The Enterprise (general) (1976-1981)
Brownsville Evening Telegraph (general) (1927-1928)
Later Title: Brownsville Telegraph
Brownsville Telegraph (general) (1928-1969)
Earlier Title: Brownsville Evening Telegraph
Later Title: The Telegraph
The American Telegraph (general) (1814-1818)
State Library Database: 1814-1818 as American Telegraph
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty and American Telegraph; The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette Advertiser
The Brownsville Clipper (general) (1889-1907)
Earlier Title: Brownsville Free Press
Later Title: The Weekly Monitor
The Clipper-Monitor (general) (1907-1912)
Earlier Title: The Brownsville Clipper; The Weekly Monitor
The Morning Telegraph (general) (1927-1928)
The Telegraph (general) (1969-1988)
Earlier Title: Brownsville Telegraph
The Courier (general) (1888-1906)
State Library Database: 1888-1972 as Connellsville Courier
Earlier Title: The Keystone Courier
Later Title: The Weekly Courier
The Courier (general) (1902-1974)
State Library Database: 1902-1974 as Connellsville Daily Courier
Earlier Title: The Weekly Courier
Later Title: Daily Courier
The Daily Courier (general) (1974-present)
State Library Database: 1974-2013
Earlier Title: The Courier
The Keystone Courier (general) (1879-1888)
State Library Database: 1879-1888 as Connellsville Keystone Courier
Later Title: The Courier
The Sunday Courier (general) (1907)
The Weekly Courier (general) (1906-1914)
State Library Database: 1905-1929 as Connellsville Weekly Courier
Earlier Title: The Courier
Later Title: The Courier
The Klondike Bulletin (general) (8/16/1945)
American Standard (general) (07/20/1865; 1870-1874; 1878-1879)
Earlier Title: The Uniontown Democrat and Fayette County Advertiser
Later Title: Fayette County Republican; The Republican Standard
Daily News Standard (general) (1896-1941)
State Library Database: 1901-1941
Earlier Title: The News Standard
Later Title: The Evening Standard
Democratic and Family Review (general) (06/26/1845)
Herald-Standard (general) (1980-2020)
State Library Database: 2013-2017
Earlier Title: Morning Herald; Evening Standard
Herald-Standard (Sunday ed.) (general) (1980-1992)
Herald-Standard (West Fayette and Washington Counties ed.) (1983-1992)
Herald-Standard (Yough Valley ed.) (1985-1992)
Pennsylvania Democrat (general) (10/13/1840)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Democrat, and Literary Gazette
Later Title: The Uniontown Democrat and Fayette County Advertiser
The Evening Genius (general) (1918-1940)
State Library Database: 1913-1930 as Uniontown Evening Genius
The Evening News (general) (1893)
State Library Database: 1893 as Uniontown Evening News
Later Title: The Evening Standard; The News Standard
The Evening Standard (general) (1941-1980)
State Library Database: 1941-1977 as Uniontown Evening Standard
Earlier Title: Daily News Standard
Later Title: Herald-Standard; The Morning Herald
The Evening Standard (general) (1888-1893)
State Library Database: 1888-1891 as Uniontown Evening Standard
Later Title: The Evening News; The News Standard
The Evening Standard (general) (1960-1964)
The Genius of Liberty and American Telegraph (general) (1818-1819)
Earlier Title: The American Telegraph; The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette Advertiser
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty
The Genius of Liberty, and Democratic Shield (general) (1837-1838)
Earlier Title: Democratic Shield; The Genius of Liberty
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty
The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette & Greene Advertiser (general) (1829-1831)
Earlier Title: The Genius of Liberty
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty
The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette Advertiser (general) (1805-1807; 1809-1817)
Later Title: The American Telegraph; The Genius of Liberty and American Telegraph
The Genius of Liberty (general) (1831-1834; 1836)
Earlier Title: The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette and Greene Advertiser
Later Title: Democratic Shield; The Genius of Liberty, and Democratic Shield
The Genius of Liberty (general) (1839-1844; 1847; 1850-1859; 1861-1866; 1868-1912)
Earlier Title: Brownsville Times; The Genius of Liberty, and Democratic Shield
The Genius of Liberty (general) (1819-1828)
