Aliquippa News-Gazette (general) (1942-1943)
Earlier Title: The Aliquippa News
Aliquippa Times (general) (1959)
Earlier Title: Beaver Valley Times
Later Title: Ambridge Times; The Times
Beaver Valley Times (general) (1957-1959)
Later Title: The Aliquippa Times
Central News (general) (1973-1997)
North News (general) (1968-1972)
South News (general) (1968-1997)
Star News (general) (1971-1997)
The Aliquippa Gazette (general) (1928-1941)
Earlier Title: Woodlawn Gazette
The Aliquippa News (general) (1941-1942)
Later Title: The Aliquippa News-Gazette
The Aliquippa Standard (general) (1907-1909)
Later Title: The Aliquippa Gazette
The Aliquippa Times (general) (4/23/1943)
Later Title: The Evening Times
The Evening Times (general) (1943-1946)
Earlier Title: The Aliquippa Times
Later Title: Beaver Valley Times; The Daily Times and Western Argus
Woodlawn Gazette (general) (1922-1928)
Earlier Title: The Aliquippa Gazette
Woodlawn News (general) (1921-1923)
Earlier Title: The Aliquippa News
Beaver County Times (Aliquippa-Ambridge home ed.) (general) (1960-1982)
Earlier Title: Times
Beaver County Times (Beaver Valley home ed.) (general) (1960-1982)
Online Access: 1906-1982
Earlier Title: Beaver Valley Times
Later Title: Beaver County Times (Southern, Mid-county, Upper Valley eds.)
Beaver County Times (Mid-county ed.) (general) (1982-current)
Online Access: 1982-2007
Beaver County Times (Southern ed.) (general) (1982-current)
Beaver County Times (Upper Valley ed.) (general) (1982-2019)
Beaver Valley Times (Aliquippa area ed.) (general) (1957-1959)
Earlier Title: Beaver Valley Times (Beaver Valley ed.)
Later Title: Aliquippa Times
Beaver Valley Times (Beaver Valley ed.) (general) (1946-1960)
Online Access: 1946-1960
Earlier Title: Daily Times and Western Argus
Later Title: Beaver County Times (Beaver Valley home ed.)
Daily Times (general) (1906-1943)
Online Access: 1925; 1935
Earlier Title: The Beaver Times
Later Title: The Daily Times and Western Argus
The Argus and Radical (general) (1873-1878; 1889-1903)
Online access: 1873
State Library Database: 1873 as Beaver Argus and Radical
Earlier Title: The Beaver Argus; The Beaver Radical
Later Title: The Beaver Times
The Beaver Argus (general) (1862-1873)
State Library Database: 1862-1873 as Beaver Argus
Earlier Title: The Beaver Weekly Argus
Later Title: The Argus and Radical; The Beaver Radical
The Beaver Argus (general) (1843-1853)
Earlier Title: The Western Argus
Later Title: The Beaver County Argus
The Beaver County Argus (general) (1853-1858)
Earlier Title: The Beaver Argus
The Beaver Radical (general) (1873)
State Library Database: 1873 as Beaver Radical
Later Title: The Argus and Radical; The Beaver Argus
The Beaver Times (general) (1900-1906)
Online Access: 1900-1904; 1906
Later Title: Daily Times
The Beaver Times (general) (1875-1878)
Earlier Title: The Argus and Radical
The Beaver Weekly Argus (general) (1860-1862)
State Library Database: 1860-1862 as Beaver Weekly Argus
Later Title: The Beaver Argus
The Daily Star (general) (12/05/1896)
The Daily Times and Western Argus (general) (1943-1946)
Earlier Title: Daily Times
Later Title: Beaver Valley Times; The Evening Times
The Daily X-ray (general) (1903)
The Globe-star (general) (1889-1892)
Earlier Title: The Star
Later Title: The Weekly Star
The Times (general) (1960)
Earlier Title: Aliquippa Times; Ambridge Times
Later Title: The Beaver County Times
The Weekly Star (general) (1892-1908)
Earlier Title: The Globe-star
The Western Argus (general) (1833-1843)
Earlier Title: The Western Argus, and Farmers and Mechanics Register
Later Title: The Beaver Argus
The Western Argus, and Farmers and Mechanics Register (general) (11/21/1828; 1830-1833)
Earlier Title: The Western Argus
Later Title: The Western Argus
Beaver Falls Daily Tribune (general) (1892; 1894)
Earlier Title: The Daily Tribune
Later Title: The Daily Tribune
Beaver Falls Tribune (general) (1893-1897)
Later Title: The Weekly Tribune
Beaver Falls Tribune (general) (1908-1915)
Online Access: 1912-1915
Earlier Title: The Daily Tribune
