Elizabethville Echo (general) (1904-1907; 1919)
Later Title: Millersburg Sentinel; Upper Dauphin Sentinel; Williamstown Times
Evening - Harrisburg Independent - Pennsylvania - The Caucus - The Harrisburg - The Reporter
Alternative Central: a Publication for Central Pennsylvania's Gay and Lesbian Community (LGBTQ+) (2003-2006)
Later Title: Central Voice
Anti-Masonic State Democrat (7/15/1836)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer; Pennsylvania Intelligencer and State Democrat
Capital Watch (political) (2011-2017)
Capitol News (political) (1928-1932; 10/1/1956)
Central Voice: Central to Your Life (LGBTQ+) (2006-2017)
Earlier Title: Alternative Central
Later Title: The Central Voice
Church Advocate (Christian) (1847-1849; 1875-1877; 1969-1980)
Online Access: 1847-1849
Common Ground News (general) (1993-2001)
Daily Evening Mercury (general) (1874)
Earlier Title: Evening Mercury
Daily Herald (general) (1858)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Herald
Later Title: Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Daily Morning Patriot (general) (1889-1891)
Earlier Title: The Harrisburg Patriot
Later Title: The Patriot
Daily Patriot and Union (general) (1859-1866)
Online Access: 1860; 1861-1863
State Library Database: 1860-1863 as Harrisburg Daily Patriot and Union
Later Title: Morning Patriot
Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1835-1836)
Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1865)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph and Legislative Register (general) (1841)
Earlier Title: Daily Telegraph & Intelligencer
Daily State Guard (general) (1868-1869)
Daily Telegraph & Intelligencer (general) (1840)
Later Title: Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph and Legislative Register
Das Pennsylvanische Zeitungs-Blat, oder, Sammlung Sowohl Auswärtig- also Einheimischer Neuigkeiten (German) (1778)
Dauphin County Times (general) (1898-1901; 1903)
Dauphin Guardian (general) (1805-1811)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Republican
Democratic Union (general) (1843-1845; 6/3/1846; 1850; 1/10/1855)
Earlier Title: The Keystone; The Pennsylvania Reporter; State Capitol Gazette
Later Title: Patriot and Union; The Pennsylvania Patriot
Democratic Union Extra (general) (10/5/1844)
Die Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung (German) (8/11/1800)
Earlier Title: Unpartheyische Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung
Later Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe
Die Härrisburg Morgenröthe und Dauphin und Cumberland Caunties Anzeiger (German) (1827-1839)
Earlier Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe
Later Title: Härrisburger Morgenröthe
Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe (German) (1800-1813; 3/1/1824)
Earlier Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe Zeitung
Later Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe und Dauphin und Cumberland Caunties Anzeiger
Evening News (general) (8/12/1895)
Later Title: The News
Evening Telegraph (daily) (general) (1862)
Online Access: 1862
State Library Database: 1862 as Harrisburg Evening Telegraph
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Evening Telegraph (general) (1863-1864)
Online Access: 1863-1864
State Library Database: 1863-1864 as Harrisburg Evening Telegraph
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph; Morning Telegraph
Every Saturday Night (general) (1879-1881)
Later Title: Harrisburg Saturday Night
Greater Harrisburg Shopping Guide (general) (1948)
Later Title: Harrisburg Guide
Harrisburg: The Monthly News Magazine (general) (1977-1980)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Independent Press
Harrisburg Argus (general) (1827-1829)
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic Inquirer
Harrisburg Chronicle (general) (1820-1840)
Earlier Title: Chronicle, and Harrisburg Advertiser
Harrisburg Daily Herald (general) (1856)
Earlier Title: Morning Herald
Later Title: Daily Herald
Harrisburg Daily Independent (general) (1877-1891)
Harrisburg Daily Telegraph (general) (1856-1857)
Earlier Title: The Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
Harrisburg Daily Telegraph (general) (1865-1867)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Later Title: The Daily Telegraph
