Landisburg - Lebanon - Lehighton - Lewistown - Lock Haven
Lafayette Hill Journal (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Lancaster Adler - Lancaster Intelligencer - The Age - The Lancaster
Anti-Masonic Herald, and Lancaster Weekly Courier (general) (01/30/1829-04/10/1829; 04/24/1829)
Buck Eye (general) (07/31/1841)
Democratic Crusader (07/06/1878)
Der Deutsche Porcupein und Lancàˆster Anzeigs-Nachrichten (German) (1798-1799)
Earlier Title: Neue Unpartheyische Lancàˆster Zeitung und Anzeigs-Nachrichten
Later Title: Americanische Staatsbothe, und Lancaester Anzeigs-Nachrichten
Der Volksfreund (German) (05/12/1812; 10/06/1812)
Later Title: Lancaster Beobachter
Der Wahre Amerikaner (German) (11/10/1804-12/28/1811)
Die Laterne (German) (1887-1888)
Die Stimme des Volks und Lancaster Correspondent (German) (10/14/1820)
Examiner and Democratic Herald (general) (01/10/1839-03/31/1841)
Examiner and Herald (general) (1844-1845)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Examiner and Democratic Herald
Later Title: Lancaster Examiner and Herald
Examiner-New Era (general) (1920-1923)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Examiner and the Daily New Era
Extra (general) (1982-1988)
Intelligencer & Journal (general) (1841-1845)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Intelligencer and Journal
Later Title: Lancaster Intelligencer
Intelligencer Journal (general) (1928-2009)
State Library Database: 1989-2009
Earlier Title: Lancaster Intelligencer. News-Journal
Intelligencer Journal/Lancaster New Era (general) (2009-2014)
Keystone Good Templar (Order of Good Templars) (1866-1873)
La Voz Hispana (Spanish) (1997-2005)
Lancaster Adler (general) (1826-1832)
Lancaster County Real Estate Weekly (real estate) (1994-1995; 1998-2009)
Lancaster Daily Examiner (general) (1872-1876)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Examiner and Herald
Later Title: Daily Evening Express
Lancaster Daily Inquirer (general) (1862-1864)
Lancaster Daily Intelligencer (general) (1864-1928)
Online Access: 1880-1890
State Library Database: 1880-1890
Earlier Title: Lancaster Intelligencer
Later Title: Lancaster Intelligencer
Lancaster Democrat (general) (1843-1846)
Lancaster Examiner (general) (12/05/1833; 1834)
Later Title: Anti-Masonic Herald, and Lancaster Weekly Courier; The Examiner and Herald
Lancaster Examiner (general) (1919-1920)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Examiner
Later Title: Daily New Era
Lancaster Examiner & Democratic Herald (general) (1841-1844)
Later Title: Examiner and Herald
Lancaster Examiner & Herald (general) (1836-1839)
State Library Database: 1839-1839 as Lancaster Examiner and Herald
Earlier Title: Lancaster Examiner and Herald
Later Title: Examiner and Democratic Herald
Lancaster Examiner and Herald (general) (1845-1876)
State Library Database: 1845-1872
Earlier Title: Lancaster Daily Examiner
Later Title: Weekly Express
Lancaster Examiner and the Daily New Era (general) (1920)
Later Title: Examiner New Era
Lancaster Farming (general) (2004; 2007-2008)
Online Access: 1955-2003
Lancaster Free Press (general) (1821-1825)
Later Title: Free Press
Lancaster Freie Presse (German) (1882-1903)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Sonntags Journal
Lancaster Gazette and Farmer's Register (general) (02/18/1823; 07/19/1825)
Lancaster Inland Daily (general) (08/1853)
Later Title: Inland Daily
Lancaster Intelligencer (general) (1847-1920)
Online Access: 1847-1871
Online Access: 1847-1852
State Library Database: 1847-1871 as Lancaster Daily Intelligencer
Earlier Title: Intelligencer & Journal; Lancasterian