Later Title: Evening Tribune
Beaver Falls Tribune (general) (1921-1928)
Earlier Title: Evening Tribune
Later Title: Beaver Falls Tribune and the Beaver Valley News
Beaver Falls Tribune and the Beaver Valley News (general) (1928)
Earlier Title: Beaver Falls Tribune; The Daily News
Later Title: The News-Tribune
Evening Tribune (general) (1915-1921)
Earlier Title: Beaver Falls Tribune
The Daily Tribune (general) (1891-1892)
The Daily Tribune (general) (1903-1908)
Earlier Title: Beaver Falls Daily Tribune
Later Title: Beaver Falls Tribune
The Evening Journal (general) (1889-1891)
The News-Tribune (general) (1928-1979)
Earlier Title: Beaver Falls Tribune and the Beaver Valley News
The Weekly Tribune (general) (1897-1906)
Earlier Title: Beaver Falls Tribune
Beaver County Palladium (general) (10/24/1840)
Earlier Title: Beaver Fall Chronicle
The Midland News (general) (1962-1965; 1967-1970)
Earlier Title: Midland Weekly News
The Daily News (general) (02/08/1887)
Earlier Title: Beaver Valley Daily News
The Daily News (general) (02/01/1885)
Later Title: Beaver Valley Daily News
New-Standard (general) (1921)
Later Title: Woodlawn News
Bedford Chronicle (general) (1854)
Bedford County Inquirer (general) (1974-?)
Earlier Title: Bedford Inquirer
Bedford Democratic Inquirer (general) (1850-1854)
Earlier Title: Bedford Inquirer
Later Title: Bedford Chronicle; Bedford Inquirer and Chronicle
Bedford Gazette (general) (1805-2021)
Online Access: 1854-1870
State Library Database: 1854-1870; 1899- 2016 as Bedford Gazette
Bedford Inquirer (general) (1888-1958)
Earlier Title: Republican and Inquirer
Later Title: Bedford Inquirer and the Everett Republican
Bedford Inquirer (general) (1959-1974)
Later Title: Bedford County Inquirer
Bedford Inquirer (general) (1857-1883)
Online Access: 1857-1870
Earlier Title: Bedford Inquirer and Chronicle
Later Title: The Bedford Republican; Republican and Inquirer
Bedford Inquirer and Chronicle (general) (1854-1857)
Online Access: 1855-1857
Earlier Title: Bedford Chronicle; Bedford Democratic Inquirer
Later Title: Bedford Inquirer
Bedford Inquirer and the Everett Republican (general) (1958-1959)
Earlier Title: Bedford Inquirer; The Everett Republican
Later Title: Bedford Inquirer
Bedford True American (general) (1824-1827)
Earlier Title: True American
Later Title: Democratic Enquirer
Democratic Enquirer (general) (1827-1834)
Earlier Title: Bedford True American
Later Title: Democratic Inquirer and Farmers' and Mechanics' Advertiser
Republican and Inquirer (general) (1884-1888)
Earlier Title: The Bedford Republican; Bedford Inquirer
Later Title: Bedford Inquirer
The Bedford Inquirer (general) (1842-1847)
Earlier Title: Inquirer and Democratic Journal & Advertiser
Later Title: Bedford Democratic Inquirer
The Bedford Republican (general) (1881)
Later Title: Bedford Inquirer; Republican and Inquirer
The Climber (general) (07/14/1866)
The Democratic inquirer and farmers' and mechanics' advertiser (general) (09/30/1836)
Earlier Title: Democratic Enquirer
Later Title: Inquirer and Democratic Journal & Advertiser
The Inquirer and Democratic Journal & Advertiser (general) (1838-1841)
Earlier Title: The Democratic Inquirer and Farmers' and Mechanics' Advertiser
Later Title: Bedford Inquirer
The True American (general) (1813-1815; 1818)
Earlier Title: The Armstrong True American
Later Title: Bedford True American
The Antenna (general) (1942)
Bedford County Press (general) (1868-1881)
Later Title: Everett Press
Bedford County Press (general) (1990-1993)
Later Title: Everett Press
Bedford County Press and Everett Press (general) (1958-1979; 1983-1984)
Earlier Title: Everett Press
Everett Press (general) (1881-1886)
Earlier Title: Bedford County Press
Later Title: The Everett Leader; Everett Press and Leader
Everett Press (general) (1893-1910; 1912; 1929-1957)
Earlier Title: The Press and Leader
Later Title: Bedford County Press and Everett Press
Everett Press and Leader (general) (1889-1890)
Earlier Title: The Everett Leader; Everett Press
Later Title: The Press and Leader