Harrisburg Daily Telegraph (general) (1862-1863)
Earlier Title: Evening Telegraph
Later Title: Evening Telegraph; Morning Telegraph
Harrisburg Daily Telegraph (general) (1874-1879)
Earlier Title: The Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
Harrisburg Evening Star (general) (1889-1891)
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Independent; Harrisburg Star Independent
Harrisburg Examiner (general)
State Library Database: 2008-2016
Harrisburg Guide (general) (1948)
Earlier Title: Greater Harrisburg Shopping Guide
Later Title: Harrisburg Home News
Harrisburg Home News (general) (1948-1949)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Guide
Later Title: Harrisburg Home Star
Harrisburg Home Star (general) (1949)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Home News
Later Title: Home Star
Harrisburg Independent (general) (1876-1877)
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Independent
Harrisburg Independent Press (general) (1971-1977)
Later Title: Harrisburg: The Monthly News Magazine
Harrisburg Morning Telegram (general) (1885; 1889; 6/3/1894)
Harrisburg Morning Telegraph (general) (1876-1877)
Harrisburg Republican (1816-1820)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Republican
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer
Harrisburg Saturday Night (general) (1882)
Earlier Title: Every Saturday Night
Harrisburg Star Independent (general) (1891-1904)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Independent
Later Title: Star-Independent
Harrisburg Sunday Courier (general) (1924-1942)
Earlier Title: The Courier
Harrisburg Telegraph (general) (1856-1860)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Weekly Telegraph
Harrisburg Telegraph (general) (1879-1928; 1936; 1937; 12/2/1941; 1945)
Online Access: 1914-1919
State Library Database: 1914-1919
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph; The Star-Independent
Harrisburg Weekly American (general) (5/7/1851)
Later Title: Whig State Journal
Harrisburg Weekly Telegraph (general) (1866; 1869-1871; 1879-1884; 1886; 1891-1902)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Weekly Telegraph
Later Title: Weekly Telegraph
Härrisburger Morgenröthe (German) (1839-1840)
Earlier Title: Die Härrisburger Morgenröthe und Dauphin und Cumberland Caunties Anzeiger
Home Star (general) (1949-1959; 1964-1971)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Home Star
Labor Press (labor) (1931)
Log Cabin Rifle (political campaign) (10/3/1840)
Morning Herald (general) (1853-1855)
Earlier Title: Daily Times
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Herald
Morning Patriot (general) (1866-1870)
Earlier Title: Daily Patriot and Union
Later Title: The Daily Morning Patriot
Morning Telegraph (general) (1861-1862)
State Library Database: 1862 as Harrisburg Morning Telegraph
Morning Telegraph (general) (1863-1864)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Evening Telegraph; Pennsylvania Telegraph
National Enquirer, and Democratic Signal (8/22/1844-8/31/1844)
Later Title: Harrisburg Argus
Penna. Labor News (labor) (1943-1973; 1981-1985)
Earlier Title: Central Penna. Labor News
Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph (general) (1857-1862)
Online Access: 1859-1862
State Library Database: 1859-1862 as Harrisburg Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Earlier Title: Daily Herald; The Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Evening Telegraph
Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph (general) (1865)
Earlier Title: Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Pennsylvania Intelligencer (general) (1820-1827)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Republican
Later Title: Pennsylvania Reporter, and Democratic Herald
Pennsylvania Intelligencer (general) (1831-1837)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Journal
Later Title: Anti-Masonic State Democrat; Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat
Pennsylvania Intelligencer (general) (1840; 1842; 1844; 1846; 1850)
Earlier Title: Telegraph and Intelligencer
Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and Farmers' and Mechanics Journal (general) (1828-1831)