Earlier Title: The Genius of Liberty and American Telegraph
Later Title: The Genius of Liberty, and Fayette & Greene Advertiser
The Morning Herald (general) (1907-1917; 1920-1980)
State Library Database: 1908-1977 as Uniontown Morning Herald
Later Title: The Evening Standard; Herald-Standard
The News Standard (general) (1893-1894)
State Library Database: 1893-1895 as Uniontown News Standard
Earlier Title: The Republican Standard
Later Title: Weekly News Standard
The News Standard (general) (1893-1896)
Earlier Title: The Evening News; The Evening Standard
Later Title: Daily News Standard
The Republican Standard (general) (1879-1893)
Earlier Title: American Standard; Fayette County Republican
Later Title: The News Standard; Uniontown News
Weekly News Standard (general) (1901; 1903; 1906)
State Library Database: 1915
Earlier Title: The News Standard
The Marienville Express (general) (1890-1891; 1914; 1922-1941; 1943; 1946; 1948-1951)
Earlier Title: Leechburg Enterprise
Democratic Vindicator (general) (1885-1924)
Earlier Title: The Commonwealth
Later Title: The Forest Republican
Forest Press (general) (1867-1874)
Later Title: The Forest Republican
Independent Democrat (general) (05/25/1872)
The Bee (general) (1868-1869)
Later Title: The Forest Republican
The Commonwealth (general) (1880-1885)
Later Title: Democratic Vindicator
The Forest Press (general) (1953-1960; 1962-1963; 1966-1974)
Earlier Title: The Forest Republican
The Forest Republican (1869-1952)
State Library Database: 1870-1914 as Tionesta Forest Republican
Earlier Title: The Bee; Democratic Vindicator; Forest Press
Later Title: The Forest Press
Chambersburg Repository and Whig (general) (1841-1842)
Earlier Title: Franklin Repository and Chambersburg Whig
Later Title: Repository and Whig
Democratic Republican (general) (1815-1816)
Earlier Title: Chambersburg Republican
Later Title: Democratic Republican and Pennsylvania Advertiser
Democratic Republican and Pennsylvania Advertiser (general) (1816-1817)
Earlier Title: Democratic Republican
Later Title: Franklin Republican
Der Deutsche Franklin (German) (6/19/1827)
Die Christliche Zeitschrift (German) (1838-1869)
Earlier Title: Die Christliche Zeitschrift der Hochdeutxchen Reformierten Kirche
Die Reformirte Kirchen Zeitung (German) (9/15/1855)
Franklin Repository (Weekly) (general) (1863-1865; 1871-1881; 1883; 1890-1912; 1925-1931)
Online Access: 1863-1865
State Library Database: 1863-1865 as Chambersburg Franklin Repository
Earlier Title: Franklin Repository and Transcript
Franklin Repository & Chambersburg Whig (general) (1841)
Earlier Title: Chambersburg Whig
Later Title: Chambersburg Republican and Whig
Franklin Republican (general) (1819)
Later Title: Franklin Republican and Chambersburg Weekly Advertiser
German Reformed Messenger (religious) (2/22/1860, 1/16/1861)
Earlier Title: Weekly Messenger
Later Title: Reformed Messenger
People's Register (general) (1890-1898; 1901-1904; 1920-1925)
Earlier Title: Centennial Register
Public Opinion (Weekly) (general) (1869-1871; 1896-1912)
Later Title: People's Register
Public Opinion (Daily) (general) (1974-Present)
Earlier Title: Public Opinion, Franklin Repository
Public Opinion (Daily) (general) (1901-1931)
Later Title: Franklin Repository
Public Opinion, Franklin Repository (general) (1931-1974)
Earlier Title: Public Opinion
Later Title: Public Opinion
Repository and Whig (general) (1841-1843)
Earlier Title: Chambersburg Repository and Whig
Later Title: Franklin Repository and Whig
Semi-Weekly Dispatch (general) (1861-1862)
The Chambersburg Whig (general) (1836-1840)
Earlier Title: Whig
The Daily Herald (general) (1886)
The Farmer's Register (general) (1798-1799)
The Franklin Repository (general) (1802-1809; 1813-1840)
Earlier Title: Chambersburg Gazette
Later Title: Chambersburg Whig
The Franklin Repository (Daily) (general) (1912)
Later Title: Public Opinion
The Franklin Review (general) (1895-1896)
Later Title: People's Register
The Weekly Messenger of the German Reformed Church (religious) (1835-1838)
Earlier Title: The Weekly Messenger of the Reformed Church
Later Title: The Weekly Messenger
The Weekly Messenger of the Reformed Church (religious) (7/8//1835)
Earlier Title: Messenger of the German Reformed Church
Later Title: The Weekly Messenger of the German Reformed Church
