The Yellow Jacket (political campaign) (7/1/1840)
Glenside Life (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2008
Huntingdon Valley Life (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2008
The Adamsburg Herald (general) (1887)
Earlier Title: The Keystone Herald
Later Title: The Weekly Herald
The Adamsburg Weekly Herald (general) (1889-1895; 1898-1899)
Earlier Title: The Weekly Herald
Later Title: The Weekly Herald
The Keystone Herald (general) (3/5/1887)
The Albion News (general) (8/16/1945)
Aliquippa News-Gazette (general) (1942-1943)
Earlier Title: The Aliquippa News
Aliquippa Times (general) (1959)
Earlier Title: Beaver Valley Times
Later Title: Ambridge Times; The Times
Beaver Valley Times (general) (1957-1959)
Later Title: The Aliquippa Times
Central News (general) (1973-1997)
North News (general) (1968-1972)
South News (general) (1968-1997)
Star News (general) (1971-1997)
The Aliquippa Gazette (general) (1928-1941)
Earlier Title: Woodlawn Gazette
The Aliquippa News (general) (1941-1942)
Later Title: The Aliquippa News-Gazette
The Aliquippa Standard (general) (1907-1909)
Later Title: The Aliquippa Gazette
The Aliquippa Times (general) (4/23/1943)
Later Title: The Evening Times
The Evening Times (general) (1943-1946)
Earlier Title: The Aliquippa Times
Later Title: Beaver Valley Times; The Daily Times and Western Argus
Woodlawn Gazette (general) (1922-1928)
Earlier Title: The Aliquippa Gazette
Woodlawn News (general) (1921-1923)
Earlier Title: The Aliquippa News
Allegheny Daily Enterprise (general) (1850-1851)
The Alleghenian (general) (1846-1896)
The Allegheny Bulletin (general) (1992-1993)
The Daily Times (general) (1865)
The Evening Record (general) (1896-1899)
Later Title: The Pittsburg Press
The Evening Times (general) (1866)
Zajedničar (Croatian) (1971-1994)
Online Access: 1954-1959
Der Northampton - The Allentown
Allentown Chronicle and News and Evening Item (general) (1922-1924)
Earlier Title: Allentown Evening Item; Chronicle and News
Later Title: Chronicle and News and Evening Item
Allentown Democrat (9/12/1850)
Later Title: Allentown Democrat and Lehigh Valley Advertiser
Allentown Evening Item (general) (1915-1921)
Earlier Title: The Daily City Item
Later Title: Chronicle and News; Allentown Chronicle and News and Evening Item
Allentown Examiner (general)
State Library Database: 2008-2016
Allentown Record (general) (1921)
Chronicle and News (general) (1877-1883)
Earlier Title: Daily Chronicle and News
Later Title: Daily Chronicle and News
Chronicle and News (general) (1896-1915; 1921)
Earlier Title: Daily Chronicle and News
Later Title: Allentown Chronicle and News and Evening Item
Chronicle and News (general) (1936-1939)
Earlier Title: Chronicle and News and Evening Item
Later Title: Evening Chronicle
Chronicle and News and Evening Item (general) (1924-1936)
Earlier Title: Allentown Chronicle and News and Evening Item
Later Title: Chronicle and News
Daily Chronicle and News (general) (1875-1877)
Earlier Title: The Daily Chronicle; Lehigh Valley Daily News
Later Title: Chronicle and News
Daily Chronicle and News (general) (1883-1896)
Earlier Title: Chronicle and News
Later Title: Chronicle and News
Der Friedens-Bothe und Lecha, Northampton, Bucks und Montgomery Caunties Wöchentlicher Anzeiger (German) (7/30/1819; 10/3/1823; 3/6/1828)
Online Access: 7/15/1840
State Library Database: 1840 as Allentown Der Friedens Bote
Earlier Title: Der Friedens-Bothe und Lecha, Northampton, Bucks und Montgomery Caunties Anzeiger
Later Title: Der Friedens-Bote und Lecha, Northampton, Bucks und Montgomery Caunties Anzeiger
Der Lecha Patriot (German) (1848-1859)
Online Access:1848-1859
