Amerikanszki Szlovencov Glǎsz = American Windish Voice (Sorbian Americans) (1932-1936; 1938-1950)
Bethlehem Daily Times (general) (1871-1889)
Earlier Title: Daily Times
Later Title: Daily Times
Bethlehemi Hiradó = Bethlehem Hungarian News (Hungarian) (1927-1928; 1930-1952; 1956-1962)
Daily Times (general) (1867)
Later Title: Bethlehem Daily Times
Daily Times (general) (1889-1892)
Earlier Title: Bethlehem Daily Times
Later Title: The Bethlehem Times
The Bethlehem Globe (general) (1920-1925)
Earlier Title: The Globe
Later Title: The Bethlehem Globe-Times; The Bethlehem Times
The Bethlehem Globe-Times (general) (1925-1977)
Earlier Title: The Bethlehem Globe; The Bethlehem Times
Later Title: The Globe-Times
The Bethlehem News (general)
State Library Database: 2007 as Bethlehem News, The (PA)
The Bethlehem Times (general) (1892-1925)
Earlier Title: Daily Times
Later Title: The Bethlehem Globe; The Bethlehem Globe-Times
The Globe-Times Saturday (general) (1982-1986)
The Globe-Times (general) (1977-1991)
Earlier Title: The Express; The Express-Times
Later Title: The Globe-Times Saturday; The Sunday Globe
The Moravian (Moravian) (1856; 11/07/1861)
The Morning Sun (general) (1923)
The Sunday Globe (general) (1982-1986)
Easton - Evening - Pennsylvania -The Easton
Beylage zu dem Amerikanische Adler (German) (1805)
Later Title: Beylage zu dem Amerikanischen Adler
Correspondent und Demokrat (German) (1861-1875)
Earlier Title: Der Northampton Correspondent; Der Unabhängige Demokrat
Later Title: Northampton Correspondent
Daily Evening Express (general) (1861-1862; 1865)
Earlier Title: Easton Daily Express
Later Title: Daily Evening Express and Lehigh Valley Advertiser
Daily Evening Express and Lehigh Valley Advertiser (general) (1865)
Earlier Title: Daily Evening Express
Later Title: The Easton Daily Express
Daily Free Press (general) (1875-1887)
Online Access: 1876-1881; 1883; 1885-1886 1876-1886
Earlier Title: Easton Daily Free Press
Later Title: Free Press
Delaware Democrat, and Easton Gazette (1827-1828)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Argus
Der Eastoner Deutsche Patriot, und Landmanns Wochenblatt (German) (1808-1813)
Earlier Title: Neuer Unpartheyische Eastoner Bothe, und Northamptoner Kundschafter
Der Northampton Correspondent (German) (1814-1820)
Later Title: Correspondent und Demokrat; Der Unabhängige Demokrat
Der Northampton Correspondent und Allgeminer Deutscher Anzeiger (German) (9/14/1843; 6/3/1847; 9/14/1848)
Der Unabhängige Demokrat (German) (1854-1860)
Earlier Title: Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Allgemeiner Neuigkeits-Bote
Later Title: Correspondent und Demokrat; Der Northampton Correspondent
Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Allgemeiner Neuigkeits-Bote (German) (1850-1854)
Earlier Title: Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Anzeiger
Later Title: Der Unabhängige Demokrat
Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Anzeiger (German) (1848-1850)
Earlier Title: Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Carbon Caunties Anzeiger
Later Title: Der Unabhängige Demokrat und Northampton und Monroe Caunties Allgemeiner Neuigkeits-Bote
Easton Daily Argus (general) (1879-1916)
Earlier Title: Easton Express
Easton Daily Express (general) (1855-1860)
Later Title: Daily Evening Express
Easton Express (general) (1936-1973)
Earlier Title: Easton Express, Easton Argus
Later Title: The Express
Easton Express, Easton Argus (general) (1917-1936)
Earlier Title: Easton Daily Argus; The Easton Express
Later Title: Easton Express
Easton Free Press (daily) (general) (1903-1926)
Online Access: 1903-1926
Earlier Title: Free Press
Easton Free Press (semi-weekly) (general) (1903-1913)
Earlier Title: Semiweekly Free Press
Later Title: Easton Free Press