The Bedford County Shoppers Guide (general) (1986-1996)
The Everett Republican (general) (1950-1951)
Later Title: Bedford Inquirer
The Press and Leader (general) (1890-1893)
Earlier Title: Everett Press and Leader
Later Title: Everett Press
The Weekly Guide (general) (1997)
Hopewell Telephone (general) (1897-1898)
Birdsboro Weekly Record (general) (04/16/1880)
The Birdsboro Dispatch (general) (1922-1945)
Earlier Title: The Birdsboro Dispatch and Birdsboro Review
Later Title: The Boyertown Times; The Times of Boyertown and Birdsboro Dispatch
Boyertown Democrat (1868-1903)
Earlier Title: Der Boyertown Bauer
Later Title: The Berks County Democrat
The Berks County Democrat (1904-1929)
Earlier Title: Boyertown Democrat
The Hamburg Item (general) (8/16/1945; 1973; 4/24/1975)
The Kempton Rural Press (general) (1888-1889)
Der Geist der Zeit (German) (1862-63)
Later Title: Der Geist der Zeit und Kutztauner Anzeiger
Der Geist der Zeit und Kutztauner Anzeiger (German) (1858)
Earlier Title: Der Geist der Zeit
Northern Berks Patriot Item (general)
State Library Database: 2007-current
The Kutztown Patriot (general) (1889-1990)
Online Access: 1892-1958
State Library Database: 1890-1958
Earlier Title: American Weekly Patriot
Later Title: The Patriot
Der Pilger - Reading Adler - The Daily
a. m. Berks (general) (2001-2002)
Online Access: 1991
Alt Berks, der Stern im Osten (German) (1840-1844)
American Weekly Tribune and Commercial Advertiser (general) (1875)
Earlier Title: American Weekly Tribune
Later Title: Reading Weekly Tribune and Commercial Advertiser
Banner von Berks (German) (1864-1878)
Later Title: Banner von Berks, und Wochenblatt der Reading Post
Banner von Berks, und Wochenblatt der Reading Post (German) (1878-1888)
Earlier Title: Banner von Berks
Later Title: Die Reading Post
Berks and Schuylkill Journal (general) (1816-1897; 1902-1910)
Berks County Demokrat (German) (1858-1859)
Berks County Press (general) (1847-1848)
Earlier Title: Democratic Press
Chronicle of the Times (general) (1823-1824; 1829; 3/23/1830)
Earlier Title: Chronicle of the Times, and Berks & Schuylkill Advertiser
Later Title: The Reading Chronicle
Chronicle of the Times, and Berks & Schuylkill Advertiser (general) (1822-1823)
Later Title: Chronicle of the Times
Daily Spirit of Berks (general) (9/23/1881)
Democratic Press (1835-1840; 1847)
Earlier Title: Berks County Free Press
Later Title: Berks County Press
Der Liberale Beobachter und Berks, Montgomery und Schuylkill Caunties Allgemeine Anzeiger (German) (1839-1851)
Online Access: 1839-1851
State Library Database: 1838-1851 as Reading Der Liberale Beobachter
Later Title: Berks County Zeitung
Der Pilger durch Welt und Kirche (German) (Christian) (1871-1874; 1877-1881)
Earlier Title: Der Pilger
Der Readinger Adler (German) (1801-1825; 10/1829)
Earlier Title: Der Unpartheyische Readinger Adler
Later Title: Reading Adler
Der Readinger Postbothe und Berks, Schuylkill und Montgomery Caunties Adverteiser (German) (1816-1822)
Der Reformirte Hausfreund (German) (Christian) (1868-1871)
Der Republikaner von Berks (German) (1869-1898)
Later Title: Kutztown Journal
Der Unpartheyische Reading Adler (German) (1796-1797)
Later Title: Der Unpartheyische Readinger Adler
Der Unpartheyische Readinger Adler (German) (1797-1800)
Earlier Title: Der Unpartheyische Reading Adler
Later Title: Der Readinger Adler
Der Welt Bothe und Wahre Republicaner von Berks, Schuylkill und Libanon Caunties (German) (1814-1820; 3/20/1822; 10/8/1823)
Earlier Title: Der Weltbothe, und Wahre Republikaner von Berks Caunty
Der Weltbothe, und Wahre Republikaner von Berks Caunty (German) (1812-1814)
Earlier Title: Der Weltbothe, und Unpartheyische Libanoner Wochenschrift
Later Title: Der Welt Bothe und Wahre Republicaner von Berks, Schuylkill und Libanon Caunties
Di Idishe Shtime (Yiddish) (1923-1924)
Evening Telegram (general) (2/4/1887)
Earlier Title: Reading Telegram
Gazeta Readingska (Polish) (6/9/1974; 1975-1976)
Neue Unpartheyische Readinger Zeitung, und Anzeigs-Nachrichten (German) (1789-1802)
