Blossburg Industrial Register (general) (1879-1881)
Earlier Title: Blossburg Register
Later Title: The Blossburg Register
The Blossburg Advertiser (general) (1889-1910)
Earlier Title: The Blossburg Register
Elkland Journal (general) (1956-1986)
Earlier Title: Elkland Journal and Cowanesque Valley News
Elkland Journal (general) (1881-1945)
Cownaesque Valley News
Elkland Journal and Cowanesque Valley News (general) (1945-1955)
Earlier Title: Elkland Journal
Later Title: Cownaesque Valley News
Knoxville Courier (general) (1889-1891)
Later Title: Knoxville Courier and Tioga County Independent
Knoxville Courier and Tioga County Independent (general) (1892-1897)
Earlier Title: Knoxville Courier
Mansfield Advertiser (general) (1873-1911; 1914-1924; 1926-1973)
Online Access: 1911-1929 as Lewistown Republican Newspaper
Bradford County Republican (general) (1898-1903)
State Library Database: 1899
Republican Advocate (general) (1906-1912)
The Agitator (general) (1854-1865)
Online Access: 1854-1865
State Library Database: 1854-1865 listed as Wellsboro Agitator
Earlier Title: The Wellsborough Advertiser
Later Title: The Tioga County Agitator
The Tioga County Agitator (general) (1865-1871)
Online Access: 1865-1871
State Library Database: 1865-1871 listed as Wellsboro Tioga County Agitator
State Library Database: 1866-1871 listed as Wellsboro Agitator
Earlier Title: The Agitator
Later Title: Wellsboro Agitator
The Wellsboro Advertiser (general) (1850-1851)
Online Access: 1850-1851
Later Title: The Agitator
The Wellsboro Democrat (general) (10/21/1868)
Later Title: The Democrat
The Wellsboro Gazette (general) (1964-1973)
State Library Database: 1964-1973
Earlier Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With the Wellsboro Agitator
Later Title: Mansfield Advertiser; The Wellsboro Gazette Combined with Mansfield Advertiser
The Wellsboro Gazette (general) (1984-2020)
State Library Database: 1974-1977; 2015
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser
The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser (general) (1974-1975)
Earlier Title: Mansfield Advertiser; The Wellsboro Gazette
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser
The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser (general) (1975-1983)
Earlier Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With Mansfield Advertiser
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette
The Wellsboro Gazette Combined With the Wellsboro Agitator (general) (1962-1963)
State Library Database: 1962-1963 listed as Wellsboro Agitator
Earlier Title: Wellsboro Agitator; Wellsboro Gazette
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette
Tioga Eagle (general) (1838-1856)
State Library Database: 1838-1858
Later Title: Wellsboro Weekly Democrat
Wellsboro Agitator (general) (1872-1912; 1916-1950; 1954)
Online Access: 1872-1873
State Library Database: 1872-1962 listed as Wellsboro Agitator
State Library Database: 1872-1873 listed as Wellsboro Tioga County Agitator
State Library Database: 1918-1919 listed as Tioga Eagle
Earlier Title: The Tioga County Agitator
Later Title: Wellsboro Gazette; The Wellsboro Gazette Combined with the Wellsboro Agitator
Wellsboro Gazette (general) (1889-1916; 1919-1954; 08/30/1962)
State Library Database: 1889-1962
Earlier Title: Wellsboro Agitator
Later Title: The Wellsboro Gazette Combined with the Wellsboro Agitator
Free Press (general) (1878-1893; 1895-1896; 1898-1899)
Later Title: Westfield Free Press
Free Press-Courier Continuing the Westfield Free Press and Knoxville Courier (general) (1941-1949)
Earlier Title: Knoxville Courier; Westfield Free Press
Later Title: The Free Press-Courier
The Free Press-Courier (weekly; Mountain ed.) (general) (1961-1980)
Earlier Title: The Free Press-Courier
The Free Press-Courier (weekly; Westfield ed.) (general) 1961-1980)
Earlier Title: The Free Press-Courier
The Free Press-Courier (general) (1949-1961)
Earlier Title: Free Press-Courier Continuing the Westfield Free Press and Knoxville Courier
Later Title: The Free Press-Courier
Westfield Free Press (general) (1899-1941)
Earlier Title: Free Press
Later Title: Free Press-Courier Continuing the Westfield Free Press and Knoxville Courier; Knoxville Courier