Easton Free Press (weekly) (general) (1859-1871)
Earlier Title: American Free Press
Later Title: Weekly Free Press
Easton Semi-Weekly Argus (general) (1892-1911)
Earlier Title: Easton Weekly Argus
Later Title: Northampton Democrat
Easton Sentinel (general) (1834-1841)
Earlier Title: The Easton Centinel
Later Title: Northampton Messenger
Easton Weekly Argus (general) (1869-1891)
Earlier Title: Easton Argus
Later Title: Easton Semi-Weekly Argus
Easton Whig (1850-1858)
Earlier Title: Easton Whig and Journal
Later Title: Northampton County Journal
Easton Whig and Journal (1849-1850)
Earlier Title: Whig and Journal
Later Title: Easton Whig
Evening Free Press (general) (1869-1872)
Earlier Title: The Easton Daily Free Press
Later Title: The Easton Daily Free Press
Free Press (general) (1887-1903)
Online Access: 1879-1880; 1882; 1879-1882
Earlier Title: Daily Free Press
Later Title: Easton Free Press
Morning Free Press (general) (1938-1943)
Earlier Title: Easton Plain Dealer
Northampton Correspondent (general) (1876-1903)
Earlier Title: Correspondent und Demokrat
Northampton County Journal (general) (1859-1868)
Earlier Title: Easton Whig
Northampton Farmer (general) (1807-1813)
Earlier Title: Northampton Farmer, and Easton Weekly Advertiser
Northampton Farmer (general) (2/16/1854)
Northampton Farmer, and Easton Weekly Advertiser (general) (1805-1806)
Later Title: Northampton Farmer
Northampton Messenger (general) (11/18/1840)
Earlier Title: Easton Sentinel
Northampton Whig (general) (1830-1835)
Earlier Title: Northampton Whig, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Journal
Pennsylvania Argus (general) (1827-1830)
Earlier Title: Delaware Democrat, and Easton Gazette
Later Title: The Argus, and Anti-Masonic Gazette
Pennsylvania Herald, and Easton Intelligencer (general) (1808-1810)
State Library Database: 1808-1810
Later Title: The People's Instructor = Volksunterrichter
Republikanische Presse (German) (1827-1830)
Semiweekly Free Press (general) (1885-1903)
Earlier Title: Weekly Free Press
Later Title: Easton Free Press
Sunday Call (general) (1883-1900)
Later Title: Easton Sunday Call
The American Eagle (general) (1799-1805)
The Argus, and Anti-Masonic Gazette (general) (1830)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Argus
Later Title: The Democrat & Argus
The Daily Express (general) (1866-1867)
Earlier Title: The Easton Daily Express
Later Title: The Easton Express
The Democrat & Argus (1830-1849)
Earlier Title: The Argus, and Anti-Masonic Gazette
Later Title: Easton Democrat & Argus
The Easton Argus (general) (1853-1869)
Earlier Title: Easton Democrat and Argus
Later Title: Easton Weekly Argus
The Easton Centinel (general) (1821-1834)
Later Title: Easton Sentinel
The Easton Daily Express (general) (1865-1866)
Earlier Title: Daily Evening Express and Lehigh Valley Advertiser
Later Title: Daily Express
The Easton Daily Free Press (general) (1872-1875)
Online Access: 1873-1874; 1873-1874
Earlier Title: Evening Free Pres
Later Title: Daily Free Press
The Easton Daily Free Press (general) (1866-1869)
Online Access: 1866-1869
Later Title: Evening Free Press
The Easton Express (general) (1867-1917)
Earlier Title: The Daily Express
Later Title: Easton Express, Easton Argus
The Easton Free Press (weekly) (general) (1874-1877)
Earlier Title: The Weekly Free Press
Later Title: Semiweekly Free Press
The Easton Free Press (semi-weekly) (general) (1903-1913)
Earlier Title: Semiweekly Free Press
The Easton News (general)
State Library Database: 2007
The Easton Sentinel (general) (1849-1917)
Earlier Title: The Easton Sentinel and Northampton Messenger
The Easton Sentinel and Northampton Messenger (general) (1841-1843)
Earlier Title: Easton Sentinel
Later Title: The Easton Sentinel
The Easton Sunday Call (general) (1900-1923)