Reading Adler (German) (11/13/1883; 1885-1912)
Earlier Title: Der Readinger Adler
Reading Daily Eagle (general) (1868-1883)
Online Access: 1868-1869; 1868-1883
State Library Database: 1868
Earlier Title: Reading Eagle
Reading Daily Times (general) (1858-1859)
Later Title: The Daily Times
Reading Daily Times (general) (1866-1869)
Earlier Title: The Daily Times
Later Title: Reading Times
Reading Eagle (general) (1883- 2019)
Online Access: 1883-2008
Earlier Title: Reading Daily Eagle
Reading Gazette (general) (1840-1848)
Later Title: The Jefferson Democrat; Reading Gazette, and Jefferson Democrat
Reading Gazette and Democrat (1850-1878)
Online Access: 1862-1863
State Library Database: 1862-1863
Earlier Title: Reading Gazette, and Jefferson Democrat
Later Title: Reading Weekly Eagle
Reading Gazette, and Jefferson Democrat (1848-1849)
Earlier Title: Reading Gazette; Jefferson Democrat
Later Title: Reading Gazette and Democrat
Reading Labor Advocate (socialist) (1915-1960)
Online Access: 1932-1934
Reading News-Times (general) (1914-1923)
Earlier Title: The Reading News; Reading Times
Later Title: Reading Times
Reading Times (general) (1869-1870)
Earlier Title: Reading Daily Times
Later Title: Reading Times and Dispatch; The Evening Dispatch
Reading Times (general) (1881-1914)
Earlier Title: Reading Times and Dispatch
Later Title: Reading News-Times; The Reading News
Reading Times (general) (1923-2002)
Earlier Title: Reading News-Times
Reading Times and Dispatch (general) (1870-1881)
Earlier Title: Reading Times; The Evening Dispatch
Later Title: Reading Times
Readinger Democrat (German) (1826-1828)
Later Title: Readinger Democrat and Anti-Freymaurer Herold
The Daily Herald (general) (6/8/1883)
Later Title: The Morning Herald
The Daily Times (general) (1861-1866)
Earlier Title: Reading Daily Times
Later Title: Reading Daily Times
The Herald (general) (7/25/1885)
Earlier Title: The Morning Herald
Later Title: Reading Morning Herald
The Jefferson Democrat (5/24/1842)
Later Title: Reading Gazette; Reading Gazette and Democrat
The News (general) (9/22/1881)
Later Title: The Reading Daily News
The Reading Chronicle (general) (1831-1833)
Earlier Title: Chronicle of the Times
Later Title: Chronicle of the Times
The Reading Weekly Eagle (general) (1878)
Earlier Title: Reading Gazette and Democrat
Later Title: Reading Daily Eagle; Reading Eagle
The Weekly Advertiser, of Reading, in the County of Berks (general) (1796-1797)
Later Title: The Weekly Advertiser of Reading, for Berks and Schuylkill Counties
Tournament Directory and Programme: Official Guide (9/1881)
The Womelsdorf News (general) (05/31/1884)
Altoona Mirror (general) (1888-2021)
State Library Database: 1888-2021
Altoona Times (general) (1903-1912; 1918-1919)
Earlier Title: The Times
Later Title: Altoona Times-Tribune; Altoona Tribune
Altoona Times Tribune (general) (1920)
Earlier Title: Altoona Times; Altoona Tribune
Later Title: Times Tribune
Altoona Tribune (general) (1858-1901)
Online Access: 1858-1865
State Library Database: 1858-1865
Altoona Tribune (general) (1913-1919)
Earlier Title: Morning Tribune
Later Title: Altoona Times; Altoona Times Tribune
Altoona Tribune (general) (1921-1957)
Altoona Tribune and Altoona Times (general) (1921)
Evening Mirror (general) (1874-1878)
State Library Database: 1874-1878
Morning Tribune (general) (1874-1913)
Later Title: Altoona Tribune
The Altoona Sun (general) (1872-1874)
Earlier Title: Altoona Vindicator
Later Title: Altoona Daily Sun
The Times (general) (1884-1890)
Later Title: Altoona Times
Times Tribune (general) (1920)
Earlier Title: Altoona Times Tribune
The Bellwood Bulletin (general) (1889-1946)
Advocate and Sentinel (general) (1836-1841)
Earlier TItle: The Republican Advocate
Later Title: Democratic Watchman
Beacon Light (general) (1843-1844)
Later Title: Democratic Standard
Blair County Whig (1851-1852; 1862-1866)
Online: 1862 - 1866
Earlier Title: Blair County Whig and Hollidaysburg and Gaysport Telegraph
Blair County Whig and Hollidaysburg and Gaysport Telegraph (1849-1851)
