East Berlin News (general) (08/19/1914; 01/03/1923; 04/04/1923)
State Library Database: 1925-1930
Later Title: East Berlin News and Biglerville News
East Berlin News and Biglerville News (general) (1925-1930)
State Library Database: 1926 as East Berlin News And Biglerville News
Earlier Title: East Berlin News
Later Title: News Comet; York Springs Comet
East Berlin Record (general) (09/16/1886)
News Comet (general) (1930-1952)
State Library Database: 1930-1952
Earlier Title: East Berlin News and Biglerville News
Later Title: York Springs Comet
The Bulletin (general) (02/18/1970)
The Investigator (general) (07/25/1844)
East Brady Independent (general) (1869-1871)
East Brady Review (general) (1885-1890; 1945-1947; 08/17/1950)
Later Title: The Record
East Emporium Independent (general) (01/19/1888)
Earlier Title: Emporium Independent
Later Title: Emporium Independent
East Stroudsburg Press and the Jeffersonian (general) (1911-1912)
Earlier Title: The Jeffersonian
The Morning Press (general) (1913-1928)
Later Title: The Record and Morning Press; The Record and Times-Democrat
The Morning Sun (general) (1926-1938)
Later Title: The Record
The Stroud Courier (general) (1976-1990; 1994-2005)
Easton - Evening - Pennsylvania -The Easton
Beylage zu dem Amerikanische Adler (German) (1805)
Later Title: Beylage zu dem Amerikanischen Adler
Correspondent und Demokrat (German) (1861-1875)
Earlier Title: Der Northampton Correspondent; Der Unabhängige Demokrat
Later Title: Northampton Correspondent
Daily Evening Express (general) (1861-1862; 1865)
Earlier Title: Easton Daily Express
Later Title: Daily Evening Express and Lehigh Valley Advertiser
Daily Evening Express and Lehigh Valley Advertiser (general) (1865)
Earlier Title: Daily Evening Express
Later Title: The Easton Daily Express
Daily Free Press (general) (1875-1887)
Online Access: 1876-1881; 1883; 1885-1886 1876-1886
Earlier Title: Easton Daily Free Press
Later Title: Free Press
Delaware Democrat, and Easton Gazette (1827-1828)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Argus
Der Eastoner Deutsche Patriot, und Landmanns Wochenblatt (German) (1808-1813)
Earlier Title: Neuer Unpartheyische Eastoner Bothe, und Northamptoner Kundschafter
Der Northampton Correspondent (German) (1814-1820)
Later Title: Correspondent und Demokrat; Der Unabhängige Demokrat
Der Northampton Correspondent und Allgeminer Deutscher Anzeiger (German) (9/14/1843; 6/3/1847; 9/14/1848)
Der Unabhängige Demokrat (German) (1854-1860)
Earlier Title: Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Allgemeiner Neuigkeits-Bote
Later Title: Correspondent und Demokrat; Der Northampton Correspondent
Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Allgemeiner Neuigkeits-Bote (German) (1850-1854)
Earlier Title: Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Anzeiger
Later Title: Der Unabhängige Demokrat
Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Anzeiger (German) (1848-1850)
Earlier Title: Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Carbon Caunties Anzeiger
Later Title: Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Allgemeiner Neuigkeits-Bote
Easton Daily Argus (general) (1879-1916)
Earlier Title: Easton Express
Easton Daily Express (general) (1855-1860)
Later Title: Daily Evening Express
Easton Express (general) (1936-1973)
Earlier Title: Easton Express, Easton Argus
Later Title: The Express
Easton Express, Easton Argus (general) (1917-1936)
Earlier Title: Easton Daily Argus; The Easton Express
Later Title: Easton Express
Easton Free Press (daily) (general) (1903-1926)
Online Access: 1903-1926
Earlier Title: Free Press
Easton Free Press (semi-weekly) (general) (1903-1913)
Earlier Title: Semiweekly Free Press
Later Title: Easton Free Press
Easton Free Press (weekly) (general) (1859-1871)
Earlier Title: American Free Press
Later Title: Weekly Free Press
Easton Semi-Weekly Argus (general) (1892-1911)
Earlier Title: Easton Weekly Argus
Later Title: Northampton Democrat
Easton Sentinel (general) (1834-1841)
Earlier Title: The Easton Centinel
Later Title: Northampton Messenger