The Northern Banner (general) (08/14/1829)
Home Gazette (general) (1857-1858)
Lewisburg Chronicle (general) (1850-1859; 03/15/1888; 05/07/1888)
Online Access: 1850-1859
State Library Database: 1850-1859
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and West Branch Farmer
Lewisburg Chronicle (general) (1865-1909)
Earlier Title: Union County Star and Lewisburg Chronicle
Lewisburg Chronicle, and West Branch Farmer (general) (1850)
Online Access: 1850
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and the West Branch Farmer
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle
Lewisburg Chronicle, and the West Branch Farmer (general) (1849)
Online Access: 1849
State Library Database: 1849 as Lewisburg Chronicle and West Branch Farmer
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle and West Branch General Advertiser
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and West Branch Farmer
Lewisburg Chronicle and West Branch General Advertiser (general) (1847-1848)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle and Union County General Advertiser
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and the West Branch Farmer
Lewisburg Chronicle, and Union County General Advertiser (general) (1847)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Chronicle
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle and West Branch General Advertiser
Lewisburg Democrat (general) (1835-1836)
Lewisburg Democrat (general) (1852-1854)
Lewisburg Journal and the Lewisburg Saturday News (general) (08/02/1865; 06/18/1873; 11/20/1878; 1881-1884; 1889-1946)
Earlier Title: The Lewisburg Angus
Later Title: Lewisburg Saturday News
Lewisburg Journal-News (general) (1947-1953)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Journal and the Lewisburg Saturday News
Later Title: Union County Standard; Union County Standard and Lewisburg Journal-News
Lewisburg Standard (general) (1837-1839)
Lewisburgh Saturday News (general) (1883-1946)
Earlier Title: The Lewisburg Local News
Later Title: Lewisburg Journal; Lewisburg Journal and the Lewisburg Saturday News
The Lewisburg Chronicle (general) (1843-1844)
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle, and Union County General Advertiser
The Lewisburg Daily Journal (general) (1987-2003)
Earlier Title: The Union County Journal
The Lewisburg Journal and Union County Advocate (general) (1833-1834)
Earlier Title: The Lewisburg Journal
The Lewisburg Journal (general) (1830-1832)
Earlier Title: Union Hickory
Later Title: The Lewisburg Journal and Union County Advocate
The Lewisburgh Local News (general) (1882-1883)
Later Title: Lewisburgh Saturday News
The People's Advocate (general) (1838-1841)
The Union Argus (general) (1855-1857; 1859; 1860)
Later Title: The Semi-Weekly Argus
The Union County Journal (general) (1961-1975; 1977-1987)
Earlier Title: Union County Standard-Journal
Later Title: Lewisburg Daily Journal
The Union Weekly Whig (general) (1851-1852)
Union County Standard and Lewisburg Journal-News (general) (01/29/1953)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Journal-News; Union County Standard
Later Title: Union County Standard-Journal
Union County Standard (general) (05/12/1952)
Earlier Title: Lewisburg Journal-News
Later Title: Union County Standard and Lewisburg Journal-News
Union County Standard-Journal (general) (1953-1961)
Earlier Title: Union County Standard and Lewisburg Journal-News
Later Title: The Union County Journal
Union County Star and Lewisburg Chronicle (general) (1859-1864)
Online Access: 1859-1864
State Library Database: 1859-1864 as Lewisburg Union County Star and Lewisburg Chronicle
Later Title: Lewisburg Chronicle
Mifflinburg Telegraph (general) (1862-1868; 1873-1912)
Online Access: 1942-1946; 2003-2014; 1947-1956; 2005
The Union County Star (general) (1856-1857)
Earlier Title: Union Star
Der Anti-Frey-Maurer Advocat, und Freund des Freyen Volks (German) (1829-1830)
Der Christliche Botschafter (German) (1836-1841; 1843-1854)
Online Access: 1840-1849
Der Union Demokrat (German) (1851-1852; 1854-1860)
Telegraph, and Anti-Masonic Reporter (general) (1829-1830)
Earlier Title: Union Telegraph
