Quakertown Free Press (general) (8/16/1945)
Later Title: The Daily Free Press
The Daily Free Press (general) (1958-1960)
Earlier Title: Quakertown Free Press
Later Title: The Daily Free Press. Quakertown Free Press
The Daily Free Press (general) (1964-1966; 1972)
Earlier Title: The Daily Free Press; The Daily Free Press. Quakertown Free Press
Later Title: The Free Press
The Daily Free Press. Quakertown Free Press (general) (1960-1964)
Earlier Title: The Daily Free Press; The Daily Free Press. Quakertown Free Press
Later Title: The Free Press
The Free Press (general) (1972; 1997-2001)
Earlier Title: The Daily Free Press
The Manna, for Young and Old (general) (1881-1882)
The Quarryville Sun (general) (1892-1896)
Later Title: The Sun
The Quarryville Sun (general) (1900-1907; 1910-1956)
Earlier Title: The Sun
Later Title: Local Ledger; the Sun and Local Ledger
The Sun (general) (1896-1900)
Earlier Title: The Quarryville Sun
Later Title: The Quarryville Sun
Der Pilger - Reading Adler - The Daily
a. m. Berks (general) (2001-2002)
Online Access: 1991
Alt Berks, der Stern im Osten (German) (1840-1844)
American Weekly Tribune and Commercial Advertiser (general) (1875)
Earlier Title: American Weekly Tribune
Later Title: Reading Weekly Tribune and Commercial Advertiser
Banner von Berks (German) (1864-1878)
Later Title: Banner von Berks, und Wochenblatt der Reading Post
Banner von Berks, und Wochenblatt der Reading Post (German) (1878-1888)
Earlier Title: Banner von Berks
Later Title: Die Reading Post
Berks and Schuylkill Journal (general) (1816-1897; 1902-1910)
Berks County Demokrat (German) (1858-1859)
Berks County Press (general) (1847-1848)
Earlier Title: Democratic Press
Chronicle of the Times (general) (1823-1824; 1829; 3/23/1830)
Earlier Title: Chronicle of the Times, and Berks & Schuylkill Advertiser
Later Title: The Reading Chronicle
Chronicle of the Times, and Berks & Schuylkill Advertiser (general) (1822-1823)
Later Title: Chronicle of the Times
Daily Spirit of Berks (general) (9/23/1881)
Democratic Press (1835-1840; 1847)
Earlier Title: Berks County Free Press
Later Title: Berks County Press
Der Liberale Beobachter und Berks, Montgomery und Schuylkill Caunties Allgemeine Anzeiger (German) (1839-1851)
Online Access: 1839-1851
State Library Database: 1838-1851 as Reading Der Liberale Beobachter
Later Title: Berks County Zeitung
Der Pilger durch Welt und Kirche (German) (Christian) (1871-1874; 1877-1881)
Earlier Title: Der Pilger
Der Readinger Adler (German) (1801-1825; 10/1829)
Earlier Title: Der Unpartheyische Readinger Adler
Later Title: Reading Adler
Der Readinger Postbothe und Berks, Schuylkill und Montgomery Caunties Adverteiser (German) (1816-1822)
Der Reformirte Hausfreund (German) (Christian) (1868-1871)
Der Republikaner von Berks (German) (1869-1898)
Later Title: Kutztown Journal
Der Unpartheyische Reading Adler (German) (1796-1797)
Later Title: Der Unpartheyische Readinger Adler
Der Unpartheyische Readinger Adler (German) (1797-1800)
Earlier Title: Der Unpartheyische Reading Adler
Later Title: Der Readinger Adler
Der Welt Bothe und Wahre Republicaner von Berks, Schuylkill und Libanon Caunties (German) (1814-1820; 3/20/1822; 10/8/1823)
Earlier Title: Der Weltbothe, und Wahre Republikaner von Berks Caunty
Der Weltbothe, und Wahre Republikaner von Berks Caunty (German) (1812-1814)
Earlier Title: Der Weltbothe, und Unpartheyische Libanoner Wochenschrift
Later Title: Der Welt Bothe und Wahre Republicaner von Berks, Schuylkill und Libanon Caunties
Di Idishe Shtime (Yiddish) (1923-1924)
Evening Telegram (general) (2/4/1887)
Earlier Title: Reading Telegram
Gazeta Readingska (Polish) (6/9/1974; 1975-1976)
Neue Unpartheyische Readinger Zeitung, und Anzeigs-Nachrichten (German) (1789-1802)
Reading Adler (German) (11/13/1883; 1885-1912)
Earlier Title: Der Readinger Adler
Reading Daily Eagle (general) (1868-1883)
Online Access: 1868-1869; 1868-1883
State Library Database: 1868
Earlier Title: Reading Eagle
Reading Daily Times (general) (1858-1859)
Later Title: The Daily Times
Reading Daily Times (general) (1866-1869)
Earlier Title: The Daily Times
Later Title: Reading Times
