Harrisburg - Hastings - Homestead - Huntingdon
The Hamburg Item (general) (8/16/1945; 1973; 4/24/1975)
State Library Database: 2007-2018
Das Hanover Intelligenzblatt, und Öffentlicher Anzeiger für York und Adams Caunties (German) (1824-1826)
Evening Herald (general) (1894-1904
Hannover Gazette (German) (12/181823; 12/21/1826; 6/7/1827; 4/18/1833; 12/19/1838; 1840; 1842; 7/9/1845; 10/20/1847; 5/17/1848; 4/12/1849)
Earlier Title: Die Hannover Gazette, und Unpartheyische Wochenschrift
Hanover Guardian (general) (1828)
Hanover Herald (general) (1835-1839)
Hanover Herald and York and Adams Advertiser (general) (12/26/1840)
Hanover Independent (general) (1915)
State Library Database: 1915
Later Title: The Evening Sun
Record Herald (general) (1904; 1910-1925)
Earlier Title: Evening Herald
Later Title: The Hanover Record-Herald
The Democrat, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Advocate (1841-1843)
Earlier Title: Evening Herald
Later Title: The Hanover Record-Herald
The Evening Sun (general) (1915-2020)
State Library Database: 2001-current; 1915-1994 as Hanover Evening Sun
Earlier Title: Hanover Independent
The Hanover Citizen (general) (1861-1878; 11/21/1885; 7/10/1886)
The Hanover Herald (general) (1872-1916)
The Hanover Record-Herald (general) (1925-1930)
Earlier Title: Record Herald
The Hanover Spectator (general) (1844-1871; 1877-1880; 1882-1884; 1884-1893)
Earlier Title: The Planet and Weekly News
The Hanoverian, and York and Adams Counties Advertiser (general) (1828-1829)
The Planet and Weekly News (general) (1844)
Later Title: The Hanover Spectator
The Harleysville News (general) (8/14/1912)
Earlier Title: Harleysville Weekly News
Evening - Harrisburg Independent - Pennsylvania - The Caucus - The Harrisburg - The Reporter
Alternative Central: a Publication for Central Pennsylvania's Gay and Lesbian Community (LGBTQ+) (2003-2006)
Later Title: Central Voice
Anti-Masonic State Democrat (7/15/1836)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer; Pennsylvania Intelligencer and State Democrat
Capital Watch (political) (2011-2017)
Capitol News (political) (1928-1932; 10/1/1956)
Central Voice: Central to Your Life (LGBTQ+) (2006-2017)
Earlier Title: Alternative Central
Later Title: The Central Voice
Church Advocate (Christian) (1847-1849; 1875-1877; 1969-1980)
Online Access: 1847-1849
Common Ground News (general) (1993-2001)
Daily Evening Mercury (general) (1874)
Earlier Title: Evening Mercury
Daily Herald (general) (1858)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Herald
Later Title: Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Daily Morning Patriot (general) (1889-1891)
Earlier Title: The Harrisburg Patriot
Later Title: The Patriot
Daily Patriot and Union (general) (1859-1866)
Online Access: 1860; 1861-1863
State Library Database: 1860-1863 as Harrisburg Daily Patriot and Union
Later Title: Morning Patriot
Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1835-1836)
Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1865)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph and Legislative Register (general) (1841)
Earlier Title: Daily Telegraph & Intelligencer
Daily State Guard (general) (1868-1869)
Daily Telegraph & Intelligencer (general) (1840)
Later Title: Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph and Legislative Register
Das Pennsylvanische Zeitungs-Blat, oder, Sammlung Sowohl Auswärtig- also Einheimischer Neuigkeiten (German) (1778)
Dauphin County Times (general) (1898-1901; 1903)
Dauphin Guardian (general) (1805-1811)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Republican
Democratic Union (general) (1843-1845; 6/3/1846; 1850; 1/10/1855)
Earlier Title: The Keystone; The Pennsylvania Reporter; State Capitol Gazette
Later Title: Patriot and Union; The Pennsylvania Patriot
Democratic Union Extra (general) (10/5/1844)
Die Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung (German) (8/11/1800)
Earlier Title: Unpartheyische Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung
Later Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe
Die Härrisburg Morgenröthe und Dauphin und Cumberland Caunties Anzeiger (German) (1827-1839)
Earlier Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe
Later Title: Härrisburger Morgenröthe
Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe (German) (1800-1813; 3/1/1824)
Earlier Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe Zeitung
Later Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe und Dauphin und Cumberland Caunties Anzeiger
Evening News (general) (8/12/1895)
Later Title: The News
Evening Telegraph (daily) (general) (1862)
Online Access: 1862
State Library Database: 1862 as Harrisburg Evening Telegraph
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Evening Telegraph (general) (1863-1864)
Online Access: 1863-1864
State Library Database: 1863-1864 as Harrisburg Evening Telegraph
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph; Morning Telegraph
Every Saturday Night (general) (1879-1881)
Later Title: Harrisburg Saturday Night
Greater Harrisburg Shopping Guide (general) (1948)
Later Title: Harrisburg Guide
Harrisburg: The Monthly News Magazine (general) (1977-1980)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Independent Press
Harrisburg Argus (general) (1827-1829)
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic Inquirer
Harrisburg Chronicle (general) (1820-1840)
Earlier Title: Chronicle, and Harrisburg Advertiser
Harrisburg Daily Herald (general) (1856)
Earlier Title: Morning Herald
Later Title: Daily Herald
Harrisburg Daily Independent (general) (1877-1891)
Harrisburg Daily Telegraph (general) (1856-1857)
Earlier Title: The Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
Harrisburg Daily Telegraph (general) (1865-1867)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Later Title: The Daily Telegraph
Harrisburg Daily Telegraph (general) (1862-1863)
Earlier Title: Evening Telegraph
Later Title: Evening Telegraph; Morning Telegraph
Harrisburg Daily Telegraph (general) (1874-1879)
Earlier Title: The Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
Harrisburg Evening Star (general) (1889-1891)
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Independent; Harrisburg Star Independent
Harrisburg Examiner (general)
State Library Database: 2008-2016
Harrisburg Guide (general) (1948)
Earlier Title: Greater Harrisburg Shopping Guide
Later Title: Harrisburg Home News
Harrisburg Home News (general) (1948-1949)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Guide
Later Title: Harrisburg Home Star
Harrisburg Home Star (general) (1949)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Home News
Later Title: Home Star
Harrisburg Independent (general) (1876-1877)
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Independent
Harrisburg Independent Press (general) (1971-1977)
Later Title: Harrisburg: The Monthly News Magazine
Harrisburg Morning Telegram (general) (1885; 1889; 6/3/1894)
Harrisburg Morning Telegraph (general) (1876-1877)
Harrisburg Republican (1816-1820)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Republican
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer
Harrisburg Saturday Night (general) (1882)
Earlier Title: Every Saturday Night
Harrisburg Star Independent (general) (1891-1904)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Independent
Later Title: Star-Independent
Harrisburg Sunday Courier (general) (1924-1942)
Earlier Title: The Courier
Harrisburg Telegraph (general) (1856-1860)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Weekly Telegraph
Harrisburg Telegraph (general) (1879-1928; 1936; 1937; 12/2/1941; 1945)
Online Access: 1914-1919
State Library Database: 1914-1919
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph; The Star-Independent
Harrisburg Weekly American (general) (5/7/1851)
Later Title: Whig State Journal
Harrisburg Weekly Telegraph (general) (1866; 1869-1871; 1879-1884; 1886; 1891-1902)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Weekly Telegraph
Later Title: Weekly Telegraph
Härrisburger Morgenröthe (German) (1839-1840)
Earlier Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe und Dauphin und Cumberland Caunties Anzeiger
Home Star (general) (1949-1959; 1964-1971)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Home Star
Labor Press (labor) (1931)
Log Cabin Rifle (political campaign) (10/3/1840)
Morning Herald (general) (1853-1855)
Earlier Title: Daily Times
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Herald
Morning Patriot (general) (1866-1870)
Earlier Title: Daily Patriot and Union