The Weekly Messenger (religious) (1838-1844)
Earlier Title: The Weekly Messenger of the German Reformed Church
Later Title: German Reformed Messenger
The Whig (general) (1835-1836)
Later Title: Chambersburg Whig
Valley Spirit and Times (general) (1862-1864)
State Library Database: 1862-1864 as Chambersburg Valley Spirit
Earlier Title: Valley Spirit
Later Title: Valley Spirit
Valley Spirit (Weekly) (general) (1849-1862)
Later Title: Valley Spirit and Times
Valley Spirit (Weekly) (general) (1864-1888; 1890-1912)
Valley Spirit (Daily) (general) (1886-1890; 1908)
Earlier Title: Daily Herald
Echo Pilot (general) (1895-1912; 9/22/1949)
State Library Database: 2009-Present
Earlier Title: The Valley Echo
Greencastle Press (general) (1889-1912)
Later Title: Greencastle Press and Kauffmans Progressive News; Kauffmans Progressive News
The Greencastle Press and News (general) (1928)
Earlier Title: Greencastle Press and Kauffmans Progressive News
The Pilot (general) (1863-1864)
Online Acess: 1863-1864
State Library Database: 1863-1864 as Greencastle Pilot
Later Title: The Valley Echo
The Marion Independent (general) (1/10/1891)
Later Title: The Marion Center Independent
Mercersburg Journal (general) (1863-1864; 1866-1870)
Earlier Title: The Good Intent
Later Title: Weekly Journal
Mercersburg Journal (general) (1899-1916)
Earlier Title: Weekly Journal
The Good Intent (general) (1862-1863)
Earlier Title: Weekly Journal
Later Title: Mercersburg Journal
Weekly Journal (general) (1857-1858)
Later Title: The Good Intent
Weekly Journal (general) (1871-1874)
Earlier Title: Mercersburg Journal
Later Title: Mercersburg Journal
Industrial School News (education) (1896-1908; 1910-1913)
Blue Ridge Zephyr (general) (1894-1908)
Online Access: 10/03/1904
Later Title: The Daily Record and Blue Ridge Zephyr
The Daily Record and Blue Ridge Zephyr (general) (1909-1918)
Earlier Title: Blue Ridge Zephyr
Later Title: The Evening Herald; The Record-Herald and Blue Ridge Zephyr
The Evening Herald (general) (1908-1914)
Earlier Title: The Herald
Later Title: The Daily Record and Blue Ridge Zephyr; The Record-Herald and Blue Ridge Zephyr
The Herald (daily) (general) (1901-1908)
Later Title: The Evening Herald
The Herald (weekly) (general) (1901-1904; 1906-1908)
Later Title: The Weekly Herald
The Keystone Gazette (general) (1882-1893)
Online Access: 1882-1893
Later Title: Waynesboro Record; The Waynesboro' Village Record
The Record Herald (general) (08/15/1945; 1955-2020)
Online Access: 1918-2009
State Library Database: 1918-1977 as Waynesboro Record Herald
Earlier Title: The Record-Herald and Blue Ridge Zephyr
The Waynesboro Press (general) (1919-1923)
The Waynesboro' Village Record (general) (1871-1891; 1896-1900)
Online Access: 1871-1874
Online Access: 1871-1900
State Library Database: 1871-1874 as Waynesboro Village Record
Earlier Title: Village Record
Later Title: The Keystone Gazette; Waynesboro Record
The Weekly Herald (general) (1908-1914)
Earlier Title: The Herald
Later Title: Waynesboro Record
Village Record (general) (1851-1852)
Online Access: 1851-1852
Later Title: Waynesboro' Village Record
Village Record (general) (1863-1871)
Online Access: 1863-1871
Online Access: 1863-1871
State Library Database: 1863-1871 as Waynesboro Village Record
Earlier Title: Waynesboro' Village Record
Later Title: The Waynesboro' Village Record
Waynesboro Record (general) (1900-1921)
Online Access: 1901-1921
Earlier Title: The Keystone Gazette; The Waynesboro' Village Record; The Weekly Herald
Waynesboro' Village Record (general) (1852-1863)
Online Access: 1852-1863
Online Access: 1862-1863
State Library Database: 1862-1863 as Waynesboro Village Record
Earlier Title: Village Record
Later Title: Village Record
The Fulton County Journal (general) (1981-1983)
Earlier Title: The Fulton Democrat
Later Title: The Fulton County Journal the Fulton Democrat
The Fulton County Journal the Fulton Democrat (general) (6/29/1983)
Earlier Title: The Fulton County Journal
Later Title: The Fulton County News
The Fulton County News (general) (1899-1980; 1989-1999; 2001-2020)
State Library Database: 1899-1918 as Mcconnellsburg Fulton County News
Earlier Title: The Fulton County Journal the Fulton Democrat
The Fulton Democrat (general) (1889-1912; 1918-1939; 1952-1981)
Later Title: The Fulton County Journal
The Fulton Republican (general) (3/2/1882 )