-2017 as Doylestown Intelligencer; 2013-2016 as Intelligencer
Earlier Title: The Daily Intelligencer
News of Delaware County Drexel Hill-Upper Darby edition (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Driftwood Gazette (general) (1913-1916)
DuBois Courier (general) (1889-1892)
State Library Database:1884; 1886; 1888
Earlier Title: The DuBois Weekly Courier
Later Title: DuBois Weekly Courier
DuBois Courier (general) (1922-1943)
State Library Database:1918-1943; 1932-1935 as DuBois Courier Express
Earlier Title: DuBois Morning Courier
Later Title: The Courier-Express; The DuBois Express
DuBois Courier Express (general) (1947-1964)
State Library Database: 1947-1964
Earlier Title: The Courier-Express
Later Title: The Courier-Express
DuBois Weekly Courier (general) (1892-1900)
Earlier Title: DuBois Courier
Later Title: The DuBois Courier
DuBois Morning Journal (general)
State Library Database: 1905; 1913; 1916; 1923; 1935
Evening Searchlight (general)
State Library Database: 1902 as DuBois Evening Searchlight
The Courier-Express (general) (1964-current)
State Library Database: 1964-1993 as Dubois Courier Express
Earlier Title: DuBois Courier Express
The Courier-Express (general) (1943-1947)
State Library Database:1943-1947 as DuBois Courier Express
Earlier Title: DuBois Courier; The DuBois Express
Later Title: DuBois Courier Express
The Daily Express (general) (1927-1938)
State Library Database: 1936-1944 as DuBois Daily Express
Earlier Title: The DuBois Daily Express
The DuBois Courier (general) (1900-1903)
Earlier Title: DuBois Weekly Courier
The DuBois Daily Express (general) (1909-1927)
State Library Database: 1918-1920
Earlier Title: The Evening Express
Later Title: The Daily Express
The DuBois Morning Herald (general)
State Library Database: 1902 as DuBois Morning Herald
The Evening Express (general) (1892-1904; 1906-1909)
State Library Database: 1896-1906 as DuBois Evening Express
Later Title: The DuBois Daily Express
Tri-County Sunday (general) (1993-2003; 2014-current)
State Library Database: 1993 as DuBois Tri County Sunday
The Auger (general) (1890-1892)
Duncannon Record (general) (1957-1958)
Earlier Title: Duncannon Record Marysville Journal
Duncannon Record (general) (1947-1954)
Earlier Title: The Duncannon Record the Marysville Journal People's Advocate
Later Title: Duncannon Record Marysville Journal
Duncannon Record Marysville Journal (general) (1954-1957)
Earlier Title: Duncannon Record
Later Title: Duncannon Record
The Duncannon Record (general) 1875-1877; 1882-1894; 1923)
Later Title: The Duncannon Record the Marysville Journal
The Duncannon Record the Marysville Journal (general) (1923-1935; 1937-1941)
Earlier Title: The Duncannon Record
Later Title: The Duncannon Record Marysville Journal People's Advocate
The Duncannon Record Marysville Journal People's Advocate (general) (1941-1947)
Earlier Title: The Duncannon Record the Marysville Journal
Later Title: Duncannon Record
Dundaff Republican (1828-1829)
Later Title: Dundaff Republican, and Canal & Rail Road Intelligencer
Dundaff Republican, and Canal & Rail Road Intelligencer (1829-1832)
Earlier Title: Dundaff Republican
Northern Pennsylvanian (general) (1832-1837)
Earlier Title: Northern Pennsylvanian, and Luzerne and Susquehanna Advertiser
Later Title: Northern Pennsylvania, and Susquehanna, Wayne, and Luzerne Advertiser
Northern Pennsylvanian, and Luzerne and Susquehanna Advertiser (general) (1832)
Later Title: Northern Pennsylvanian
Gazette and Herald (general) (1906-1923)
Earlier Title: Sullivan County Herald; Sullivan Gazette
Later Title: Sullivan Review; Sullivan Review with which is consolidated and the Gazette and Herald
Sullivan Gazette (general) (1889-1906)
Later Title: Gazette and Herald; Sullivan County Herald
Sullivan Review (general) (1879-1923)
Earlier Title: Dushore Review
Later Title: Gazette and Herald; Sullivan Review with which is consolidated and the Gazette and Herald
Sullivan Review and Gazette and Herald (general) (1926-1937)
Earlier Title: Sullivan Review and the Gazette and Herald
Later Title: The Sullivan Review and the Gazette and Herald
Sullivan Review and the Gazette and Herald (general) (1924-1925)
Sullivan Review with which is consolidated the Gazette and Herald (general) (1923-1924)
Earlier Title: Gazette and Herald; Sullivan Review
The Sullivan Review (general) (1958-2019)
Earlier Title: The Sullivan Review Gazette and Herald
The Sullivan Review Gazette and Herald (general) (1938-1958)
Earlier Title: Sullivan Review and Gazette and Herald
Later Title: The Sullivan Review