Later Title: The Daily Morning Patriot
Morning Telegraph (general) (1861-1862)
State Library Database: 1862 as Harrisburg Morning Telegraph
Morning Telegraph (general) (1863-1864)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Evening Telegraph; Pennsylvania Telegraph
National Enquirer, and Democratic Signal (8/22/1844-8/31/1844)
Later Title: Harrisburg Argus
Penna. Labor News (labor) (1943-1973; 1981-1985)
Earlier Title: Central Penna. Labor News
Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph (general) (1857-1862)
Online Access: 1859-1862
State Library Database: 1859-1862 as Harrisburg Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Earlier Title: Daily Herald; The Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Evening Telegraph
Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph (general) (1865)
Earlier Title: Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Pennsylvania Intelligencer (general) (1820-1827)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Republican
Later Title: Pennsylvania Reporter, and Democratic Herald
Pennsylvania Intelligencer (general) (1831-1837)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Journal
Later Title: Anti-Masonic State Democrat; Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat
Pennsylvania Intelligencer (general) (1840; 1842; 1844; 1846; 1850)
Earlier Title: Telegraph and Intelligencer
Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and Farmers' and Mechanics Journal (general) (1828-1831)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer
Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat (1837-1839)
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic State Democrat; Pennsylvania Intelligencer
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph; Telegraph and Intelligencer
Pennsylvania Methodist (Christian) (4/15/1897)
Pennsylvania Reporter (general) (1830-1834)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Reporter, and Democratic Herald
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic Herald
Pennsylvania Reporter, and Democratic Herald (1827-1830)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat; Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Reporter
Pennsylvania Republican (1811-1816)
Earlier Title: Dauphin Guardian
Later Title: Harrisburg Republican
Pennsylvania Statesman (political campaign) (1860)
Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1864)
Online Access: 1864
State Library Database: 1864 as Harrisburg Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Earlier Title: Evening Telegraph; Morning Telegraph
Later Title: Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph
Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1840-1853)
Earlier Title: Telegraph and Intelligencer
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph and Whig State Journal; Whig State Journal
Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1855)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph and Whig State Journal
Later Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1832-1837)
Earlier Title: The Statesman, and Anti-Masonic Republican
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat; Telegraph and Intelligencer
Pennsylvania Telegraph and Whig State Journal (1853-1855)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph; Whig State Journal
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
Pennsylvania Temperance Vindicator and Family Journal (9/8/1871)
Pennsylvania Weekly Telegraph (general) 1860-1861)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung (German) (1843-1848; 1866-1877)
Online Access: 1866-1877
State Library Database: 1866-1877 as Harrisburg Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung
Later Title: Dauphin Caunty Journal; Pennsylvanische Staats-Zeitung und Dauphin County Journal
Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung und Dauphin Caunty Journal (German) (9/20/1890)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung
State Capitol Gazette (general) (1839-1843)
State Journal (general) (1870-1873)
Telegraph and Intelligencer (general) (1839-1840)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat; Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer; Pennsylvania Telegraph
The Campaigner (political campaign) (9/13/1890)