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer
Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat (1837-1839)
Earlier Title: Anti-Masonic State Democrat; Pennsylvania Intelligencer
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph; Telegraph and Intelligencer
Pennsylvania Methodist (Christian) (4/15/1897)
Pennsylvania Reporter (general) (1830-1834)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Reporter, and Democratic Herald
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic Herald
Pennsylvania Reporter, and Democratic Herald (1827-1830)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat; Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Reporter
Pennsylvania Republican (1811-1816)
Earlier Title: Dauphin Guardian
Later Title: Harrisburg Republican
Pennsylvania Statesman (political campaign) (1860)
Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1864)
Online Access: 1864
State Library Database: 1864 as Harrisburg Pennsylvania Daily Telegraph
Earlier Title: Evening Telegraph; Morning Telegraph
Later Title: Daily Pennsylvania Telegraph
Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1840-1853)
Earlier Title: Telegraph and Intelligencer
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph and Whig State Journal; Whig State Journal
Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1855)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph and Whig State Journal
Later Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
Pennsylvania Telegraph (general) (1832-1837)
Earlier Title: The Statesman, and Anti-Masonic Republican
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat; Telegraph and Intelligencer
Pennsylvania Telegraph and Whig State Journal (1853-1855)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph; Whig State Journal
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
Pennsylvania Temperance Vindicator and Family Journal (9/8/1871)
Pennsylvania Weekly Telegraph (general) 1860-1861)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung (German) (1843-1848; 1866-1877)
Online Access: 1866-1877
State Library Database: 1866-1877 as Harrisburg Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung
Later Title: Dauphin Caunty Journal; Pennsylvanische Staats-Zeitung und Dauphin County Journal
Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung und Dauphin Caunty Journal (German) (9/20/1890)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvanische Staats Zeitung
State Capitol Gazette (general) (1839-1843)
State Journal (general) (1870-1873)
Telegraph and Intelligencer (general) (1839-1840)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer, and State Democrat; Pennsylvania Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Intelligencer; Pennsylvania Telegraph
The Campaigner (political campaign) (9/13/1890)
The Caucus (political) (2017-2020)
The Central Pennsylvania Network: Chronicle of the African American Community (African American) (1989-1990)
The Central Voice: Central PA's LGBT News Source (LGBTQ+) (2017-2020)
Earlier Title: The Central Voice
The Chronicle, and Harrisburg Advertiser (general) (1818-1820)
Earlier Title: The Chronicle or Harrisburgh Visitor
The Chronicle or Harrisburgh Visitor (general) (1813-1818)
State Library Database: 1813-1814
Later Title: The Chronicle, and Harrisburg Advertiser
The Clay Bugle (political campaign) (1844)
The Commonwealth (general) (12/25/1897)
Earlier Title: The Tax-Payer's Friend
The Community Review (Jewish) (1991-2020)
The Conference News (Christian) (2/1/1880; 10/15/1890)
The Courier (general) (1903-1924)
Later Title: Harrisburg Sunday Courier
The Daily American (general) (1850-1851)
Later Title: The Harrisburg Daily American
The Daily Morning Patriot (general) (1871-1875)
Earlier Title: Morning Patriot
Later Title: The Harrisburg Daily Patriot
The Daily Morning Patriot (general) (1883-1887)
Earlier Title: The Harrisburg Daily Patriot
Later Title: The Weekly Patriot
The Daily Telegraph (general) (1857)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
The Daily Telegraph (general) (1869-1874)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
Later Title: Harrisburg Daily Telegraph
The Democratic State Journal (1835-1836)