Earlier Title: Easton Sunday Call
The Expositor (general) (1822)
The Express (general) (1973-1991)
Earlier Title: Easton Express, Easton Argus
Later Title: The Express-Times; The Globe-Times
The Express-Times (general) (1991-2020)
State Library Database: 2012-current (web edition)
Earlier Title: The Globe-Times; The Express
The Mountaineer (general) (1820-1821)
The People's Instructor = Volksunterrichter (German) (810-1813)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Herald, and Easton Intelligencer
The Weekly Free Press (general) (1871-1874)
Earlier Title: Easton Free Press
Later Title: Easton Free Press
The Weekly Free Press (general) (1878-1885)
Earlier Title: Easton Free Press
Later Title: Semiweekly Free Press
The Weygat Gridiron!! (general) (8/26/1811)
The Whig (1835-1840)
Earlier Title: Northampton Whig
Later Title: The Whig and Journal
The Whig and Journal (1840-1849)
Earlier Title: The Whig
Later Title: Easton Whig and Journal
Der Unabhängige Republikaner, und Lecha County Freiheits Freund (German) (1812-1813)
Earlier Title: Unabhängige Republikaner
Daily Globe (general) (1895-1897)
Later Title: The Globe
So. Philadelphia Journal (general) (1945)
The Globe (general) (1897-1920)
Earlier Title: Daily Globe
Later Title: Bethlehem Globe
Standard-Journal (general) (2003-2020)
Earlier Title: The Daily Standard; The Lewisburg Daily Journal
The Advocate and Day-Spring (general) (4/26/1845)
The Daily Standard (general) (1988-2003)
Earlier Title: The Milton Standard
Later Title: Standard-Journal
The Milton Ledger (general) (1838-1841)
The Milton Standard (general) (2/6/1965; 1972; 1979-1988)
Online Access: 1961-1965
Earlier Title: Milton Evening Standard
Later Title: The Daily Standard
The Miltonian (general) (1889-1912; 1918-1932)
Earlier Title: The Weekly Miltonian
Later Title: The Milton Evening Standard; Milton Evening Standard and Miltonian
The Miltonian (general) (2/8/1823; 4/16/1825; 1/2/1841)
Later Title: The Weekly Miltonian
The State's Advocate (general) (1826-1829; 9/8/1831)
Online Access: 1826-1829
Mount Carmel Item (general) (1902-1967)
Earlier Title: The Semi-Weekly Item
Later Title: The Item
Mount Carmel Ledger (general) (1892-1905)
News-Item (general) (1968-1969)
Earlier Title: The Item; News-Dispatch
Later Title: The News-Item; News-Item
The Daily News (general) (1892-1912)
The Item (general) (1967-1968)
Earlier Title: Mount Carmel Item, News-Item
Later Title: News-Item
The Mount Carmel News (general) (1925-1930)
The Semi-Weekly Item (general) (1899-1901)
State Library Database: 1899-1901 as Mount Carmel Semi-Weekly Item
Earlier Title: The Weekly Item
Later Title: Mount Carmel Item
The Weekly Item (general) (1892-1893)
State Library Database: 1892-1893 as Mount Carmel Weekly Item
Later Title: The Semi-Weekly Item
Public Press (general) (1872-1917)
The Northumberland Echo (general) (1872-1917)
The Republican Argus, and County Advertiser (general) (1803-1804)
Later Title: The Republican Argus, and Weekly Advertiser
The Republican Argus (general) (1808-1812)
Earlier Title: The Republican Argus, and Weekly Advertiser
Citizen (general) (6/281964)
Earlier Title: Shamokin Citizen
Later Title: The Citizen Shopper
News-Dispatch (general) (1967-1968)
Earlier Title: Shamokin News-Dispatch
Later Title: The Item; News-Item
News-Item (general) (1968-1969)
Earlier Title: The Item; News-Dispatch
Later Title: The News-Item; News-Item
Shamokin Daily News (general) (1931-1933)
Later Title: The Shamokin Dispatch; Shamokin News-Dispatch
Shamokin Herald (general) (1862-1893)
Shamokin News-Dispatch (general) (1934-1966)
Earlier Title: Shamokin Daily News; The Shamokin Dispatch
Shamokin Register (general) (1860-1862)
Shamokin Times (general) (1878-1883)
Earlier Title: Shamokin Weekly Advertiser