Easton Weekly Argus (general) (1869-1891)
Earlier Title: Easton Argus
Later Title: Easton Semi-Weekly Argus
Easton Whig (1850-1858)
Earlier Title: Easton Whig and Journal
Later Title: Northampton County Journal
Easton Whig and Journal (1849-1850)
Earlier Title: Whig and Journal
Later Title: Easton Whig
Evening Free Press (general) (1869-1872)
Earlier Title: The Easton Daily Free Press
Later Title: The Easton Daily Free Press
Free Press (general) (1887-1903)
Online Access: 1879-1880; 1882; 1879-1882
Earlier Title: Daily Free Press
Later Title: Easton Free Press
Morning Free Press (general) (1938-1943)
Earlier Title: Easton Plain Dealer
Northampton Correspondent (general) (1876-1903)
Earlier Title: Correspondent und Demokrat
Northampton County Journal (general) (1859-1868)
Earlier Title: Easton Whig
Northampton Farmer (general) (1807-1813)
Earlier Title: Northampton Farmer, and Easton Weekly Advertiser
Northampton Farmer (general) (2/16/1854)
Northampton Farmer, and Easton Weekly Advertiser (general) (1805-1806)
Later Title: Northampton Farmer
Northampton Messenger (general) (11/18/1840)
Earlier Title: Easton Sentinel
Northampton Whig (general) (1830-1835)
Earlier Title: Northampton Whig, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Journal
Pennsylvania Argus (general) (1827-1830)
Earlier Title: Delaware Democrat, and Easton Gazette
Later Title: The Argus, and Anti-Masonic Gazette
Pennsylvania Herald, and Easton Intelligencer (general) (1808-1810)
Later Title: The People's Instructor = Volksunterrichter
Republikanische Presse (German) (1827-1830)
Semiweekly Free Press (general) (1885-1903)
Earlier Title: Weekly Free Press
Later Title: Easton Free Press
Sunday Call (general) (1883-1900)
Later Title: Easton Sunday Call
The American Eagle (general) (1799-1805)
The Argus, and Anti-Masonic Gazette (general) (1830)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Argus
Later Title: The Democrat & Argus
The Daily Express (general) (1866-1867)
Earlier Title: The Easton Daily Express
Later Title: The Easton Express
The Democrat & Argus (1830-1849)
Earlier Title: The Argus, and Anti-Masonic Gazette
Later Title: Easton Democrat & Argus
The Easton Argus (general) (1853-1869)
Earlier Title: Easton Democrat and Argus
Later Title: Easton Weekly Argus
The Easton Centinel (general) (1821-1834)
Later Title: Easton Sentinel
The Easton Daily Express (general) (1865-1866)
Earlier Title: Daily Evening Express and Lehigh Valley Advertiser
Later Title: Daily Express
The Easton Daily Free Press (general) (1872-1875)
Online Access: 1873-1874; 1873-1874
Earlier Title: Evening Free Pres
Later Title: Daily Free Press
The Easton Daily Free Press (general) (1866-1869)
Online Access: 1866-1869
Later Title: Evening Free Press
The Easton Express (general) (1867-1917)
Earlier Title: The Daily Express
Later Title: Easton Express, Easton Argus
The Easton Free Press (weekly) (general) (1874-1877)
Earlier Title: The Weekly Free Press
Later Title: Semiweekly Free Press
The Easton Free Press (semi-weekly) (general) (1903-1913)
Earlier Title: Semiweekly Free Press
The Easton News (general)
State Library Database: 2007
The Easton Sentinel (general) (1849-1917)
Earlier Title: The Easton Sentinel and Northampton Messenger
The Easton Sentinel and Northampton Messenger (general) (1841-1843)
Earlier Title: Easton Sentinel
Later Title: The Easton Sentinel
The Easton Sunday Call (general) (1900-1923)
Earlier Title: Easton Sunday Call
The Expositor (general) (1822)
The Express (general) (1973-1991)
Earlier Title: Easton Express, Easton Argus
Later Title: The Express-Times; The Globe-Times
The Express-Times (general) (1991-2020)
State Library Database: 2012-current (web edition)
Earlier Title: The Globe-Times; The Express
The Mountaineer (general) (1820-1821)
The People's Instructor = Volksunterrichter (German) (810-1813)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Herald, and Easton Intelligencer
The Weekly Free Press (general) (1871-1874)
Earlier Title: Easton Free Press
Later Title: Easton Free Press
The Weekly Free Press (general) (1878-1885)
