Philadelphia
The Poultry Keeper : a Journal for Everyone Interested in Making Poultry Pay
Online Access: 1884-1892, 1899-1908, 1914, 1919-1921
Online Access: 1871, 1903-1904, 1916-1921
University Park
Erie
Harrisburg
Philadelphia
National Labor : a Family Newspaper, Devoted to the Interest of the Working Man
Pennsylvania Union Labor Record
Pittsburgh
Online Access: 1876-1883; 1887-1889
Printers' Labor Tribune
Online Access: 1873-1875
Williamsport
The Labor Record
Online Access: 1886
Wilmerding
Philadelphia
United States Railroad and Mining Register
State Library Database: 11/07/1857, 11/21/1857, 01/12/1861
Scottdale
Indiana
State Library Database: 2007-2008
U., The National College Magazine
Millersville
Philadelphia
University Park
Online Access: 2018-present
Harrisburg
The Central Pennsylvania Network: Chronicle of the African American Community
Philadelphia
The Afro American
The Christian Recorder
State Library Database: 1854-1856; 1861-1902
Pittsburgh
State Library Database: 1950-1954
State Library Databases: 2009-current; 1966-2002
State Library Database: 1911-1950
Scranton
Carlisle
The Arrow
Online Access: 1904-1908
The Carlisle Arrow
Online Access: 1908-1913
The Carlisle Arrow and Red Man
Online Access: 1917-1918
The Indian Craftsman
State Library Database: 1909-1910
The Indian Helper
Online access: 1887-1900
The Red Man
Online Access: 1909-1917
Philadelphia
Le Courier de l'Amerique
State Library Database: 1792-1793
The American Star = L'Etoile Américaine
State Library Database: 04/01/1794-05/03/1794 as American Star
The American Star, or, Historical, Political, Critical, and Moral Journal = L'Étoile Américaine, ou, Journal Historique, Politique, Critique et Moral
State Library Database: 02/04/1794-03/25/1794 as American Star
The Level of Europe and North America = Le Niveau de l'Europe & de l'Amerique Septentrionalle
State Library Database: 10/01/1794
The Level of Europe and North America: or The Observer's Guide = Le Niveau de l'Europe & de l'Amerique Septentrionalle: ou le Guide de l'Observateur
State Library Database: 02/09/1795
The Pelican = Le Pelican
State Library Database: 11/04/1806-02/21/1807 as Pelican
Allentown
Der Friedens-Bothe und Lecha, Northampton, Bucks und Montgomery Caunties Wöchentlicher Anzeiger
Online Access:7/15/1840
State Library Database: 1840 as Allentown Der Friedens Bote
Der Lecha Caunty Patriot
Online Access:1859-1869
State Library Database: 1859-1869 as Allentown Der Lecha Caunty Patriot
Der Lecha Patriot
Online Access:1848-1859
State Library Database: 1848-1859 as Allentown Der Lecha Patriot
Der Lecha Patriot und Northampton Caunty Wöchentlicher Anzeiger
Online Access:1838-1839
Der Lecha Patriot und Northampton Demokrat
Online Access:1839-1848
State Library Database: 1839-1848 as Allentown Der Lecha Patriot und Northampton Demokrat
Der Northampton Advertiser, und Allentaun Gazette
Chambersburg
Die Reformirte Kirchen Zeitung
Chestnut Hill
Die Chesnuthiller Wochenschrift
State Library Database: 1790-1793
Doylestown
Easton
Beylage zu dem Amerikanische Adler
Der Eastoner Deutsche Patriot, und Landmanns Wochenblatt
Der Northampton Correspondent und Allgeminer Deutscher Anzeiger
Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Allgemeiner Neuigkeits-Bote
Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Anzeiger
The People's Instructor = Volksunterrichter
Germantown
Pensylvanische Berichte, oder, Sammlung wichtiger Nachrichten aus dem Natur-und Kirchen-Reich
Gettysburg
Die Christliche Zeitschrift der Hochdeutschen Reformirten Kirche