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic Herald; The Reporter and State Journal
The Evening News (general) (2/15/1917; 4/8/1937; 1972)
Earlier Title: The News
Later Title: The Patriot; The Patriot-News
The Farmers Instructor, and Harrisburgh Courant (general) (1800-1802)
The Harrisburg Daily American (general) (1851)
Earlier Title: The Daily American
The Harrisburg Daily Patriot (general) (1875-1883)
Earlier Title: The Daily Morning Patriot
Later Title: The Daily Morning Patriot
The Harrisburg Journal (general) (7/6/1976)
The Harrisburg Patriot (general) (1887-1889)
Earlier Title: The Daily Morning Patriot
Later Title: Daily Morning Patriot
The Harrisburg Times (African American) (1997-2000)
The Harrisburg Tymes (general) (1995-1996)
The Harrisburgh Journal, and the Weekly Advertiser (general) (9/9/1789)
The Home Journal (general) (1883)
Later Title: The State Journal
The Independent: Harrisburg's New Weekly Newspaper (general) (1965)
The Investigator (political campaign) (1852)
The Iron Gray (general) (12/21/1839; 3/28/1840)
Earlier Title: The Iron Gray, and Cumberland and Dauphin Democratic Signal
The Key Stone (general) (1848-1858)
Later Title: Patriot and Union
The Keystone (general) (1836-1843)
Later Title: Democratic Union; The Pennsylvania Reporter; State Capitol Gazette
The Magician (political campaign) (1840)
The Morning Call (general) (1885-1897)
The National Era (general) (1880-1881)
The Next Page (general) (2009)
The Old Warrior (political campaign) (1844)
Later Title: The Old Warrior and "That Same Old Coon"; That Same Old Coon
The Old Warrior and "That Same Old Coon" (political campaign) (1844)
Earlier Title: The Old Warrior; That Same Old Coon
The Oracle of Dauphin (general) (1807-1827)
State Library Database: 1799-1804
Earlier Title: The Oracle of Dauphin, and Harrisburgh Advertiser
Later Title: Harrisburg Argus
The Oracle of Dauphin, and Harrisburgh Advertiser (general) (1792-1807)
Later Title: The Oracle of Dauphin
The Patriot (daily) (general) (1891-1996)
Earlier Title: Daily Morning Patriot
Later Title: The Evening News
The Patriot (weekly) (general) (1901-1902)
Earlier Title: Weekly Patriot and Union
Later Title: The Patriot
The Patriot-News (general) (1997-current)
State Library Database: 1986-current
Earlier Title: The Evening News; The Patriot
The Paxton Herald (general) (1981-2020)
The Pennsylvania Beacon (general) (1982-1995)
The Pennsylvania Patriot (general) (10/7/1854)
The Pennsylvania Reporter (general) (1839-1843)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic State Journal
Later Title: Democratic Union; The Keystone; State Capitol Gazette
The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic Herald (1834-1836)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Reporter
Later Title: The Democratic State Journal; The Reporter and State Journal
The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic State Journal (1836-1839)
Earlier Title: The Reporter and State Journal
Later Title: The Pennsylvania Reporter
The Pennsylvania Reporter, and Home Journal (general) (6/2/1846)
Earlier Title: Home Journal, and Citizen Soldier
The Pennsylvanian (general) (1824-1825)
The Reporter, and State Journal (general) (1836)
Earlier Title: The Democratic State Journal; The Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic Herald
Later Title: Pennsylvania Reporter and Democratic State Journal
The Republican, and Anti-Masonic Inquirer (1829-1831)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Argus
Later Title: The Statesman; The Statesman and Anti-Masonic Republican
The Star-Independent (general) (1904-1917)
Online Access: 1914-1915
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Star Independent
Later Title: Harrisburg Telegraph
The Stars and Stripes (political) (1856)
The State Journal (general) (1883)
Earlier Title: The Home Journal
The Statesman, and Anti-Masonic Republican (1831)
Earlier Title: The Republican, and Anti-Masonic Inquirer; The Statesman
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph
The Sunday School Gem (Christian) (3/1/1885)
The Tax-Payer's Friend (political) (6/12/1897)
Later Title: The Commonwealth
The Times (general) (1807-1808)
The Watchman (political campaign) (1841)