Later Title: Intelligencer Journal
Lancaster Intelligencer (general) (1821-1838)
Online Access: 1833-1839
Earlier Title: Intelligencer, & Weekly Advertiser
Later Title: Lancaster Journal; Intelligencer & Journal
Lancaster Intelligencer. News Journal (04/16/1928-05/25/1928)
Later Title: Intelligencer Journal
Lancaster New Era (general) (1923-2009)
State Library Database: 1989-2009
Lancaster New Era and Examiner (general) (05/1923-08/1923)
Later Title: Lancaster New Era
Lancaster Reporter (general) (1827-1828)
LNP Always Lancaster (general) (2014-current)
State Library Database: 2014-Present as LNP (Lancaster, PA)
Mill Boy (political campaign) (10/5/1844)
Neue Unpartheyische Lancaester Zeitung, und Anzeigs-Nachrichten (German) (1787-1791)
Penn-Dutch Traveler (08/06/1982-08/20/1982; 08/10/1984; 09/07/1984-09/21/1984; 08/23/1985)
Republican Telegraph (general) (04/22/1826)
Saturday Evening Express (general) (1853-1856)
Later Title: Saturday Evening Express
Semi-Weekly Gazette (general) (12/09/1840)
Sunday News (general) (1962-1968)
Sunday News (general) (1923-2014)
Earlier Title: Intelligencer Journal; Lancaster New Era
Later Title: LNP Always Lancaster
The Age and Lancaster Weekly Gazette (general) (07/1841-10/1841)
Earlier Title: Semi-Weekly Gazette
The Constitutional Democrat (general) (1805-1806)
The Daily Evening Express (general) (1856-1876)
Later Title: Lancaster Daily Examiner
The Daily Examiner and Express (general) (1876-1880)
Earlier Title: The Daily Evening Express
Later Title: Lancaster Daily Examiner
The Daily Examiner (general) (1891-1897)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Daily Examiner
Later Title: Lancaster Daily Examiner
The Daily New Era (general) (1877-1920)
Earlier Title: Semi-Weekly New Era
Later Title: Lancaster Examiner
The Examiner and Herald (general) (1834-1836)
State Library Database: 1834-1836 as Lancaster Examiner and Herald
Earlier Title: Lancaster Examiner
Later Title: Lancaster Examiner and Herald
The Free Press (general) (1819-1821)
Later Title: Lancaster Free Press
The Illustrated Morning News (general) (9/12/1890)
The Independent Whig and Lancaster Union (1851-1854)
Earlier Title: Independent Whig
The Inland Daily (general) (1853-1857)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Inland Daily
Later Title: Inland Daily Times
The Inquirer (general) (1887-1921)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Inquirer
Later Title: Lancaster Inquirer
The Intelligencer, & Weekly Advertiser (general) (1799-1821)
Later Title: Lancaster Intelligencer
The Lancaster Daily Examiner (general) (1880-1890)
Earlier Title: Daily Examiner and Express
Later Title: Daily Examiner
The Lancaster Daily Examiner (general) (1897-1919)
Earlier Title: Daily Examiner
Later Title: Lancaster Daily Examiner
The Lancaster Examiner (general) (1891-1920)
The Lancaster Hive (general) (1803-1805)
The Lancaster Inquirer (general) (1859-1886)
Earlier Title: American Press and Republican
Later Title: Inquirer
The Lancaster Journal (general) (1794-1839)
Later Title: Lancaster Intelligencer
The Lancaster Morning Journal (general) (1909-1913)
Later Title: Morning Journal
The Lancaster Republican, and Anti-Masonic Opponent (general) (04/13/1831)
The Lancaster Weekly Examiner and Express (general) (1876-1880)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Examiner and Herald
Later Title: Lancaster Weekly Examiner
The Lancaster Weekly Examiner (general) (1880-1890)
The Lancasterian (general) (1852-1855)
Earlier Title: Lancasterian and Chronicle of the Times
Later Title: Lancaster Intelligencer
The Lancasterian and Chronicle of the Times (general) (1848-1852)