Earlier Title: Easton Free Press
Later Title: Semiweekly Free Press
The Weygat Gridiron!! (general) (8/26/1811)
The Whig (1835-1840)
Earlier Title: Northampton Whig
Later Title: The Whig and Journal
The Whig and Journal (1840-1849)
Earlier Title: The Whig
Later Title: Easton Whig and Journal
Cambria Freeman (general) (1867-1883; 1885-1912; 1918-1932)
Online Access: 1867-1897 as The Cambria Freeman
State Library Database: 1867-1897 as Ebensburg Cambria Freeman
Democrat and Sentinel (1853-1866)
Online Access: 1853-1866
State Library Database: 1853-1866 as Ebensburg Democrat and Sentinel
Earlier Title: Mountain Democrat; Mountain Sentinel
Ebensburg Mountaineer (general) (1893-1898)
Earlier Title: The Mountaineer
Later Title: The Cambria Herald; Mountaineer Herald
Ebensburg Mountaineer-Herald (general) (1931-1934; 1951-1952)
Earlier Title: Mountaineer Herald
Later Title: The Mountaineer-Herald
The Alleghanian (general) (1859-1865)
Online Access: 1859-1865
Later Title: Ebensburg Alleghanian
The Cambria Tribune (general) (1898-1900)
The Ebensburg Alleghanian (general) (1865-1869)
Online Access: 1865-1869
State Library Database: 1859-1869
Earlier Title: The Alleghanian
Later Title: Cambria Herald
The Ebensburg Sky (general) (1832-1836)
Earlier Title: The Sky
Later Title: Sky
The Mountain Sentinel (general) (1849-1853)
Online Access: 1849-1853
State Library Database: 1849-1853 as Ebensburg Mountain Sentinel
Later Title: Mountain Democrat; Democrat and Sentinel
The Mountaineer (general) (1838)
The Mountaineer (general) (1891-1893)
Later Title: Ebensburg Mountaineer
The Mountaineer (general) (1858-1860)
The Mountaineer-Herald (general) (1953-1958; 1982-2001)
Later Title: Ebensburg Mountaineer-Herald
The Sky (general) (1831-1832)
Later Title: The Ebensburg Sky
The Edinboro Independent (general) (1889-9112; 1943-1977)
Later Title: The Independent
The Independent (general) (1977-1978)
Earlier Title: The Edinboro Independent
Later Title: The Enterprise-News; The Independent Enterprise News
The Independent Enterprise News (general) (1978-1993)
Earlier Title: The Enterprise-News; The Independent
Later Title: The Independent-Enterprise
Eldred Eagle (general) (1888-1953)
The Elizabeth Black-Diamond (general) (1874)
Later Title: The Elizabeth Herald
The Elizabeth Herald (general) (1875-1887; 1889-1931)
Earlier Title: The Clairton Crucible; The Elizabeth Black-Diamond
Later Title: The Herald
Elizabethtown Chronicle (general) (1992-2009)
Earlier Title: The Chronicle
Elizabethtown Chronicle (general) (09/13/1883; 1928-1982)
Later Title: The Chronicle
The Chronicle (general) (1983-1986)
Earlier Title: Elizabethtown Chronicle
Later Title: Elizabethtown Chronicle
Elizabethville Echo (general) (1904-1907; 1919)
Later Title: Millersburg Sentinel; Upper Dauphin Sentinel; Williamstown Times
Elkland Journal (general) (1956-1986)
Earlier Title: Elkland Journal and Cowanesque Valley News
Elkland Journal (general) (1881-1945)
Cownaesque Valley News
Elkland Journal and Cowanesque Valley News (general) (1945-1955)
Earlier Title: Elkland Journal
Later Title: Cownaesque Valley News
Ellwood City Ledger (general) (1921-1994; 1996-2018)
Earlier Title: The Evening Ledger
The Ellwood Citizen (general) (1894; 1898-1899; 1902-1903; 1907-1920)
Later Title: The Evening Ledger
The Evening Ledger (general) (1920-1921)
Earlier Title: The Ellwood Citizen
Later Title: Ellwood City Ledger
Cameron County Echo (general) (1971-2020)
Earlier Title: Area Shoppers' News
Cameron County Press (general) (1866-1922)
Online Access: 1898-1911
State Library Database: 1898-1911 as Emporium Cameron County Press
Later Title: The Emporium Independent; The Cameron County Press, the Emporium Independent
Emporium Independent (general) (1904-1919)
Earlier Title: East Emporium Independent
Later Title: Cameron County Press
The Cameron County press, The Emporium Independent (general) (1922-1963; 1970-1971)
Earlier Title: Cameron County Press; Emporium Independent
The Emporium Independent (general) (02/13/1879; 01/19/1888)
Later Title: East Emporium Independent
