The Ulysses Sentinel (general) (1881-1911)
The Evening Enterprise (general) (1906-1911)
Later Title: Union City Times; Union City Times-Enterprise
The Times-Leader (general) (1970-2002)
Earlier Title: The Union City Times; The Waterford Leader
The Union City Times (general) (1966-1970)
Earlier Title: Union City Times-Enterprise
Later Title: The Times-Leader; The Waterford Leader
Union City Times (general) (1878-1912)
Earlier Title: The Union City Record; The Union City Weekly Times
Later Title: The Evening Enterprise; Union City Times-Enterprise
Union City Times-Enterprise (general) (1912-1966)
Earlier Title: The Evening Enterprise: Union City Times
Later Title: The Union City Times
Union Mills Bulletin (general) (1865-1866)
Later Title: Union Star
American Standard (general) (07/20/1865; 1870-1874; 1878-1879)
Earlier Title: The Uniontown Democrat and Fayette County Advertiser
Later Title: Fayette County Republican; The Republican Standard
Daily News Standard (general) (1896-1941)
State Library Database: 1901-1941
Earlier Title: The News Standard
Later Title: The Evening Standard
Democratic and Family Review (general) (06/26/1845)
Herald-Standard (general) (1980-2020)
State Library Database: 2013-2017
Earlier Title: Morning Herald; Evening Standard
Herald-Standard (Sunday ed.) (general) (1980-1992)
Herald-Standard (West Fayette and Washington Counties ed.) (1983-1992)
Herald-Standard (Yough Valley ed.) (1985-1992)
Pennsylvania Democrat (general) (10/13/1840)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Democrat, and Literary Gazette
Later Title: The Uniontown Democrat and Fayette County Advertiser
The Evening Genius (general) (1918-1940)
State Library Database: 1913-1930 as Uniontown Evening Genius
The Evening News (general) (1893)
State Library Database: 1893 as Uniontown Evening News
Later Title: The Evening Standard; The News Standard
The Evening Standard (general) (1941-1980)
State Library Database: 1941-1977 as Uniontown Evening Standard
Earlier Title: Daily News Standard
Later Title: Herald-Standard; The Morning Herald
The Evening Standard (general) (1888-1893)
State Library Database: 1888-1891 as Uniontown Evening Standard
Later Title: The Evening News; The News Standard
The Evening Standard (general) (1960-1964)
The Genius of Liberty and American Telegraph (general) (1818-1819)
Earlier Title: The American Telegraph; The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette Advertiser
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty
The Genius of Liberty, and Democratic Shield (general) (1837-1838)
Earlier Title: Democratic Shield; The Genius of Liberty
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty
The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette & Greene Advertiser (general) (1829-1831)
Earlier Title: The Genius of Liberty
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty
The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette Advertiser (general) (1805-1807; 1809-1817)
Later Title: The American Telegraph; The Genius of Liberty and American Telegraph
The Genius of Liberty (general) (1831-1834; 1836)
Earlier Title: The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette and Greene Advertiser
Later Title: Democratic Shield; The Genius of Liberty, and Democratic Shield
The Genius of Liberty (general) (1839-1844; 1847; 1850-1859; 1861-1866; 1868-1912)
Earlier Title: Brownsville Times; The Genius of Liberty, and Democratic Shield
The Genius of Liberty (general) (1819-1828)
Earlier Title: The Genius of Liberty and American Telegraph
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette & Greene Advertiser
The Morning Herald (general) (1907-1917; 1920-1980)
State Library Database: 1908-1977 as Uniontown Morning Herald
Later Title: The Evening Standard; Herald-Standard
The News Standard (general) (1893-1894)
State Library Database: 1893-1895 as Uniontown News Standard
Earlier Title: The Republican Standard
Later Title: Weekly News Standard
The News Standard (general) (1893-1896)
Earlier Title: The Evening News; The Evening Standard
Later Title: Daily News Standard
The Republican Standard (general) (1879-1893)
Earlier Title: American Standard; Fayette County Republican
Later Title: The News Standard; Uniontown News
Weekly News Standard (general) (1901; 1903; 1906)
State Library Database: 1915
Earlier Title: The News Standard
Continuing Education News / Pennsylvania State University (education) (1959)
Extension News (agriculture) (1956-1959)
The Daily Collegian (college student newspaper) (1967-2006)
Online Access: 2018-present
Earlier Title: Penn State Collegian
Weekly Collegian (college student newspaper) (1979-1982; 1984-2004; 2006)
El Hispano (Spanish) (1995-2013)
News of Delaware County (general) (1960-2009)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Upper Darby News (general) (1952-1959)
Later Title: The News of Delaware County
The Citizen-Standard (general) (1986-2020)
State Library Database: 2003-current
Earlier Title: The Standard; The Valley Citizen
The Citizen (general) (1927)
Earlier Title: Vandergrift Citizen
Later Title: Vandergrift News
The News-Citizen (general) (1969-1985)
Earlier Title: Vandergrift News
The Vandergrift Economist (general) (1927)
Earlier Title: Vandergrift News
Vandergrift Citizen (general) (1925-1926)
Earlier Title: The Citizen
Vandergrift News (general) (1905-1924; 1927-1941; 1945)
Earlier Title: The Citizen; The Vandergrift Economist
Later Title: The News-Citizen