Later Title: The Lancasterian
The Morning Journal (general) (1913-1915)
Earlier Title: Lancaster Morning Journal
The Morning News (general) (1890-1915)
Later Title: Lancaster Journal
The News-Journal (general) (1915-1928)
Earlier Title: Morning News
Later Title: Lancaster Daily Intelligencer
The Plaindealer (political) (09/24/1841)
The Saturday Express (general) (1843-1853)
Later Title: Saturday Evening Express
The Semi-Weekly New Era (general) (1849-1920)
Earlier Title: Weekly New Era
Later Title: Lancaster Examiner
The Weekly Examiner (general) (1891)
The Weekly New Era (general) (1877-1878)
Later Title: Semi-Weekly New Era
Uncle Samuel (general) (1876)
The Perry Forester (general) (1820-1826)
Later Title: The Perry Forester and Public Advertiser
The Perry Forester and Public Advertiser (general) (1826-1836)
Earlier Title: The Perry Forester
Village Vigil (general) (1883-1884)
Delaware Valley Advance (general) (08/16/1845)
Earlier Title: Delaware Valley Advance and Hulmeville Beacon; Langhorne Leader; Morrisville Monitor; Yardley Review
Later Title: Delaware Valley Advance and the Morrisville Herald
Delaware Valley Advance (general) (1958-1966; 1972)
Earlier Title: Delaware Valley Advance and the Morrisville Herald
Later Title: The Advance of Bucks County
Lansdale Republican (general) (12/22/1915)
Earlier Title: Lansdale Republican and North Penn Review
North Penn Reporter (general) (08/15/1945)
Earlier Title: North Penn Review and Lansdale Reporter
Later Title: The Reporter
The Reporter (general) (01/01/1994)
State Library Database: 2002-current in Pennsylvania News database
Earlier Title: North Penn Reporter
The Evening Courier (general) (1932-1933)
The Evening Record (general) (1920-1967)
Earlier Title: The Summit Hill and Lansford Record
Later Title: The Times News-Record; The Times-News
The Lansford Leader (general) (1897-1912)
The Summit Hill and Lansford Record (general) (1890-1894; 1911-1916; 1918-1920)
Later Title: The Evening Record
Republican News Item (1898-1901)
Online Access: 1898-1912
State Library Database: 1898-1912 as Laporte Republican News Item
Earlier Title: Sullivan Republican
Sullivan County Democrat (general) (1851-1862)
Sullivan Republican (1889-1896)
Online Access: 1889-1896
State Library Database: 1889-1896 as Laporte Sullivan Republican
Later Title: Republican News Item
The Grant Standard (general) (1872)
Later Title: The Press & Standard
The Press & Standard (general) (1872-1873; 1875-1876)
Earlier Title: The Grant Standard
The Item (general) (12/07/1901)
Earlier Title: York Springs Item
Latrobe Advance (general) (1873-1876; 1879-1890; 1899)
Latrobe Bulletin (general) (1902-Present)
State Library Database: 2015-Present
St. Vincent College Journal (09/1946)
Earlier Title: St. Vincent's Journal
Der Wahre - Lebanon Daily - The Lebanon
Condenser (general) (1869)
Daily Advertiser (general) (1884-1885)
Daily News (general) (1981-current)
State Library Database: 2001-2021
Earlier Title: Lebanon Daily News
Daily Report (general) (1890-1894)
Later Title: Evening Report
Der Freymuethige Libanoner (German) (1807-1808)
Later Title: Libanoner Morgenstern
Der Libanoner Morgenstern (German) (1808-1811; 1814-1817; 1820; 1828-1834; 1836-1838)
Online: 1811-1838
Earlier Title: Freymuethige Libanoner
Der Pennsylvanier (German) (1872)
Earlier Title: Lebanon Demokrat
Later Title: Young's Neue Volks-Zeitung
Der Pennsylvanische Beobachter. Und Wahre Demokrat von Libanon Caunty (German) (1836)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvanische Beobachter
Later Title: Wahre Demokrat und Volks-Advokat