Later Title: The Shamokin Weekly Times
The Citizen Shopper (general) (1968-1970)
Earlier Title: Citizen
The News-Item (general) (1969-current)
State Library Database: 2005-current
Earlier Title: News-Item
The Shamokin Dispatch (general) (1923-1933)
Earlier Title: The Daily Dispatch
Later Title: Shamokin Daily News; Shamokin News-Dispatch
The Shamokin Weekly Times (general) (1883-1887)
Earlier Title: Shamokin Times
Der Deutsche Amerikaner (German) (11/18/1846; 7/20/1859)
Der Deutsche Demokrat (German) (7/21/1859)
Der Republicaner (German) (8/12/1812)
Later Title: Northumberl. Republicaner
Nordwestliche Post (German) (1818-1822; 9/29/1826)
State Library Database: 1818-1822 in America's Historical Newspapers database
Earlier Title: Northumberl. Republicaner. Und Northumberland, Union und Columbia Counties Adverteiser
Northumberl. Republicaner (German) (1812-1813)
State Library Database: 1812-1813 in America's Historical Newspapers databsae
Earlier Title: Der Republicaner. Und Northumberland, Union und Columbia Counties Adverteiser
Later Title: Northumberl. Republicaner. Und Northumberland, Union und Columbia Counties Adverteiser
Northumberl. Republicaner. Und Northumberland, Union und Columbia Counties Adverteiser (German) (1813-1818)
State Library Database: 1813-1818 as Northumberl. Republican in America's Historical Newspapers database
Earlier Title: Northumberl. Republicaner
Northumberland County Democrat (1861-1862; 1864-1875; 1878-1891; 1894-1912)
Publick Inquirer (general) (6/15/1820)
Schamokin Canalboat (general) (1827-1833)
Sunbury American (general) (1848-1879)
Online Access: 1848-1876
State Library Database: 1848-1876
Earlier Title: Sunbury American and Shamokin Journal
Later Title: The Sunbury Gazette-American; The Sunbury Gazette
Sunbury American and Shamokin Journal (general) (1840-1848)
Online Access: 1840-1848
State Library Database: 1840-1848
Later Title: Sunbury American
Sunbury Daily (general) (1873-1903; 1926-1937)
Later Title: The Sunbury Item; Sunbury Daily Item
Sunbury Daily Item (general) (1905; 1907; 1910-1912; 1915-1925)
Earlier Title: The Evening Item
Later Title: The Sunbury Item
Sunbury Daily Item (general) (1937-1968)
Earlier Title: The Sunbury Item; Sunbury Daily
Later Title: The Daily Item
Sunbury Gazette, and Miners' Register (general) (1838-1844)
Earlier Title: The Working Men's Advocate
Later Title: The Sunbury Gazette
The Daily Item (general) (1968-2020)
Earlier Title: Sunbury Daily Item
The Evening Item (general) (1894; 1896-1899)
Later Title: Sunbury Daily Item
The Gazetteer (general) (9/3/1831)
The Sunbury American (general) (1880-1910)
Earlier Title: The Sunbury Gazette-American
The Sunbury Gazette (general) (1844-1879)
Earlier Title: Sunbury Gazette, and Miners' Register
Later Title: The Sunbury Gazette-American; Sunbury Gazette
The Sunbury Gazette, and Northumberland County Republican (1880-1883)
Earlier Title: Sunbury Gazette-American
Later Title: The Sunbury News
The Sunbury Gazette-American (general) (1879-1880)
Earlier Title: Sunbury American; The Sunbury Gazette
Later Title: The Sunbury American; The Sunbury Gazette and Northumberland County Republican
The Sunbury Item (general) (4/29/1927; 6/16/1928; 1931; 1933-1934; 1936)
Earlier Title: Sunbury Daily Item
Later Title: Sunbury Daily Item; Sunbury Daily; Sunbury Daily Item
The Sunbury News (general) (1881-1883)
Later Title: The Sunbury Weekly News
The Sunbury Weekly News (general) (1883-1886; 1888-1892)
Earlier Title: The Sunbury News
The Working Men's Advocate (general) (1833-1838)
Later Title: Sunbury Gazette, and Miners' Register
The Record and Star (general) (1884-1926)
Earlier Title: The Watsontown Record; West Branch Star
The Watsontown Record (general) (1870-1884)
Later Title: The Record and Star; West Branch Star