The Weekly Telegraph (general) (2/9/1870)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Weekly Telegraph
Unpartheyische Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung (German) (1799-1800)
Later Title: Die Härrisburg Morgenröthe Zeitung
We the People: A Magazine for Pennsylvanians (general) (1936-1937)
Weekly Patriot and Union (general) (3/24/1859)
Earlier Title: Patriot and Union
Later Title: The Weekly Patriot
Whig State Journal (1851-1853)
Earlier Title: Harrisburg Weekly American
Later Title: Pennsylvania Telegraph; Pennsylvania Telegraph and Whig State Journal
Hershey Chronicle (general) (1994-1996; 2002-2009)
State Library Database: 2001-2009
Hershey Press (general) (1909-1912)
State Library Database: 1909-1912
Later Title: Hershey's Weekly
Hershey's Weekly (general) (1912-1914)
Earlier Title: Hershey Press
Later Title: The Hershey Press
The Hershey Press (general) (1914-1926)
State Library Database: 1914-1926 as Hershey Press
Earlier Title: Hershey's Weekly
The Hummelstown Sun (general) (1895-1959)
Later Title: The Sun
The Sun (general) (1984-1986; 1990-2007)
Earlier Title: The Hummelstown Sun
Later Title: Hershey Chronicle
The Sun/Hershey Chronicle (general) (2009-2020)
Earlier Title: The Sun; Hershey Chronicle
Lykens Register (general) (1872-1874; 1895-1903)
Lykens Standard (general) (1901-1961; 1966-1970)
Later Title: The Standard
The Standard (general) (1970-1972)
Earlier Title: Lykens Standard
Later Title: The Citizen-Standard; The Valley Citizen
Central Engine (general) (10/27/1853)
Later Title: The Swatara Gem and Middletown & Portsmouth Advertiser
Jednota (Slovak) (1971-1974; 1976-1993)
Middletown Journal (general) (1958-1962)
The Daily Journal (general) (1892-1898; 1909-1912)
The Middletown Emporium, and Portsmouth Weekly Advertiser (Democratic) (6/10/1852)
The Middletown Journal (general) (1879-1885; 1887-1904; 1909-1912; 1929-1940; 1944)
Earlier Title: Dauphin Journal
Later Title: The Middletown Press; The Press and Journal
The Middletown Press (general) (1883; 1886-1900; 1906-1909)
Later Title: The Middletown Journal; The Press and Journal
The Press and Journal (general) (1944; 1947; 1958-1980; 1990-2020)
Earlier Title: The Middletown Journal; The Middletown Press
The Swatara Gem and Middletown & Portsmouth Advertiser (general) (11/9/1854)
Earlier Title: Central Engine
Later Title: Dauphin Journal
Die Botschaft (Amish) (2008-current)
Golden Days (Amish) (2008-2020)
Millersburg Herald (general) (1877-1909)
Later Title: Millersburg Sentinel
Millersburg Sentinel (general) (1884-1931)
Earlier Title: Millersburg Herald
Later Title: Elizabethville Echo; Upper Dauphin Sentinel; Williamstown Times
Plain Communities Business Exchange (Amish) (2008-2020)
Plain Interests (Amish) (2008-2020)
The Old Country News (Amish) (2008-2020)
Upper Dauphin Sentinel (general) (1991-2020)
Earlier Title: Elizabethville Echo; Millersburg Sentinel; Williamstown Times
Pillow Gazette (general) (1931-1935; 1939-1941)
Daily Item (general) (1883-1884)
Later Title: Item
Item (general) (1884-1885)
Earlier Title: Daily Item
Steelton Daily Reporter (general) (1882)
Steelton Item (general) (1879-1885)
Steelton Press (general) (1908-1912)
Steelton Weekly Reporter (general) (1883-1905; 1909-1912)
The Weekly Item (general) (1885)
Williamstown Times (general) (07/16/1920)
Later Title: Elizabethville Echo; Millersburg Sentinel; Upper Dauphin Sentinel
Lower Merion Township News (general) (1951-1952)
Later Title: Township News
Main Line Life (general)
State Library Database: 2000-2009
Main Line Ticket (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Main Line Times (general) (1939-2020)
State Library Database: 2000-current
Earlier Title: Main Line Daily Times
Main Line Times Sunday (general) (1985-1993)
State Library Database: 2000-current
Neighbors News (general) (1982-1984)
Philadelphia West Scene (general) (1965-1970; 1980-1981; 1984-1990)
The Main Liner (general) (1932-1939)
Town Talk Southern edition (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Valley Forge Life (general) (1963-1968)
Town Talk Aston-Brookhaven-Chichester edition (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Marple Community Record (general) (1961-1966; 1968-1969)
The County Leader (general) (1956-1966)
Earlier Title: The Marple Mirror