Later Title: Blair County Whig
Canal and Portage Register (general) (1836-1838)
Later Title: Hollidaysburgh Register, and Huntingdon County Inquirer
Democratic Standard (1842-1843; 6/14/1845; 1878-1879; 1889-1912)
Earlier Title: Beacon Light; Democratic Standard and Huntingdon County Gazette
Democratic Standard and Huntingdon County Gazette (1839; 1841-1842)
Later Title: Democratic Standard
Hollidaysburg Register, and Blair County Inquirer (general) (1846-1849)
Earlier Title: Hollidaysburgh Register, and Huntingdon County Inquirer
Later Title: Hollidaysburgh Register
Hollidaysburgh Register (general) (1849-1852)
Earlier Title: Hollidaysburg Register, and Blair County Inquirer
Hollidaysburgh Register, and Huntingdon County Inquirer (general) (1838-1846)
Earlier Title: Canal and Portage Register
Later Title: Hollidaysburg Register, and Blair County Inquirer
The Hollidaysburg Register (general) (1868-1880; 1890-1892; 1895)
The Republican Advocate (1820-1835)
Later TItle: Advocate and Sentinel
Tyrone Daily Herald (general) (1887-current)
Online Access: 1887-Present
State Library Database: 1882-Present
Tyrone Herald (general) (1867-1918)
Online Access: 1872-1877
State Library Database: 1867-1918
Tyrone Star (general) (1858-1860)
Online Access: 1858-1860
State Library Database: 1858-1860
Temperance Vindicator (general) (1868-1870)
Athenian (education) (1841-1842)
Athens Gazette (general) (2/4/1875; 1/10/1883; 1910-1911)
Later Title: The Evening News
Athens Scribe, and Advocate of New York and Pennsylvania Improvements (general) (1841-1842)
Later Title: Democratic Laborers' Advocate
Democratic Laborers' Advocate (general) (1843-1844)
Earlier Title: Athens Scribe, and Advocate of New York and Pennsylvania Improvements
The Athens Gleaner (general) (1870-1873)
The Athens News (general) (1889-1890)
The Evening News (general) (4/27/1899; 6/9/1900; 12/5/1917; 6/6/1908; 1/14/1919)
Earlier Title: Daily News
The Workie (general) (9/29/1943)
The Canton Independent Sentinel (general) (1941-1983, 1988-1993)
Earlier Title: The Canton Independent
The Canton Sentinel (general) (1875-1903)
Earlier Title: Twice-A-Week Canton Sentinel
The Canton Sentinel (general) (1907-1939)
Earlier Title: Twice-A-Week Canton Sentinel
Later Title: The Canton Independent-Sentinel
The Canton World (general) (1909-1915)
Twice-A-Week Canton Sentinel (general) (1903-1906)
Earlier Title: The Canton Sentinel
Later Title: The Canton Sentinel
Morning Times (general) (2004-2015)
Earlier Title: The Evening Times
The Daily Times (general) (3/29/1904)
Earlier Title: The Sayre Times
Later Title: The Daily Times-Record; The Valley Record
The Evening Times (general) (1918-1926; 2/28/1929; 1930-2004)
Earlier Title: Athens Gazette; The Daily Times-Record; The Evening News
Later Title: Morning Times
The Sayre Times (general) (1892-1895)
Later Title: The Daily Times
The Valley Record (general) (1905)
Later Title: The Daily Times; The Daily Times-Record
Banner and Democrat (general) (1839-1841)
Earlier Title: Northern Banner and Bradford Democrat
Later Title: Northern Banner and Bradford Democrat
Bradford County Republican (1898-1903)
Online Access: 1899
Later Title: Reporter-Journal
Bradford Gazette (general) (1813-1816)
Later Title: The Settler
Bradford Reporter (general) (1844-1884)
Online Access: 1844-1882
State Library Database: 1844-1882 as Towanda Bradford Reporter
Earlier Title: The Bradford Porter
Later Title: Reporter-Journal; Towanda Journal
Bradford Republican (1876-1877; 1879-1892)
Online Access: 1881-1883
State Library Database: 1881-1883 as Towanda Bradford Republican
Later Title: Bradford Semi-Weekly Republican
Bradford Semi-Weekly Republican (1892-1896)
Earlier Title: Bradford Republican
Later Title: Towanda Weekly Review
Bradford Settler (general) (1823-1829)
Earlier Title: The Settler
Later Title: The Northern Banner
Bradford Weekly Republican (1896-1898)
Earlier Title: Bradford Semi-Weekly Republican; Towanda Weekly Review
Later Title: Towanda Daily Review
Reporter-Journal (general) (11/04/1897)