The Caucus (political) (2017-2020)
The Central Pennsylvania Network: Chronicle of the African American Community (African American) (1989-1990)
The Central Voice: Central PA's LGBT News Source (LGBTQ+) (2017-2020)
Earlier Title: The Central Voice
The Chronicle, and Harrisburg Advertiser (general) (1818-1820)
Earlier Title: The Chronicle or Harrisburgh Visitor
The Chronicle or Harrisburgh Visitor (general) (1813-1818)
State Library Database: 1813-1814
Later Title: The Chronicle, and Harrisburg Advertiser
The Clay Bugle (political campaign) (1844)
The Commonwealth (general) (12/25/1897)
Earlier Title: The Tax-Payer's Friend
The Community Review (Jewish) (1991-2020)
The Conference News (Christian) (2/1/1880; 10/15/1890)
The Courier (general) (1903-1924)
Later Title: Harrisburg Sunday Courier
The Daily American (general) (1850-1851)
Later Title: The Harrisburg Daily American
The Daily Morning Patriot (general) (1871-1875)
Earlier Title: Morning Patriot
Later Title: The Harrisburg Daily Patriot
The Daily Morning Patriot (general) (1883-1887)
Earlier Title: The Harrisburg Daily Patriot
Later Title: The Weekly Patriot
The Daily Telegraph (general) (1857)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
The Daily Telegraph (general) (1869-1874)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
The Democratic State Journal (1835-1836)
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic Herald; The Reporter and State Journal
The Evening News (general) (2/15/1917; 4/8/1937; 1972)
Earlier Title: The News
Later Title: The Patriot; The Patriot-News
The Farmers Instructor, and Harrisburgh Courant (general) (1800-1802)
The Harrisburg Daily American (general) (1851)
Earlier Title: The Daily American
The Harrisburg Daily Patriot (general) (1875-1883)
Earlier Title: The Daily Morning Patriot
Later Title: The Daily Morning Patriot
The Harrisburg Journal (general) (7/6/1976)
The Harrisburg Patriot (general) (1887-1889)
Earlier Title: The Daily Morning Patriot
Later Title: Daily Morning Patriot
The Harrisburg Times (African American) (1997-2000)
The Harrisburg Tymes (general) (1995-1996)
The Harrisburgh Journal, and the Weekly Advertiser (general) (9/9/1789)
The Home Journal (general) (1883)
Later Title: The State Journal
The Independent: Harrisburg's New Weekly Newspaper (general) (1965)
The Investigator (political campaign) (1852)
The Iron Gray (general) (12/21/1839; 3/28/1840)
Earlier Title: The Iron Gray, and Cumberland and Dauphin Democratic Signal
The Key Stone (general) (1848-1858)
Later Title: Patriot and Union
The Keystone (general) (1836-1843)
Later Title: Democratic Union; The Pennsylvania Reporter; State Capitol Gazette
The Magician (political campaign) (1840)
The Morning Call (general) (1885-1897)
The National Era (general) (1880-1881)
The Next Page (general) (2009)
The Old Warrior (political campaign) (1844)
Later Title: The Old Warrior and "That Same Old Coon"; That Same Old Coon
The Old Warrior and "That Same Old Coon" (political campaign) (1844)
Earlier Title: The Old Warrior; That Same Old Coon
The Oracle of Dauphin (general) (1807-1827)
State Library Database: 1799-1804
Earlier Title: The Oracle of Dauphin, and Harrisburgh Advertiser
Later Title: Harrisburg Argus
The Oracle of Dauphin, and Harrisburgh Advertiser (general) (1792-1807)
Later Title: The Oracle of Dauphin
The Patriot (daily) (general) (1891-1996)
Earlier Title: Daily Morning Patriot
Later Title: The Evening News
The Patriot (weekly) (general) (1901-1902)
Earlier Title: Weekly Patriot and Union
Later Title: The Patriot
The Patriot-News (general) (1997-current)
State Library Database: 1986-current
Earlier Title: The Evening News; The Patriot
The Paxton Herald (general) (1981-2020)
The Pennsylvania Beacon (general) (1982-1995)
The Pennsylvania Patriot (general) (10/7/1854)
The Pennsylvania Reporter (general) (1839-1843)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic State Journal
Later Title: Democratic Union; The Keystone; State Capitol Gazette
The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic Herald (1834-1836)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Reporter
Later Title: The Democratic State Journal; The Reporter and State Journal
The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic State Journal (1836-1839)