The Voice (general) (1924-1926)
The Ephrata Review (general) (1981-1984; 1992; 1995-2005; 2007-2020)
Earlier Title: The Ephrata Ensign; Saturday Review
Dispatch Gazette (general) (1895-1897)
Earlier Title: Erie Weekly Dispatch
Later Title: Erie Weekly Gazette
Erie Daily Dispatch (general) (04/24/1865)
Later Title: Erie Dispatch
Erie Daily Times (general) 0(4/1898; 08/15/1945; 1957-2000)
Later Title: Erie Times-News; Morning News
Erie Dispatch-Herald and Sun (general) (1946)
Earlier Title: Erie Dispatch-Herald
Later Title: Erie Dispatch-Herald
Erie Dispatch-Herald-Sun (general) (1947)
Earlier Title: Erie Dispatch Herald
Later Title: Erie Dispatch Herald
Erie Gazette (general) (1820-1859)
Online Access: 1820-1864
Later Title: Erie Weekly Gazette
Erie Morning News (general) (1957)
Earlier Title: Erie Dispatch-Herald
Later Title: Morning News
Erie Observer (general) (1830-1853)
Online Access: 1847-1853
State Library Database: 1847-1853
Later Title: Erie Weekly Observer
Erie Times-News (general) (2000-2020)
State Library Database: 1995-current
Earlier Title: Erie Daily Times; Morning News; Sunday Times News; Times-News Weekender
Erie Weekly Gazette (general) (1897-1901)
Earlier Title: Dispatch Gazette
Erie Weekly Gazette (general) (1859-1867)
Earlier Title: Erie Gazette
Later Title: Erie Gazette
Erie Weekly Observer (general) (1853-1859)
Online Access: 1853-1859
State Library Database: 1853-1859
Earlier Title: Erie Observer
Later Title: Erie Observer
Morning News (general) (1998-2000)
Earlier Title: Erie Morning News
Later Title: Erie Daily Times; Erie Times-News
Sunday Times News (general) (1994-2000)
Later Title: Erie Times-News
The Dispatch-Herald (general) (1922-1925)
Earlier Title: Erie Morning Dispatch
Later Title: Erie Dispatch-Herald
The Erie Dispatch (general) (1895)
Later Title: Dispatch Gazette
The Erie Dispatch (general) (1902-1922)
Earlier Title: Erie Morning Dispatch
Later Title: Erie Evening Herald
The Erie Dispatch-Herald (general) (1925-1957)
Earlier Title: Erie Morning Sun; Dispatch-Herald
Later Title: Erie Morning Sun
The Erie Gazette (general) (1867-1874; 1889-1895)
Earlier Title: Erie Weekly Gazette
Later Title: Erie Weekly Dispatch
The Erie Journal (general) (1896-1898)
The Erie Morning Dispatch (general) (1889-1894; 1989-1902)
Earlier Title: Erie Daily Dispatch
Later Title: Erie Dispatch
The Erie Observer (general) (1859-1860; 1863-1875; 1889-1895)
Online Access: 1859-1869
State Library Database: 1859-1869 as Erie Observer
Earlier Title: Erie Weekly Observer
The Erie Observer and Semi-Weekly Times (general) (1895-1898)
Earlier Title: Erie Observer
The Erie People (labor union newspaper) (1903-1904)
Earlier Title: New Nation; The People
The Erie Weekly Dispatch (general) (11/16/1867)
Earlier Title: Erie City Dispatch
Later Title: Erie Dispatch
The Mirror (general) (07/20/1809)
The People (labor union newspaper) (1892-1894)
Later Title: The Erie People
The Sledge (general) (07/28/1840)
Times-News Weekender (general) (1994-2000)
Later Title: Erie Times-News
The Butler County Observer (general) (06/27/1901)
Earlier Title: Evans City Times
Bedford County Press (general) (1990-1993)
Later Title: Everett Press
Bedford County Press and Everett Press (general) (1958-1979; 1983-1984)
Earlier Title: Everett Press
Everett Press (general) (1881-1886)
Earlier Title: Bedford County Press
Later Title: The Everett Leader; Everett Press and Leader
Everett Press (general) (1893-1910; 1912; 1929-1957)
Earlier Title: The Press and Leader
Later Title: Bedford County Press and Everett Press
Everett Press and Leader (general) (1889-1890)
Earlier Title: The Everett Leader; Everett Press
Later Title: The Press and Leader
The Bedford County Shoppers Guide (general) (1986-1996)
The Everett Republican (general) (1950-1951)
Later Title: Bedford Inquirer
The Press and Leader (general) (1890-1893)
Earlier Title: Everett Press and Leader
Later Title: Everett Press
The Weekly Guide (general) (1997)
Southern Chester County News : Serving Avondale, West Grove, Unionville, Kennett and Oxford Areas (general) (2018-2020)