Earlier Title: Bradford Reporter; Towanda Journal
Reporter Journal and Bradford Republican (general) (1903-1912)
Earlier Title: Reporter-Journal
The Bradford Argus (general) (1834-1836; 01/05/1839; 08/22/1840; 1889-1912)
Earlier Title: The Bradford Argus, and Reform Advocate
The Bradford Argus, and Reform Advocate (general) (1834-1836)
Later Title: The Bradford Argus
The Bradford Porter (general) (1842-1844)
Online Access: 1843-1844
State Library Database: 1843-1844 as Towanda Bradford Porter
Earlier Title: The Bradford Porter, and Weekly Visitor
Later Title: Bradford Reporter
The Bradford Porter, and Weekly Visitor (general) (1840-1842)
Later Title: The Bradford Porter
The Bradford Star (general) (1895-1910; 1912)
The Daily Review (daily) (general) (1921-2020)
State Library Database: 1950-2013
Earlier Title: Towanda Daily Review
The Daily Review (valley ed.) (daily except Sunday) (general) (1979-2020)
State Library Database:1978-2013
The Farmer's Friend (general) (1990-1996)
The Northern Banner (general) (1833-1837)
Earlier Title: Bradford Settler
Later Title: The Democrat; Northern Banner and Bradford Democrat
The Sunday Review (general) (2021)
State Library Database:1987 as Towanda Sunday Review
Towanda Daily Review (general) (1879-1883; 1885-1889; 1891-1921)
Online Access: 1879-1881
State Library Database: 1879-1881
Later Title: The Daily Review
Towanda Journal (general) (1874-1875)
Later Title: Bradford Reporter; Reporter-Journal
Towanda Weekly Review (general) (11/12/1886; 1888-1893; 1895)
Later Title: Bradford Semi-Weekly Republican; Bradford Weekly Republican
New Star (general) (03/06/1845)
The Anti-Masonic Democrat (09/03/1831)
The Democratic Analyzer (general) (1840-1842)
The Troy Banner (general) (1846)
Later Title: The Tioga Banner
Rocket-Courier (general) (1978-1980)
Earlier Title: Wyalusing Rocket; Wyoming County Courier
Wyalusing Rocket (general) (1887-1895; 1898-1899; 1901-1906; 1908-1911; 1914-1923; 1925-1931; 1933-1934; 1936-1977)
Earlier Title: Bradford County Post
Later Title: Rocket-Courier; Wyoming County Courier
Wyoming County Courier (general) (1923-1967)
Earlier Title: Rocket-Courier; Wyalusing Rocket
Bristol Daily Courier (general) (1914-1920)
Earlier Title: The Daily Courier
Later Title: The Bristol Courier
Bristol Observer (general) (1892-1897)
State Library Database: 1891-1897 as Bristol Observer
Bucks County Courier (general) (1966)
State Library Database: 1966 as Bristol Bucks County Courier
Earlier Title: The Bristol Daily Courier
Later Title: Bucks County Courier Times; Bucks County Times
Bucks County Independent (general) (1921-1923; 1925-1926; 1928-1932)
State Library Database: 1921-1932 as Bristol Bucks County Independent
The Bristol Courier (general) (1920-1954)
State Library Database: 1920-1954 as Bristol Courier
Earlier Title: Bristol Daily Courier
Later Title: The Bristol Daily Courier
The Bristol Daily Courier (general) (1954-1966)
State Library Database: 1966 as Bristol Daily Courier
Earlier Title: The Bristol Courier
Later Title: Bucks County Courier
The Bucks County Gazette (general) (1873-1885; 1888-1926)
State Library Database: 1873-1885; 1888-1926 as Bristol Bucks County Gazette
Later Title: The Weekly Courier
The Daily Courier (general) (1911-1914)
Later Title: Bristol Daily Courier
The Weekly Courier (general) (1912-1913)
State Library Database: 1912-1913 as Bristol Weekly Courier
Earlier Title: The Bucks County Gazette
Bucks Caunty Express & Reform (German) (1873)
Bucks County Intelligencer (general) (1843-1927)
Earlier Title: The Bucks County Intelligencer, and General Advertiser; The Newtown Journal
Bucks County Patriot (general) (1826-1827)
Earlier Title: Bucks County Patriot and Farmers' Advertiser
Later Title: The Bucks County Intelligencer, and General Advertiser
Bucks County Patriot and Farmers' Advertiser (general) (1824-1826)
Earlier Title: Correspondent, and Farmers' Advertiser
Later Title: Bucks County Patriot
Bucks County Political Examiner (11/3/1828)
Chester County Democrat (4/27/1830)