State Library Database: 1848-1859 as Allentown Der Lecha Patriot
Earlier Title: Der Lecha Patriot und Northampton Demokrat
Later Title: Der Lecha Caunty Patriot
Der Lecha Caunty Patriot (German) (1859-1869)
Online Access:1859-1869
State Library Database: 1859-1869 as Allentown Der Lecha Caunty Patriot
Earlier Title: Der Lecha Patriot
Later Title: Lehigh Register
Der Lecha Patriot und Northampton Caunty Wöchentlicher Anzeiger (German) (1838-1839)
Online Access:1838-1839
Earlier Title: Der Lecha Patriot und Northampton Caunty Jeffersonianer und Telegraph
Later Title: Northampton Democrat
Der Lecha Patriot und Northampton Demokrat. (German) (1838-1848)
Online Access:1839-1848
State Library Database: 1839-1848 as Allentown Der Lecha Patriot und Northampton Demokrat
Earlier Title: Northampton Democrat
Later Title: Der Lecha Caunty Patriot
Der Northampton Advertiser, und Allentaun Gazette (German) (9/17/1808)
Der Unabhangige Republikaner (German) (1810-1812)
Later Title: Der Unabhängige Republikaner und Lecha County Freiheits Freund
Der Unabhangige Republikaner (German) (1817-1831)
Earlier Title: Der Unabhängige Republikaner und Lecha County Freiheits Freund
Later Title: Der Unabhängige Republicaner und Lecha, Northampton, Bucks, Montgomery, Schuylkill und Berks Caunties Anzeiger
Evening Chronicle (general) (1939-1980)
Lehigh Register (general) (1849-1856; 1859-1860; 1866; 1869-1912)
Online Access: 1849-1872
Lehigh Republican (German) (9/13/1890)
Lehigh Valley Daily News (general) (1871-1875)
Later Title: The Daily Chronicle
Morning Call (general) (1895-1898)
Earlier Title: Morning Critic
Later Title: The Daily Chronicle
Morning Critic (general) (1894)
Earlier Title: The Critic
Later Title: Morning Call
Sunday Call-Chronicle (general) (3/19/1939)
The Allentown Critic (general) (1884-1885)
Earlier Title: The Critic
Later Title: The Critic
The Allentown Democrat (general) (1879-1918)
Earlier Title: The Allentown Democrat and Lehigh Valley Advertiser
Later Title: The Allentown Morning Herald
The Allentown Leader (general) (1916-1918)
Earlier Title: The Allentown Daily Leader
The Allentown Morning Call (general) (1921-1939)
Earlier Title: The Allentown Morning Call and Morning Herald
Later Title: The Morning Call
The Allentown Morning Call (general) (1898-1920)
Earlier Title: Morning Call
Later Title: The Allentown Morning Call and Morning Herald
The Allentown Morning Call and Morning Herald (general) (1920-1921)
Earlier Title: The Allentown Morning Call
Later Title: The Allentown Morning Call
The Allentown Morning Herald (general) (1919-1920)
Earlier Title: Allentown Daily Herald
Later Title: The Allentown Morning Call
The Allentown Star, and Lehigh County Advertiser (general) (7/28/1825)
The Critic (general) (1883-1884)
Later Title: The Allentown Critic
The Critic (general) (1889-1894)
Later Title: The Morning Critic
The Daily Chronicle (general) (1870-1875)
Later Title: Lehigh Valley Daily News
The Daily City Item (general) (1878-1886; 9/1/1895; 1896-1915)
Later Title: Allentown Evening Item
The Lehigh Herald (general) (11/20/1828)
The Morning Call (general) (1939-current)
State Library Database: 1984-current
Earlier Title: The Allentown Morning Call
The Sunday Critic (general) (1888-1889)
Later Title: The Allentown Critic
North Hills News Record
State Library Database: 1962-1977 in database under Warrendale, PA
Suburban Post (general) (1959-1961; 1966-1967)
Altoona Mirror (general) (1888-2021)
State Library Database: 1888-2021
Altoona Times (general) (1903-1912; 1918-1919)
Earlier Title: The Times
Later Title: Altoona Times-Tribune; Altoona Tribune
Altoona Times Tribune (general) (1920)
Earlier Title: Altoona Times; Altoona Tribune
