Clarion of Freedom (general) (1847; 1849)
Indiana and Jefferson Whig (2/13/1826)
Later Title: The American, and Republican Gazette
Indiana County Gazette (weekly) (general) (1890-1904)
State Library Database: 1890-1912
Indiana County Gazette (daily) (general) (1904)
Indiana Evening Gazette (general) (1904-1981)
State Library Database: 1904-1981
Earlier Title: Indiana County Gazette
Later Title: Indiana Gazette
Indiana Gazette (general) (1982-current)
State Library Database: 1982-2020
Earlier Title: Indiana Evening Gazette
Indiana Times (general) (1889-1912)
Indiana Weekly Register (general) (4/19/1858; 12/7/1858, 11/1/1859)
Earlier Title: Indiana Register
Later Title: The Indiana Register and American; The Indiana True American
The American, Indiana & Jefferson Republican (5/22/1826)
Earlier Title: The American
The Independent (general) (2/12/1859)
The Indiana Democrat (1862-1869; 1872-1912; 1914-1915; 1928; 1932-1932; 1936-1937)
State Library Database: 1862-1867
The Indiana Messenger (general) (1862-1871; 1874)
State Library Database: 1862-1874
Earlier Title: Democratic Messenger
Later Title: The Indiana Weekly Messenger
The Indiana Progress (general) (1870-1889; 1891-1892;1894-1945 )
State Library Database: 1870-1937
Earlier Title: Blairsville Press
The Indiana Weekly Messenger (general) (1874-1908; 1910-1930; 1935-1938)
State Library Database: 1874-1938
Earlier Title: The Indiana Messenger
The Little Folks' Progress (general) (12/22/1881)
The Patriot (general) (1914-1955)
Online Access: 1914-1921
State Library Database: 1914-1921 as Indiana Patriot
The Penn (college) (1988)
State Library Database: 2007-2008
U., The National College Magazine (college) (1988)
Norwin Star (general) (2007-current)
Republican Standard and Westmoreland Journal (8/17/1945)
Earlier Title: The Republican Standard
Later Title: The Irwin Standard
The Standard Observer (general) (1986-2000)
Earlier Title: The Daily Standard-Observer