Greensburg
Die Unpartheyische Westliche Press
Hanover
Das Hanover Intelligenzblatt, und Öffentlicher Anzeiger für York und Adams Caunties
Harrisburg
Das Pennsylvanische Zeitungs-Blat, oder, Sammlung Sowohl Auswärtig- also Einheimischer Neuigkeiten
Die Härrisburg Morgenröthe und Dauphin und Cumberland Caunties Anzeiger
Die Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung
Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung
Online Access: 1866-1877
State Library Database: 1866-1877 as Harrisburg Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung
Unpartheyische Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung
Hazleton
Kutztown
Der Geist der Zeit und Kutztauner Anzeiger
Lancaster
Der Deutsche Porcupein und Lancäster Anzeigs-Nachrichten
Die Stimme des Volks und Lancaster Correspondent
Neue Unpartheyische Lancaester Zeitung, und Anzeigs-Nachrichten
Lebanon
Der Pennsylvanische Beobachter. Und Wahre Demokrat von Libanon Caunty
Der Wahre Demokrat und Volks-Advokat
Der Weltbothe, und Libanoner Wochenschrift
Der Weltbothe, und unpartheyische Libanoner Wochenschrift
The New paper = Das Neue Blatt
Middleburg
Der Volksfreund und Allgemeine Neuigkeits-Bot
Millersburg
Millwood
Myerstown
Nazareth
New Berlin
Der Anti-Frey-Maurer Advocat, und Freund des Freyen Volks
Norristown
Montgomery County Democratische Post
Northampton
Der Unabhängige Republikaner, und Lecha County Freiheits Freund
Orwigsburg
Die Freyheits-Presse, und Schuylkill Caunty Wöchentlicher Anzeiger
Die Stimme des Volks, und Allgemeiner Bekanntmacher
Philadelphia
Amerikanischer Beobachter
State Library Database: 1808-1811
Der Pelican
State Library Database: 10/28/1805-10/21/1806 as Pelican
Der Wöchentliche Pennsylvanische Staatsbote
State Library Database: 1768-1775
Der Wöchentliche Philadelphische Staatsbote
State Library Database: 1762-1767
Die Pennsylvanische Gazette, oder der Allgemeine Amerikanische Zeitungs=Schreiber
Gemeinnützige Philadelphische Correspondenz
Henrich Millers Pennsylvanischer Staatsbote
State Library Database: 1775-1779 as Wochentliche Philadelphische Staatsbote
Neue Philadelphische Correspondenz
Pensylvanische Fama, oder: Ordentliche Relation derer Einlauffenden Neuigkeiten
State Library Database: 1750 as Pennsylvanische Fama
Philadelphia Demokrat
Online Access: 1877-1907
Philadelphia Freie Presse
Online Access: 1877-1887
Philadelphia Schwäbischer Merkur
Online Access: 10/1885-03/1888
Online Access: 1910-1916
Philadelphische Zeitung, von Allerhand Auswärtig- und Einheimischen Merckwürdigen Sachen
Schwäbischer Merkur
Online Access: 03/1888-07/1888
Pittsburgh
Online Access: 1859-1869
Volksblatt und Freiheits-Freund
Online Access: 1901-1942
Reading
Banner von Berks, und Wochenblatt der Reading Post
Der Liberale Beobachter und Berks, Montgomery und Schuylkill Caunties Allgemeine Anzeiger
Online Access: 1839-1851
State Library Database: 1838-1851 as Reading Der Liberale Beobachter
Der Pilger durch Welt und Kirche
State Library Database: 1801-1825 as Reading Adler
Der Readinger Postbothe und Berks, Schuylkill und Montgomery Caunties Adverteiser
Der Unpartheyische Reading Adler
Der Unpartheyische Readinger Adler
State Library Database: 1796-1800 as Reading Adler
Der Welt Bothe und Wahre Republicaner von Berks, Schuylkill und Libanon Caunties
State Library Database: 1812-1820 as Welt Bothe
Der Weltbothe, und Wahre Republikaner von Berks Caunty
Neue Unpartheyische Readinger Zeitung, und Anzeigs-Nachrichten
State Library Database: 1796-1825
Scranton