Earlier Title: Independent Journal
Later TItle: The American Republican; The American Republican and Chester County Democrat
Correspondent, and Farmers' Advertiser (general) (1818-1824)
Earlier Title: Pennsylvania Correspondent, and Farmers' Advertiser
Later Title: Bucks County Patriot and Farmers' Advertiser
Doylestown Democrat (4/24/1832)
Earlier Title: Democrat and Farmers' Gazette
Later Title: Doylestown Democrat, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Gazette
Democratic Standard (1859-1860)
Doylestown Daily Intelligencer (general) (1886-1890; 1897-1904; 1905-1954)
State Library Database: 1929-1954
Later Title: The Daily Intelligencer
Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Gazette (1845-1848)
Earlier Title: Doylestown Democrat, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Gazette
Later Title: Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Republican
Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Republican (1856-1860)
Earlier Title: Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Gazette
Later Title: The Doylestown Democrat
Doylestown Democrat, and Farmers' and Mechanics' Gazette (12/14/1836; 1840; 1843-1845)
Earlier Title: Doylestown Democrat
Later Title: Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Gazette
Pennsylvania Correspondent, and Farmers' Advertiser (general) (1804-1805)
Later Title: Correspondent and Farmers' Advertiser
The Bucks County Intelligencer, and General Advertiser (general) (1827-1843)
Earlier Title: Bucks County Patriot
Later Title: Bucks County Intelligencer
The Daily Democrat (1891-1893)
The Daily Intelligencer (general) (1955-1988)
State Library Database: 1955-1988 as Doylestown Intelligencer
Earlier Title: Doylestown Daily Intelligencer
Later Title: The Intelligencer
The Doylestown Democrat (1861-1923)
Earlier Title: Doylestown Democrat and Bucks County Republican
The Intelligencer (general) (1988-2017)
State Library Database: 1988-2017 as Doylestown Intelligencer; 2013-2016 as Intelligencer
Earlier Title: The Daily Intelligencer
Delaware Valley Advance (general) (08/16/1845)
Earlier Title: Delaware Valley Advance and Hulmeville Beacon; Langhorne Leader; Morrisville Monitor; Yardley Review
Later Title: Delaware Valley Advance and the Morrisville Herald
Delaware Valley Advance (general) (1958-1966; 1972)
Earlier Title: Delaware Valley Advance and the Morrisville Herald
Later Title: The Advance of Bucks County
Bucks County Courier Times (Eastern ed.) (general) (1966-2018; 2020-current)
State Library Database: 1966-1977, 2020-2021
Bucks County Press (general) (1952-1953)
Bucks County Times (general) (1966)
State Library Database: 1966
Earlier Title: Levittown Times
Levittown Advance (general) (1952-1953)
The Levittown Times (general) (1952-1954; 1962-1966)
State Library Database: 1954-1966 as Levittown Times
State Library Database: 1955-1972 as Levittown Courier Times
Earlier Title: Town & Village
Later Title: Bucks County Times
Town & Village (general) (1952-1953)
Later Title: Levittown Times
New Hope News (general) (1958-1965)
Later Title: The New Hope News and Bucks County Bugle
The Bucks County Gazette (general) (1958-1966; 1972)
Earlier Title: The New Hope Gazette
Later Title: The New Hope Gazette
The New Hope Gazette (general) (1990-2009)
Later Title: The Bucks County Gazette
Morning Enterprise (general) (1965-1966)
Earlier Title: Newtown Enterprise
Later Title: The Enterprise
Star of Freedom (general) (1817-1818)
Central News Sellersville Herald (general) (8/16/1945)
Earlier Title: Sellersville Herald
Later Title: News-Herald
Quakertown Free Press (general) (8/16/1945)
Later Title: The Daily Free Press
The Daily Free Press (general) (1958-1960)
Earlier Title: Quakertown Free Press
Later Title: The Daily Free Press. Quakertown Free Press
The Daily Free Press (general) (1964-1966; 1972)
Earlier Title: The Daily Free Press; The Daily Free Press. Quakertown Free Press
Later Title: The Free Press
The Daily Free Press. Quakertown Free Press (general) (1960-1964)