Reading Eagle (general) (1883- 2019)
Online Access: 1883-2008
Earlier Title: Reading Daily Eagle
Reading Gazette (general) (1840-1848)
Later Title: The Jefferson Democrat; Reading Gazette, and Jefferson Democrat
Reading Gazette and Democrat (1850-1878)
Online Access: 1862-1863
State Library Database: 1862-1863
Earlier Title: Reading Gazette, and Jefferson Democrat
Later Title: Reading Weekly Eagle
Reading Gazette, and Jefferson Democrat (1848-1849)
Earlier Title: Reading Gazette; Jefferson Democrat
Later Title: Reading Gazette and Democrat
Reading Labor Advocate (socialist) (1915-1960)
Online Access: 1932-1934
Reading News-Times (general) (1914-1923)
Earlier Title: The Reading News; Reading Times
Later Title: Reading Times
Reading Times (general) (1869-1870)
Earlier Title: Reading Daily Times
Later Title: Reading Times and Dispatch; The Evening Dispatch
Reading Times (general) (1881-1914)
Earlier Title: Reading Times and Dispatch
Later Title: Reading News-Times; The Reading News
Reading Times (general) (1923-2002)
Earlier Title: Reading News-Times
Reading Times and Dispatch (general) (1870-1881)
Earlier Title: Reading Times; The Evening Dispatch
Later Title: Reading Times
Readinger Democrat (German) (1826-1828)
Later Title: Readinger Democrat and Anti-Freymaurer Herold
The Daily Herald (general) (6/8/1883)
Later Title: The Morning Herald
The Daily Times (general) (1861-1866)
Earlier Title: Reading Daily Times
Later Title: Reading Daily Times
The Herald (general) (7/25/1885)
Earlier Title: The Morning Herald
Later Title: Reading Morning Herald
The Jefferson Democrat (5/24/1842)
Later Title: Reading Gazette; Reading Gazette and Democrat
The News (general) (9/22/1881)
Later Title: The Reading Daily News
The Reading Chronicle (general) (1831-1833)
Earlier Title: Chronicle of the Times
Later Title: Chronicle of the Times
The Reading Weekly Eagle (general) (1878)
Earlier Title: Reading Gazette and Democrat
Later Title: Reading Daily Eagle; Reading Eagle
The Weekly Advertiser, of Reading, in the County of Berks (general) (1796-1797)
Later Title: The Weekly Advertiser of Reading, for Berks and Schuylkill Counties
Tournament Directory and Programme: Official Guide (9/1881)
Daily Democrat (general) (6/14/1889)
Renovo Daily Record (general) (1967)
State Library Database: 1949
Renovo Evening News (general) (1883-1884; 4/14/1886; 10/10/1887; 1889)
Later Title: The Evening News
Renovo Record (general) (1871-1902; 1907-1923)
The Evening News (general) (5/29/1903)
Earlier Title: Renovo Evening News
The Record (general) (1974-2012)
The Reynoldsville Star (general) (1974-1986; 1990-1992)
Earlier Title: The Star
The Star (general) (1892-1945)
Online Access: 1892-1910
State Library Database: 1892-1910 as Reynoldsville Star
Later Title: The Reynoldsville Star
Elk County Democrat (1899-1912)
Earlier Title: The Elk Democrat
Ridgway Daily Record (general) (1903-1918)
Later Title: Ridgway Record
Ridgway Record (general) (1918-2020)
Earlier Title: Ridgway Daily Record
The Elk Advocate (general) (1864-1868)
State Library Database: 1864-1868 as Ridgway Elk Advocate
Later Title: The Elk County Advocate
The Elk County Advocate (general) (1868-1882)
Online Access: 1868-1882
State Library Database: 1868-1882 as Ridgway Elk County Advocate
Earlier Title: The Elk Advocate
Later Title: The Ridgway Advocate
The Elk County Reporter (general) (8/16/1856)
Earlier Title: The Elk County Advocate
The Elk Democrat (1869-1883; 1889-1898)
Later Title: Elk County Democrat
The Ridgway Advocate (general) (1885-1932)
Earlier Title: The Elk County Advocate
Rimersburg Record (general) (1949-1955)
Later Title: The Record
The Record (general) (1955-1971)
Earlier Title: Rimersburg Record; East Brady Review; Parker Phoenix
Later Title: The Leader-Vindicator
The Breeze (general) (8/16/1945)
Somerset County Leader (general) (1908-1951)
Earlier Title: The Rockwood Leader
The Rockwood Leader (general) (1905-1907)
Earlier Title: The Rockwood Gazette
Later Title: Somerset County Leader
The Roulette Recorder (general) (1906-1918)
Twin Borough Weekly Advertiser (general) (8/16/1945)
Earlier Title: Weekly Advertiser