Online Access: 1869-1918
State Library Database: 1869-1918
Somerset
Sunbury
State Library Database: 1818-1822
Northumberl. Republicaner
State Library Database: 1812-1813 as Northumberland Republicaner
Northumberl. Republicaner. Und Northumberland, Union und Columbia Counties Adverteiser
State Library Database: 1813-1818 as Northumberland Republican
Wilkes-Barre
Demokratischer Wächter, Luzerne und Columbia County Anzeiger
Der Susquehanna Beobachter, und Luzerne und Columbia Caunty Advertiser
Williamsport
York
Die Unpartheyische York Gazette
Philadelphia
Online Access: 2006-2021
Pittsburgh
Pittsburzcanin = The Polish Daily Pittsburgher
Reading
Scranton
Pol Am Journal: Official Newspaper, Polish Beneficial Association
Pol Am Journal: Official Newspaper, Polish Union of U.S.A
Johnstown (Carpatho-Russian Orthodox Greek Catholic)
The Church Messenger = Tserkovnyi Vestnik = Cerkovnyj Vistnik
Philadelphia
Online Access: 1835-1836, 1838-1841, 1843-1844, 1847-1848
The Catholic Herald
Online Access: 1835-1836, 1838-1841, 1843-1844, 1847-1848
The Catholic Standard and Times
Pittsburgh
Online Access: 1844-2001
State Library Database: 1844-1957
Harrisburg
Huntingdon
The Primitive Christian and the Pilgrim
James Creek
Meyersdale
Primitive Christian
State Library Database: 1876 as Meyersdale Primitive Christian
New Berlin
The Family Presbyterian, and Good Samaritan
Philadelphia
State Library Database: 04/02/1831-12/30/1837; 01/06/1838-03/11/1848; 03/26/1853-03/23/1861; 12/08/1875-03/28/1877
Herald of Gospel Liberty
State Library Database: 1808-1816
Presbyterian Treasury of Education, Religion and General Intelligence
Online Access: 1848
Online Access: 1848
Sunday-School Journal, and Advocate of Christian Education
Online Access: 1860-1869
State Library Database: 1860-1869 as Philadelphia American Presbyterian
The Christian : a Weekly Paper, Devoted to Religion, Morals, and Literature
Online Access: 1842-1844
The Christian Recorder
State Library Database: 1854-1856; 1861-1902
The Christian World: a Monthly Publication: ed. by Thomas H. Stockton
Online Access: 1843
State Library Database: 09/01/1842-09/30/1842
State Library Database: 01/01/1826-12/31/1828
State Library Database: 12/06/1866, 10/05/1876
State Library Database: 02/23/1831-12/30/1837; 01/01/1851-12/01/1852; 01/06/1838-12/18/1852; 01/15/1853-12/23/1865; 01/06/1866-09/30/1876
Online Access: 08/27/1853
The Protestant Banner; Set For the Defence of the Truth
Pittsburgh
State Library Database: 1850-1851; 1854-1860; 1871-1876
Presbyterian Banner & Advocate
Online Access: 1855-1860
State Library Database: 1856-1860 as Pittsburgh Presbyterian Banner and Advocate
Online Access: 1860-1864
State Library Database: 1860-1864 as Pittsburgh Presbyterian Banner
The Pittsburgh Christian Witness
Reading
Der Pilger durch Welt und Kirche
Scranton
York
Philadelphia
State Library Database: 1887-1977 as Philadelphia Jewish Exponent
The Jewish time of the Greater Northeast
Pittsburgh
Online Access: 1962-2000
Chambersburg
State Library Database: 1851-1867
The Weekly Messenger of the German Reformed Church
The Weekly Messenger of the Reformed Church
Gettysburg
Die Christliche Zeitschrift der Hochdeutschen Reformirten Kirche
Lebanon
Philadelphia
Reformed Church Messenger
State Library Database: 09/04/1867-12/30/1874; 07/03/1890-12/27/1906
The Church Standard
Online Access: 1897-1908
The New Church Herald : "In That Day Living Waters Shall Go Out of Jerusalem."
The Sunday-School Times
Online Access: 1882-1884; 1887-1890; 1893-1894