Earlier Title: The Daily Free Press; The Daily Free Press. Quakertown Free Press
Later Title: The Free Press
The Free Press (general) (1972; 1997-2001)
Earlier Title: The Daily Free Press
The Manna, for Young and Old (general) (1881-1882)
Springtown Weekly Times (general) (1885-1918)
American Citizen (general) (1863-1872)
Online Access: 1863-1872
State Library Database: 1863-1867 as Butler American Citizen
Later Title: The Butler County Citizen
Butler Centinel (general) (1820-1830)
Earlier Title: The Butler Palladium and Republican Star
Butler Citizen (general) (1877-1884; 1887-1919)
Online Access: 1879-1906
State Library Database: 1879-1906 as Butler Citizen
Earlier Title: The Butler County Citizen
Butler Daily Eagle (general) (1902-1904)
Earlier Title: Butler Eagle
Later Title: Butler Eagle
Butler Eagle (general) (1904-current)
State Library Database:
Earlier Title: Butler Daily Eagle; Butler Eagle
Butler Eagle (general) (1870; 1873-1910)
Later Title: Butler Eagle
Butler Intelligencer (general) (1837-1841)
En Passant (general) (1883-1884)
Northwestern Independent (general) (09/15/1869)
Orphan Messenger (general) (1879)
The Butler American (general) (1857; 08/10/1859)
Earlier Title: The Butler County Whig
The Butler County Citizen (general) (1872-1873; 1875-1876; 1879; 1881-1883)
Earlier Title: American Citizen
Later Title: Butler Citizen
The Butler County Record (general) (06/02/1899)
Earlier Title: The Petrolia Record
Later Title: Butler County News Record; The News-Beacon
The Butler Democrat (1843; 04/28/1852)
The Butler Herald (general) (1899-1912)
Earlier Title: The Democratic Herald; The Millerstown Herald
The Butler Palladium and Republican Star (1818)
Later Title: Butler Centinel
The Butler Repository (general) (1835-1838; 1840-1841)
Earlier Title: The Repository
Later Title: The Democratic Herald
The Butler Union (general) (1861)
The Cranberry Eagle (general) (1987-2014)
Earlier Title: Cranberry Eagle Weekly
The Democratic Herald (07/02/1884; 1889-1899)
Earlier Title: Ziegler's Democratic Herald
Later Title: The Butler Herald; The Millerstown Herald
The Democratic Herald (1867-1871)
Earlier Title: The Union Herald
Later Title: Ziegler's Democratic Herald
The Democratic Herald (1841-1861)
State Library Database: 1850 as Butler Democratic Herald
Earlier Title: The Butler Repository
Later Title: The Union Herald
The Earthquake (general) (1884)
The Keystone (general) (12/25/1883; 01/24/1884)
The Repository (general) (11/12/1824; 03/25/1825; 09/03/1830)
Later Title: The Butler Repository
The Semi-Monthly (general) (1878; 01/01/1881; 1882-1884)
The Times (general) (07/26/1884)
Later Title: The Butler Times
The Union Herald (general) (1861-1867)
Earlier Title: The Democratic Herald
Later Title: The Democratic Herald
West Penn Official (general) (1883-1884)
Ziegler's Democratic Herald (02/12/1874; 08/24/1876)
Earlier Title: The Democratic Herald
Later Title: The Democratic Herald
The Butler County Observer (general) (06/27/1901)
Earlier Title: Evans City Times
Karns City Telephone (general) (9/17/1881)
The Boys' Echo (general) (June 1873)
Slippery Rock Signal (general) (1933; 5/29/1935; 1937-1938; 11/11/1943; 1944; 1958-1961; 1964-1965)
Later Title: Allied News
Butler County News (general) (1973-1987)
Earlier Title: Butler County News Record
Later Title: Butler County News Record
Butler County News Record (general) (1942-1960)
Earlier Title: The Butler County Record; The News-Beacon
Later Title: News-Record
Butler County News Record (semi-weekly) (general) (1962; 1964-1973)
Earlier Title: News-Record
Later Title: Butler County News
Butler County News Record (general) (1987-1992)
Earlier Title: Butler County News
Connoquenessing Valley News (general) (1878-1881; 1883-1884; 1889-1892; 7/3/1896; 1899)
Later Title: The News-Beacon; The Tri-Boro Beacon
News-Record (general) (1960; 1962)
Earlier Title: Butler County News Record
Later Title: Butler County News Record
The News-Beacon (general) (1932-1942)
Earlier Title: Connoquenessing Valley News
Later Title: Butler County News Record; The Butler County Record