Earlier Title: The Reporter and State Journal
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Reporter
The Pennsylvania Reporter, and Home Journal (general) (6/2/1846)
Earlier Title: Home Journal, and Citizen Soldier
The Pennsylvanian (general) (1824-1825)
The Reporter, and State Journal (general) (1836)
Earlier Title: The Democratic State Journal; The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic Herald
Later Title: Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic State Journal
The Republican, and Anti-Masonic Inquirer (1829-1831)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Argus
Later Title: The Statesman; The Statesman and Anti-Masonic Republican
The Star-Independent (general) (1904-1917)
Online Access: 1914-1915
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Star Independent
Later Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
The Stars and Stripes (political) (1856)
The State Journal (general) (1883)
Earlier Title: The Home Journal
The Statesman, and Anti-Masonic Republican (1831)
Earlier Title: The Republican, and Anti-Masonic Inquirer; The Statesman
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
The Sunday School Gem (Christian) (3/1/1885)
The Tax-Payer's Friend (political) (6/12/1897)
Later Title: The Commonwealth
The Times (general) (1807-1808)
The Watchman (political campaign) (1841)
The Weekly Telegraph (general) (2/9/1870)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Weekly Telegraph
Unpartheyische Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung (German) (1799-1800)
Later Title: Die Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung
We the People: A Magazine for Pennsylvanians (general) (1936-1937)
Weekly Patriot and Union (general) (3/24/1859)
Earlier Title: Patriot and Union
Later Title: The Weekly Patriot
Whig State Journal (1851-1853)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Weekly American
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph; Pennsylvania Telegraph and Whig State Journal
The North Cambria News (general) (1902-1953)
Hatboro Life (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2008
Public Spirit (general) (1880-1882; 8/16/1945; 1858-1959)
News of Delaware County (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
News of Delaware County (general)
State Library Database: 2000-2020
Township News (general) (1952-1957)
Earlier Title: Lower Merion Township News
Pike-Wayne Eagle, and the Citizen-Times (general) (1966-1968)
State Library Database: 1966 as Hawley Eagle and Citizen Times
Earlier Title: The Citizen-Times; The Pike-Wayne Eagle
The Pike-Wayne Eagle (general) (1968-1970)
Earlier Title: Pike-Wayne Eagle and The Citizen-Times
Later Title: The Pike-Wayne Eagle and The Citizen-Times
The Pike-Wayne Eagle, and the Citizen-Times (general) (1970)
Earlier Title: The Pike-Wayne Eagle
Later Title: The Pike-Wayne Eagle
Das Hazleton Volksblatt (German) (1873)
Hazleton Journal (general) (1936-1938; 1943)
Hazleton Standard Speaker (general) (1961-1980)
Earlier Title: The Plain Speaker; Standard-Sentinel
Later Title: Standard-Speaker
Semi-Weekly Standard (general) (1889-1892)
Later Title: The Daily Standard
Standard-Sentinel (general) (1917-1961)
Earlier Title: The Daily Standard
Later Title: Hazleton Standard-Speaker; The Plain Speaker
Standard-Speaker (general) (1980-2020)
State Library Database: 1999-current
Earlier Title: Hazleton Standard-Speaker
The Daily Standard (general) (1892-1917)
Earlier Title: Semi-Weekly Standard
Later Title: Standard-Sentinel
The Hazleton Sentinel (general) (1902)
Earlier Title: Daily Sentinel
Later Title: The Daily Standard; Standard-Sentinel
The Plain Speaker (general) (1900-1903; 1905; 1907; 1911; 1917-1918; 1921-1923; 1925-1961)
Later Title: Hazleton Standard-Speaker; Standard Sentinel
Hershey Chronicle (general) (1994-1996; 2002-2009)
State Library Database: 2001-2009
Hershey Press (general) (1909-1912)
State Library Database: 1909-1912
Later Title: Hershey's Weekly
Hershey's Weekly (general) (1912-1914)
Earlier Title: Hershey Press
Later Title: The Hershey Press
The Hershey Press (general) (1914-1926)
State Library Database: 1914-1926 as Hershey Press
Earlier Title: Hershey's Weekly
Advocate and Sentinel (general) (1836-1841)
Earlier Title: The Republican Advocate