Der Pennylvanische Berichter (German) (1826-1828; 1833)
Earlier Title: Unpartheyische Berichter
Later Title: Pennsylvanische Beobachter. Und wahre Demokrat von Libanon Caunty
Der Unpartheyische Berichter (German) (1816-1817; 1820-1825)
Later Title: Pennsylvanische Beobachter
Der Wahre Demokrat und Volks-Advokat (German) (1839; 1841)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvanische Beobachter. Und wahre Demokrat von Libanon Caunty
Later Title: Wahre Demokrat
Der Weltbothe, und Libanoner Wochenschrift (German) (1809)
Later Title: Weltbothe, und unpartheyische Libanoner Wochenschrift
Der Weltbothe, und unpartheyische Libanoner Wochenschrift (German) (1809)
State Library Database: 1809
Earlier Title: Weltbothe, und Libanoner Wochenschrift
Later Title: Weltbothe, und wahre Republikaner von Berks Caunty
Die Lebanon Volks-Zeitung (German) (1889-1908)
Evening Report (general) (1894-1937)
Iron City Morning Postman (general) (1891)
Lebanon County Independent (general) (1882)
Lebanon Courier (general) (1820; 1836; 1840-1908)
Later Title: Lebanon courier and semi-weekly report
Lebanon Courier and Semi-Weekly Report (general) (1908-1913; 1916)
Earlier Title: Lebanon Courier
Lebanon Daily Argus (general) (1873)
Lebanon Daily News (general) (1872-1925)
State Library Database: 1872-1925
Later Title: Lebanon Daily News, and the Lebanon Daily Times; Lebanon Daily Times
Lebanon Daily News (general) (1971-1981)
State Library Database: 1971-1977
Earlier Title: Lebanon Daily News, and the Lebanon Daily Times
Later Title: Daily News
Lebanon Daily News, and the Lebanon Daily Times (general) (1925-1971)
State Library Database: 1927 as Lebanon Daily News and Lebanon Daily Times; 1927-1921 as Lebanon Daily News
State Library Database: 1925-1931 as Lebanon Daily News and The Lebanon Daily Times
Earlier Title: Lebanon Daily News
Later Title: Lebanon Daily News
Lebanon Daily Times (general) (1876-1896; 1900-1905)
Later Title: Lebanon Daily News
Lebanon Free Press (general) (1821)
Lebanon Republican (general) (1824; 1826-1828)
Lebanon Semi-Weekly News (general) (1894-1961)
State Library Database: 1894-1961
Lebanon Valley Standard (general) (1871; 1874)
Libanon Caunty Demokrat (German) (1831; 1832)
Earlier Title: Libanon Demokrat
Later Title: Libanon Demokrat
Libanon Demokrat (German) (1839; 1844; 1846; 1850-1854; 1856-1858; 1862-1864)
Online: 1844-1864
Earlier Title: Libanon Demokrat und Berks, Lancaster, Schuykill, Dauphin und Libanon
Morning Report (general) (1895)
Star (general) (1892-1900)
Sunday Pennsylvanian (general) (1979-1985)
The Boys of '76 (general) (1855)
The Dramatic News (general)
State Library Database: 1878-1879 as Lebanon Dramatic News
The L.L.L.L. (general) (1885)
The Lebanon Advertiser (general) (1849-1869; 1871-1883; 1887-1901)
State Library Database: 1857-1865
The Lebanon Champion Clothier (1885)
The Lebanon County Fair (special fair edition) (1883)
The Lebanon County Republican (general) (1834)
The Lebanon Valley Commercial (general) (1884)
The New paper = Das Neue Blatt (German) (1871)
The Star-Advertiser (general) (1900-1901)
The Sunday-School Pet (religious) (1868)
The United Brethren Observer (religious) (1876)
Wahre Demokrat (German) (1864-1866; 1869; 1873)
Wahrer Demokrat (German) (1847; 1848; 1852)
Earlier Title: Wahre Demokrat und Volks-Advokat
Young's Neue Volks-Zeitung (German) (1883)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvanier
The Leechburg Advance (general) (1889-1990; 1898-1899; 1903; 1906-1909; 1911-1943)
State Library Database: 1849-1872 as Allentown Lehigh Register
Earlier Title: Leechburg Enterprise
Lehighton Evening Leader (general) (1904-1921)