Later Title: Times Tribune
Altoona Tribune (general) (1858-1901)
Online Access: 1858-1865
State Library Database: 1858-1865
Altoona Tribune (general) (1913-1919)
Earlier Title: Morning Tribune
Later Title: Altoona Times; Altoona Times Tribune
Altoona Tribune (general) (1921-1957)
Altoona Tribune and Altoona Times (general) (1921)
Evening Mirror (general) (1874-1878)
State Library Database: 1874-1878
Morning Tribune (general) (1874-1913)
Later Title: Altoona Tribune
The Altoona Sun (general) (1872-1874)
Earlier Title: Altoona Vindicator
Later Title: Altoona Daily Sun
The Times (general) (1884-1890)
Later Title: Altoona Times
Times Tribune (general) (1920)
Earlier Title: Altoona Times Tribune
The Ambler Gazette (general) (1897-1923)
Online Access: 1897-1931
State Library Database: 1886-1944
Ambridge Times (general) (1959)
Earlier Title: Beaver Valley Times; The Daily Citizen
Later Title: Aliquippa Times; The Daily Citizen
Ambridge-Economy Citizen (general) (1904-1906; 1908-1911)
Later Title: The Daily Citizen
Beaver Valley Times (general) (1957-1959)
Earlier Title: Beaver Valley Times
Later Title: Ambridge Times; The Daily Citizen
The Ambridge News-Herald (general) (1928-1929; 1939-1942)
Later Title: The News-Herald
The Citizen (general) (1912-1929)
Earlier Title: The Daily Citizen
Later Title: The Daily Citizen
The Daily Citizen (general) (1929-1934; 1952-1959)
Earlier Title: The Citizen
Later Title: Ambridge Times; Beaver Valley Times
The Daily Citizen (general) (1911-1912)
Earlier Title: Ambridge-Economy Citizen
Later Title: The Citizen
The Annville Gazette (general) (1882-1883)
The Annville Journal (general) (3/22/1887; 8/12/1890; 1898-1911; 1915-1920; 1922-1923; 1925-1932; 1934-1937)
The Annville Record and Lebanon Valley Standard (general) (4/11/1874)
Apollo News-Record (general) (817/1945)
Archbald Citizen (general) (1898-1911)
Earlier Title: Beaver Valley Times; The Daily Citizen
Later Title: Aliquippa Times; The Daily Citizen
Lower Merion Township News (general) (1951-1952)
Later Title: Township News
Main Line Life (general)
State Library Database: 2000-2009
Main Line Ticket (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Main Line Times (general) (1939-2020)
State Library Database: 2000-current
Earlier Title: Main Line Daily Times
Main Line Times Sunday (general) (1985-1993)
State Library Database: 2000-current
Neighbors News (general) (1982-1984)
Philadelphia West Scene (general) (1965-1970; 1980-1981; 1984-1990)
The Main Liner (general) (1932-1939)
Town Talk (Southern edition) (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Valley Forge Life (general) (1963-1968)
Town Talk Aston-Brookhaven-Chichester edition (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
The Ashland Advocate (general) (1889-1907)
The Ashland Daily News (general) (1926-1950)
Later Title: The Evening Herald; Evening Herald, and Ashland Daily News
The Herald (general) (2007-2020)
Earlier Title: Herald
Athenian (education) (1841-1842)
Athens Gazette (general) (2/4/1875; 1/10/1883; 1910-1911)
Later Title: The Evening News
Athens Scribe, and Advocate of New York and Pennsylvania Improvements (general) (1841-1842)
Later Title: Democratic Laborers' Advocate
Democratic Laborers' Advocate (general) (1843-1844)
Earlier Title: Athens Scribe, and Advocate of New York and Pennsylvania Improvements
The Athens Gleaner (general) (1870-1873)
The Athens News (general) (1889-1890)
The Evening News (general) (4/27/1899; 6/9/1900; 12/5/1917; 6/6/1908; 1/14/1919)
Earlier Title: Daily News
The Workie (general) (9/29/1943)
Austin Autograph (general) (1887-1900; 1906-1911)
Avondale Herald (general) (1896-1921; 1937-1939)
Later Title: The Avon-Grove Herald