Later Title: Democratic Watchman
Beacon Light (general) (1843-1844)
Later Title: Democratic Standard
Blair County Whig (1851-1852; 1862-1866)
Online: 1862-1866
Earlier Title: Blair County Whig and Hollidaysburg and Gaysport Telegraph
Blair County Whig and Hollidaysburg and Gaysport Telegraph (1849-1851)
Later Title: Blair County Whig
Canal and Portage Register (general) (1836-1838)
Later Title: Hollidaysburgh Register, and Huntingdon County Inquirer
Democratic Standard (1842-1843; 6/14/1845; 1878-1879; 1889-1912)
Earlier Title: Beacon Light; Democratic Standard and Huntingdon County Gazette
Democratic Standard and Huntingdon County Gazette (1839; 1841-1842)
Later Title: Democratic Standard
Hollidaysburg Register, and Blair County Inquirer (general) (1846-1849)
Earlier Title: Hollidaysburgh Register, and Huntingdon County Inquirer
Later Title: Hollidaysburgh Register
Hollidaysburgh Register (general) (1849-1852)
Earlier Title: Hollidaysburg Register, and Blair County Inquirer
Hollidaysburgh Register, and Huntingdon County Inquirer (general) (1838-1846)
Earlier Title: Canal and Portage Register
Later Title: Hollidaysburg Register, and Blair County Inquirer
The Hollidaysburg Register (general) (1868-1880; 1890-1892; 1895)
The Republican Advocate (1820-1835)
Later Title: Advocate and Sentinel
Daily Local News (general) (1884)
Later Title: Homestead News
Homestead Daily Messenger (general) (1898)
Later Title: Homestead Daily News; Homestead News-Messenger
Homestead Daily News (general) (1897-1898)
Earlier Title: The Homestead News
Later Title: Homestead Daily Messenger; Homestead News-Messenger
Homestead News (general) (1884)
Earlier Title: Daily Local News
Later Title: The Local News
Homestead News-Messenger (general) (1898-1899)
Earlier Title: Homestead Daily Messenger
Later Title: The News-Messenger
Homestead Times (general) (1881-1883)
The Daily Messenger (general) (1907-1921)
Earlier Title: The News-Messenger
Later Title: The Messenger
The Daily Messenger (general) (1932-1967)
Earlier Title: The Messenger
Later Title: The New Daily Messenger
The Homestead Eagle (general) (1888)
The Homestead News (general) (1893-1897)
Earlier Title: The Local News
Later Title: Homestead Daily News
The Local News (general) (1884-1893)
Earlier Title: Homestead News
Later Title: The Homestead News
The Messenger (general) (1921-1932)
Earlier Title: The Daily Messenger
Later Title: The Daily Messenger
The Mirror (general) (1881-1882)
The New Daily Messenger (general) (1967-1979)
Later Title: Suburban Daily Messenger
The News-Messenger (general) (1899-1907)
Earlier Title: Homestead News-Messenger
Later Title: The Daily Messenger
The Citizen (general) (1908-1913)
Online Access: 1908-1913
State Library Database:1908-1913 as Honesdale Citizen
Later Title: Wayne County Citizen
The Citizen-Times (general) (1952-1966)
State Library Database:1956-1966 as Honesdale Citizen-Times
Earlier Title: Wayne County Citizen
The Honesdale Citizen (general) (1889-1908)
Online Access: 1908
Earlier Title: The Wayne Citizen
Later Title: The Citizen
The Wayne County Citizen (general) (1917-1952)
Earlier Title: The Citizen
The Wayne Independent (general) (1970-2012)
State Library Database:1970-1994 as Honesdale Wayne Independent
Earlier Title: Tri-County Independent
The Weekly Almanac (general) (1991-2007)
Wayne County Free Press and Bethany and Honesdale Advertiser (general) (1841)
Wayne County Herald (general) (1844-1871; 1873-1886; 1889-1912)
Earlier Title: Wayne County Herald and Bethany Inquirer
Wayne County Herald and Bethany Inquirer (general) (5/3/1833; 1839-1841)
Later Title: Wayne County Herald
Hopewell Telephone (general) (1897-1898)
Horsham Life (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2008
Houtzdale Citizen (general) (1924-1934)
Earlier Title: The Houtzdale Observer
Later Title: The Houtzdale Citizen and Coalport Standard; Coalport Standard
The Houtzdale Citizen and Coalport Standard (general) (1934-1942)
Earlier Title: Coalport Standard; Houtzdale Citizen
Later Title: The Citizen-Standard
The Citizen-Standard (general) (1943-1966)
Earlier Title: The Houtzdale Citizen and Coalport Standard
The Hughesville Mail (general) (1900-1912)
Earlier Title: Hughesville Enterprise
The Hummelstown Sun (general) (1895-1959)
Later Title: The Sun