Later Title: The Evening Leader
The Carbon Advocate (general) (1873-1893)
Online Access: 1873-1893 as Lehighton Carbon Advocate
The Carbon County Times-News & Record (general) (1968-1970)
Earlier Title: The Times News-Record
Later Title: Times News & Record
The Evening Leader (general) (1921-1970)
Earlier Title: Lehighton Evening Leader
The Lehighton Press (general) (1900-1947)
Earlier Title: The Press
The Lehighton Press (general) (1892; 1894-1896)
Later Title: The Press
The News-Record (general) (1950)
The Press (general) (1896-1900)
Earlier Title: The Lehighton Press
Later Title: The Lehighton Press
The Times News-Record & Courier (general) (1971-1972)
Earlier Title: The Evening Courier; Times-News & Record
Later Title: The Times-News
The Times News-Record (general) (07/30/1968; 07/31/1968)
Earlier Title: The Evening Record; The Times-News
Later Title: The Carbon County Times-News & Record
The Times-News (general) (1972-current)
Earlier Title: The Times News-Record & Courier
Times-News & Record (general) (1970-1971)
Earlier Title: The Carbon County Times-News & Record
Later Title: The Evening Courier; The Times News-Record & Courier
The West Side Record (general) (1907)
Later Title: Cumberland News
Bucks County Courier Times (Eastern ed.) (general) (1966-2018; 2020-current)
State Library Database: 1966-1977, 2020-2021
State Library Database: 2002-current
Bucks County Press (general) (1952-1953)
Bucks County Times (general) (1966)
State Library Database: 1966
Earlier Title: Levittown Times
Levittown Advance (general) (1952-1953)
The Levittown Times (general) (1952-1954; 1962-1966)
State Library Database: 1954-1966 as Levittown Times
State Library Database: 1955-1972 as Levittown Courier Times
Earlier Title: Town & Village
Later Title: Bucks County Times
Town & Village (general) (1952-1953)
Later Title: Levittown Times
Home Gazette (general) (1857-1858)
Lewisburg Chronicle (general) (1850-1859; 03/15/1888; 05/07/1888)
Online Access: 1850-1859
State Library Database: 1850-1859
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and West Branch Farmer
Lewisburg Chronicle (general) (1865-1909)
Earlier Title: Union County Star and Lewisburg Chronicle
Lewisburg Chronicle, and West Branch Farmer (general) (1850)
Online Access: 1850
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and the West Branch Farmer
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle
Lewisburg Chronicle, and the West Branch Farmer (general) (1849)
Online Access: 1849
State Library Database: 1849 as Lewisburg Chronicle and West Branch Farmer
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle and West Branch General Advertiser
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and West Branch Farmer
Lewisburg Chronicle and West Branch General Advertiser (general) (1847-1848)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle and Union County General Advertiser
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and the West Branch Farmer
Lewisburg Chronicle, and Union County General Advertiser (general) (1847)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle and West Branch General Advertiser
Lewisburg Democrat (general) (1835-1836)
Lewisburg Democrat (general) (1852-1854)
Lewisburg Journal and the Lewisburg Saturday News (general) (08/02/1865; 06/18/1873; 11/20/1878; 1881-1884; 1889-1946)
Earlier Title: The Lewisburg Angus
Later Title: Lewisburg Saturday News
Lewisburg Journal-News (general) (1947-1953)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Journal and the Lewisburg Saturday News
Later Title: Union County Standard; Union County Standard and Lewisburg Journal-News