Later Tittle: Union Anti-Masonic Telegraph
The Family Presbyterian, and Good Samaritan (religious) (08/14/1851)
The Union Times and Republican Herald (general) (1831-1835)
Earlier Title: The Union Times
Later Title: Union Times
The Union Times (general) (1824; 1828-1831)
Later Title: The Union Times and Republican Herald
Union Analist (general) (09/17/1833; 02/21/1834)
Union Anti-Masonic Telegraph (general) (03/11/1831)
Earlier Title: Telegraph, and Anti-Masonic Reporter
Later Title: Union Telegraph and Anti-Masonic Argus
Union Hickory (general) (1829-1830)
Later Title: The Lewisburg Journal
Union Star (general) (1840; 12/20/1844; 03/07/1850)
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic Star
Later Title: The Union County Star
Union Telegraph and Anti-Masonic Argus (general) (06/29/1832; 07/13/1832)
Earlier Title: Union Anti-Masonic Telegraph
Union Telegraph (general) (1827-1828)
Later Title: Telegraph, and Anti-Masonic Reporter
Union Times (general) (1835; 1839-1840; 1842-1843)
Earlier Title: The Union Times and Republican Herald
West Milton Guide (general) (11/22/1894)
Citizen-Press (general) (1889-1901)
Earlier Title: The Independent Press; The Venango Citizen
Later Title: Venango Citizen-Press
Franklin Evening News (general) (1869-1919)
Earlier Title: The Evening News
Later Title: The News-Herald; Venango Daily Herald
The Democrat & Arch (7/30/1845)
The Democratic Arch (7/11/1842)
Earlier Title: Venango Democrat
The Evening News (general) (1884-1896)
The Franklin Daily Leader (general) (1900-1902)
The Franklin Intelligencer (general) (6/6/1835)
The News-Herald (general) (1919-current)
State Library Database: 1972-2004 as Franklin News Herald
Earlier Title: The Blizzard; Franklin Evening News; Venango Daily Herald
The Venango Spectator (general) (1862-1863; 1865; 1871; 1889-1912)
State Library Database: 1862-1865; 1871
Earlier Title: The Spectator
The Vindicator (temperance) (1911-1916)
Earlier Title: The National Prohibitionist; Venango Vindicator
Venango Citizen-Press (general) (1901-1912)
Earlier Title: Citizen-Press
Venango Democrat (general) (8/11/1835; 7/7/1840; 1841-1842)
Earlier Title: Venango Herald
Later Title: The Democratic Arch
Venango Herald (general) (2/16/1822; 7/15/1823; 3/9/1824)
Later Title: Venango Democrat
Venango Vindicator (temperance) (1904-1908; 1910)
Later Title: The National Prohibitionist; The Vindicator
Daily Derrick (general) (1871-1880)
State Library Database: 1877-1880 as Derrick
Later Title: Oil City Derrick
Daily Evening Register (general) (9/13/1871)
Oil City Derrick (general) (1880-1954)
State Library Database: 1880-1954 as Derrick
Earlier Title: Daily Derrick
Later Title: The Derrick
Oil City Register (general) (1864-1866)
State Library Database: 1864-1871
Later Title: The Register
Oil City Semi-Weekly Derrick (general) (1892-1910; 1912-1916)
State Library Database: 1892-1916 as Weekly Derrick
Earlier Title: Oil City Weekly Derrick
Later Title: Oil City Weekly Derrick
Oil City Sunday Derrick (general) (1880)
State Library Database: 1880-1895
Earlier Title: Oil City Weekly Derrick
Later Title: Oil City Weekly Derrick
Oil City Weekly Derrick (general) (1889-1892)
State Library Database: 1891-1892 as Weekly Derrick
Earlier Title: Oil City Sunday Weekly Derrick
Later Title: Oil City Semi-Weekly Derrick
Oil City Weekly Derrick (general) (1916-1927)
State Library Database: 1916-1933 as Weekly Derrick
Earlier Title: Oil City Semi-Weekly Derrick
Later Title: Weekly Derrick
The Blizzard (general) (1943-1956)
State Library Database: 1943-1956 as Blizzard
Earlier Title: [The Oil] City Blizzard
Later title: The News-Herald
The Derrick (general) (1954-current)
State Library Database: 1954-1977 as Derrick
Earlier Title: Oil City Derrick
The Oil City Blizzard (general) (1941-1943)
State Library Database: 1896-1943 as Blizzard
The Oil City Derrick (Sunday ed.) (general) (1895-1896)
The Register (general) (1866-1867)
Earlier Title: Oil City Register
Weekly Register (general) (1870-1871)
Pithole Daily Record (general) (1865-1866)
State Library Database: 1865-1867 a Pithole City Daily Record
Earlier Title: Petroleum Centre Daily Record
The Seneca Kicker (general) (1902-1915)