The Sun (general) (1984-1986; 1990-2007)
Earlier Title: The Hummelstown Sun
Later Title: Hershey Chronicle
The Sun/Hershey Chronicle (general) (2009-2020)
Earlier Title: The Sun; Hershey Chronicle
Huntingdon Messenger - The Globe
Advocate and Sentinel (general) (1836-1841)
Earlier Title: The Republican Advocate
Later Title: Democratic Watchman
Evening Journal and the Daily New Era (general) (1917-1918)
Earlier Title: The Daily New Era
Huntingdon County Republican (1870)
Earlier Title: The Republican
Later Title: The Huntingdon Journal; Journal and American
Huntingdon Courier (general) (6/26/1833)
Earlier Title: Young America
Huntingdon Globe (general) (1843-1856)
Online Access: 1855-1856
State Library Database: 1855-1856
Earlier Title: The Republican Advocate
Later Title: Democratic Watchman
Huntingdon Journal (general) (1871-1904)
Online Access: 1871-1880
State Library Database:1871-1887
Earlier Title: Journal and American
Later Title: New Era Journal
Huntingdon Journal (general) (1835-1839)
Online Access: 1838-1839
State Library Database: 1835-1839
Later Title: The Journal
Huntingdon Journal (general) (1843-1855)
Online Access: 1843-1859
State Library Database: 1843-1859
Earlier Title: The Journal
Later Title: Huntingdon American
Huntingdon Journal and American (general) (1859-1866)
State Library Database:1859-1870 as Huntingdon Journal American
Earlier Title: The Huntingdon American; Huntingdon Journal
Later Title: Journal and American
Huntingdon Messenger (general) (1847-1849)
Earlier Title: The Messenger
Huntingdon Monitor (general) (1866-1869; 1873-1890; 1893-1914; 1916-1942)
Earlier Title: The Monitor
Later Title: Democratic Watchman
Journal and American (general) (1867-1870)
Earlier Title: Huntingdon Journal and American
Later Title: Huntingdon County Republican; The Huntingdon Journal
Journal Bantling (general) (13/25/1881)
New Era Journal (general) (1904-1912)
Earlier Title: The Huntingdon Journal
Later Title: The Daily New Era
Pennsylvania Industrial School Record (education) (1931-1932)
Earlier Title: Reformatory Record
Later Title: The Record
Reformatory Record (education) (1891-1911)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Industrial School Record
Semi-Weekly News (general) (1878-1879; 8/13/1885; 1897-1910)
Earlier Title: The Local News
Later Title: Weekly News
Standing-Stone (general) (1854-1855)
Earlier Title: The Standing-Stone Banner
The Daily Juniata Camp Journal (general) (1874)
The Daily Local News (general) (1886-1898)
Earlier Title: Semi-Weekly News
The Daily New Era (general) (1908-1915)
Later Title: Evening Journal and the New Era
The Daily News (general) (1922-2020)
State Library Database:1922-2018
The Globe (general) (1856-1877)
Online Access: 1856-1870
State Library Database:1855-1870 as Huntingdon Globe
The Huntingdon Daily Journal (general) (3/17/1875; 3/23/1875)
State Library Database: 1875
The Huntingdon Gazette (general) (1806-1821; 1824-1839)
State Library Database: 1806-1819 as Huntingdon Gazette
Earlier Title: The Huntingdon Gazette. And Weeky (sic) Advertiser
The Huntingdon Globe (general) (1877-1922)
State Library Database:1883-1890 as Huntingdon Globe
Earlier Title: The Globe
The Journal (general) (1839-1843)
Online Access: 1839-1843
State Library Database: 1839-1843 as Huntingdon Journal
Earlier Title: Huntingdon Journal
Later Title: Huntingdon Journal
The Local News (general) (1874-1878)
The Messenger (general) (1846-1847)
Later Title: Huntingdon Messenger
The Pilgrim (Christian) (1874-1876)
Earlier Title: Weekly Pilgrim
Later Title: Primitive Christian; The Primitive Christian and the Pilgrim
The Primitive Christian (1880-1883)
Earlier Title: The Primitive Christian and the Pilgrim
Later Title: The Brethren at Work
The Primitive Christian and the Pilgrim (Christian) (1877-1879)
Earlier Title: The Primitive Christian; The Pilgrim
Later Title: The Primitive Christian
The Record (education) (1932-1935)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Industrial School Record
The Republican (1869)
Earlier Title: Huntingdon County Republican
The Republican Advocate (1826-1835)
Later Title: Advocate and Sentinel
The Standing-Stone Banner (general) (1853-1854)
Later Title: Standing-Stone
The Union (general) (1859-1861)
Weekly News (general) (1922-1927)
Earlier Title: Semi-Weekly News