Lewisburg Standard (general) (1837-1839)
Lewisburgh Saturday News (general) (1883-1946)
Earlier Title: The Lewisburg Local News
Later Title: Lewisburg Journal; Lewisburg Journal and the Lewisburg Saturday News
The Lewisburg Chronicle (general) (1843-1844)
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and Union County General Advertiser
The Lewisburg Daily Journal (general) (1987-2003)
Earlier Title: The Union County Journal
The Lewisburg Journal and Union County Advocate (general) (1833-1834)
Earlier Title: The Lewisburg Journal
The Lewisburg Journal (general) (1830-1832)
Earlier Title: Union Hickory
Later Title: The Lewisburg Journal and Union County Advocate
The Lewisburgh Local News (general) (1882-1883)
Later Title: Lewisburgh Saturday News
The People's Advocate (general) (1838-1841)
The Union Argus (general) (1855-1857; 1859; 1860)
Later Title: The Semi-Weekly Argus
The Union County Journal (general) (1961-1975; 1977-1987)
Earlier Title: Union County Standard-Journal
Later Title: Lewisburg Daily Journal
The Union Weekly Whig (general) (1851-1852)
Union County Standard and Lewisburg Journal-News (general) (01/29/1953)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Journal-News; Union County Standard
Later Title: Union County Standard-Journal
Union County Standard (general) (05/12/1952)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Journal-News
Later Title: Union County Standard and Lewisburg Journal-News
Union County Standard-Journal (general) (1953-1961)
Earlier Title: Union County Standard and Lewisburg Journal-News
Later Title: The Union County Journal
Union County Star and Lewisburg Chronicle (general) (1859-1864)
Online Access: 1859-1864
State Library Database: 1859-1864 as Lewisburg Union County Star and Lewisburg Chronicle
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle
Democrat and Sentinel (general) (1879-1912; 1914-1920)
Earlier Title: True Democrat
Later Title: Lewistown Gazette
Juniata Gazette (general) (1814-1815; 1822-1834)
Later Title: Lewistown Gazette, and Mifflin & Juniata Advertiser
Lewistown Gazette (general) (1843-1852; 1856-1859; 1860-1867; 186; 1889-1944)
Online Access: 1849-1867
State Library Database: 1849-1867
Earlier Title: Mifflin County Gazette
Lewistown Republican (general) (1843-1844)
Online Access: 1843-1844
Earlier Title: Lewistown Republican, and Mifflin County Workingmen's Advocate
Later Title: The Republican
Lewistown Republican and Working Men's Advocate (06/18/1833; 1835-1837)
Later Title: Lewistown Republican, and Mifflin County Workingmen's Advocate
Mifflin County Gazette (general) (1843)
Earlier Title: Mifflin County Gazette, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Journal; Lewistown Gazette
Mifflin County Gazette, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Journal (general) (1841-1842)
Earlier Title: Juniata Gazette, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Journal
Later Title: Mifflin County Gazette
Mifflin Eagle and Lewistown Intelligencer (general) (1826; 1828-1831)
Earlier Title: Mifflin Eagle
The Daily Sentinel (general) (1903-1920)
Later Title: Sentinel
The Democratic Sentinel (general) (1871-1879)
Later Title: True Democrat
The Free Press (general) (11/19/1880; 1889-1895; 12/27/1899)
The Lewistown Republican, and Mifflin County Workingmens' Advocate (general) (1839-1843)
Online Access: 1839-1843
Earlier Title: Lewistown Republican and Working Men's Advocate
Later Title: Lewistown Republican
The Republican (general) (1844-1845)
Online Access: 1844-1845
Earlier Title: Lewistown Republican
Later Title: True Democrat
The Sentinel (general) (1920-2020)