Later Title: County Press
The Marple Mirror (general) (1968)
Later Title: The County Leader
Chadds Ford Post (general) (2007-2009)
Chester County Day (general) (1950; 1952-1957; 1959-1960; 1962)
Chester Daily Times (general) (1876-1882)
Online Access: 1876-1882
State Library Database: 1876-1882
Later Title: Chester Times
Chester Evening Times (general) (1886)
Online Access: 1886
State Library Database: 1886
Chester Reporter (general) (1941-1942)
Online Access: 1941
State Library Database: 1941
Chester Times (general) (1882-1959)
Online Access: 1882-1959
State Library Database: 1882-1886; 1904-1920; 1922-1959; 1961; 1982-1983
Earlier Title: Chester Daily Times
Later Title: Delaware County Daily Times
Delaware County Daily Times (general) (1959-1985)
Online Access: 1959-1976
State Library Database: 1954-2007
Earlier Title: Chester Times
Later Title: The Daily Times
Delaware County Democrat (general) (1889)
Earlier Title: Democratic Pilot
The Upland Union, or Delaware County, Kingsessing and Blockley Advertiser (general) (1830-1831; 1834-1836)
Earlier Title: The Upland Union, or Delaware County Advertiser
Later Title: Upland Union, and Delaware County Democrat and People's Advocate
Upland Union, and Delaware County Democrat and People's Advocate (general) (1838-1843)
Earlier Title: The Upland Union, or Delaware County, Kingsessing and Blockley Advertiser
Town Talk Western Delaware County Edition (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Delaware County Republican (1838-1843; 1849-1865; 1868-1870; 3/22/1878)
The Delaware County Republican and Farmers', Mechanics' and Manufacturers' Advocate (11/18/1836)
News of Delaware County Drexel Hill-Upper Darby edition (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Garnet Valley Press (general) (electronic only)
State Library Database: 2007-2020
Hometown Press (general) (electronic only)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
News of Delaware County (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
News of Delaware County (general)
State Library Database: 2000-2020
Township News (general) (1952-1957)
Earlier Title: Lower Merion Township News
Town Talk Chester County edition (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Town Talk Marple-Newtown edition (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2008
Delaware County American (general) (1889-1912)
Earlier Title: Delaware County American and Media Advertiser
News of Delaware County (Boroughs edition) (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
News of Delaware County (Mid-Delco edition) (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
Town Talk (general)
State Library Database: 2001-2020
Town Talk Central (Delaware edition) (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009
The Delaware County Record (general) (9/29/1883; 4/21/1888)
The Delaware County Voice (general) (1972-1973)
The Media News (general) (8/16/1945)
Earlier Title: The Media News and Media Advocate
Later Title: The News
Country Press (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2020 in Pennsylvania News database
Country Press Publications (general)
State Library Database: 2002-2007 in Pennsylvania News database
Haverford Press (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009 in Pennsylvania News database
Media Press (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009 in Pennsylvania News database
Press Focus (general)
State Library Database: 2007-2009 in Pennsylvania News database
Delaware County Daily Times (general) (1959-1985)
State Library Database: 1977 as Primos Delaware County Daily Times
Earlier Title: Chester Times
Later Title: The Daily Times
The Daily Times (general) (1985-2019)
State Library Database: 1994-current as Delaware County Daily Times
Earlier Title: Delaware County Daily Times
El Hispano (Spanish) (1995-2013)
News of Delaware County (general) (1960-2009)
State Library Database: 2000-current in Pennsylvania News database
Upper Darby News (general) (1952-1959)
Later Title: The News of Delaware County
The Suburban and Wayne Times (general) (1948-1980)
Online Access: 1906-1919
Earlier Title: Suburban-Wayne Times
Later Title: Suburban
The Yeadon Times: Yeadon's First Newspaper (general) (1946-1995)