Earlier Title: Daily Sentinel
The True Democrat (general) (1845-1850; 1855-1879)
Later Title: Democratic Sentinel
The Western Star (general) (03/12/1801; 1805-1807)
Ligonier American (general) (1913-1936)
Later Title: Ligonier Echo
The Ligonier Echo (general) (1888-1988)
Earlier Title: Ligonier American
The Lititz Express (general) (07/07/1905)
Earlier Title: Weekly Express
Later Title: Lititz Record
Adams County Independent (general) (1894-1942)
Earlier Title: Littlestown Independent
Littlestown Independent (general) (1889-1891)
Later Title: Adams County Independent
The Jeffersonian (general) (12/23/1899; 1900)
The Littlestown Era (general) (1880)
Weekly Visiter (general) (10/02/1847)
The Liverpool Sun (general) (1881-1910; 1921-1924)
Later Title: News
Clinton County Democrat (general) (1843-1845)
Later Title: The Clinton Democrat
Clinton County Weekly (general) (07/28/1933; 1936)
Earlier Title: The Clinton County Times
Later Title: The Clinton County Times
Clinton Dispatch (general) (12/07/1916)
Clinton Tribune (general) (06/04/1850; 06/18/1850)
Later Title: The American Watchman
Daily Quid Nunc (general) (06/31/1869)
Evening Express (general) (1897-1904)
State Library Database: 1895-1901
Earlier Title: Lock Haven Evening Express
Later Title: Lock Haven Express
Lock Haven Evening Express (general) (1889-1897)
State Library Database: 1889; 06/28/1892; 09/29/1893; 1895
Earlier Title: Evening Express
Later Title: Evening Express
Lock Haven Express (general) (1904; 1909-1923; 1926-1960)
State Library Database: 1904-1977
Earlier Title: Evening Express
Later Title: The Express
Lock Haven Weekly Express (general) (1923-1931)
Earlier Title: The Clinton Democrat; The Clinton Republican
The Advertiser (general) (04/03/1876)
The American Watchman (general) (08/08/1856; 1857; 1861)
Earlier Title: Clinton Tribune
The Clinton County Times (general) (1936-1978)
Online Access: 1936-1967
Earlier Title: Clinton County Weekly
The Clinton County Times (general) (1903-1908; 1912-1931)
Online Access: 1903-1933
Later Title: Clinton County Weekly
The Clinton County Whig (general) (04/14/1841; 09/15/1843; 1844)
Earlier Title: The Clintonian
The Clinton Democrat (general) (1848-1854; 1859-1862; 1869-1872; 1876-881; 1883-1885; 1889-1912; 1918-1923)
Earlier Title: Clinton County Democrat
Later Title: The Clinton Republican; Lock Haven Weekly Express
The Clinton Republican (general) (11/29/1863; 1889-1912)
Later Title: The Clinton Democrat; Lock Haven Weekly Express
The Clintonian (general) (08/15/1839; 10/10/1839)
Later Title: The Clinton County Whig
The Daily Democrat (general) (09/25/1884; 1885-1893; 1895-1907; 03/13/1913; 03/06/1914)
The Daily Journal (general) (1878-1883)
The Democratic Call (general) (10/1896)
The Enterprise (general) (1874-1875)
The Express with the Jersey Shore Evening News (general) (1969-1971)
Earlier Title: The Express
Later Title: The Express
The Express (general) (1960-1969)
Earlier Title: Lock Haven Express
Later Title: The Express with the Jersey Shore Evening News
The Express (general) (1971-current)
Earlier Title: The Express with the Jersey Shore Evening News
The Weekly Journal (general) (1879-1881; 1883)
Logansville Democrat und Clinton Caunty Adverteiser (general) (09/22/1854)
Sugar Valley Journal (general) (08/31/1917)
Earlier Title: County Journal
The Valley Chief (general) (06/08/1894)
Later Title: County Journal
Lykens Register (general) (1872-1874; 1895-1903)
Lykens Standard (general) (1901-1961; 1966-1970)
Later Title: The Standard
The Standard (general) (1970-1972)
Earlier Title: Lykens Standard
Later Title: The Citizen-Standard; The Valley Citizen